Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1112
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 kvě 2016
6.0

My stay was fair. The hostel needs to be renovated and updated, however. Very old building and rather cluttered looking. But, overall, not a bad stay. It was quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. Mrs. C. Turner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Great staff; very helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
8.9

I stayed with my 2 teenagers. We felt safe walking through the neighborhood. The hostel was 2 blocks from a grocery store, and a short 1 mile from the "mall" area. We used the capital city bikes, and they were great to get around the mall and monuments, and there were 2 docking stations within a few blocks of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.4

It was like home. Definitely will stay here again if I come to DC next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
7.4

The upstairs shower was out of order for our entire stay. The window in our room could not be closed. The staff was nice but sometimes hard to get ahold of. The building is in need of renovation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
4.3

This is a run down place, shabby, tight and dirty. They know that, otherwise they wouldn't want you to book for two nights at least. the location is good and thats their asset.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
8.6

The location is great! Very close to the metro-network, hop-on-hop-off bus and other buses. The staff is very friendly. We had a 2-persons 'private' dorm, which was actually a very big room with 2 big bed, a desk, own fridge and a private bathroom, so very good value for our money! The place is clean and the kitchen has everything you need, including pancake-flour for breakfast. The only disadvantage is the wifi: it works but it is very very slow. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Best one of the hostel !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

The hostel is great. I liked it very much! The hostel owner Fatima is very kind. Thanks sooo much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was PERFECT! The staff was so friendly and assisted in making sure that I was comfortable. They gave tips on what to see and made sure my stay was comfortable. I think this place is a secret jewel of the city. What was so great was that it was SO CLOSE to the convention center. BEST PLACE & BEST STAFF TO SPEND A NIGHT AT!!! :D :D :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.