Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1093
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

We have a wonderful stay at this hostel. The owner is friendly, funny, and gave us useful tips. You get a discount card for the closest grocery store (Safeway) - which saves you a lot of money - as well as a SmarTrip card (without money) for the public transit. It's located in a safe area, close to National Mall (15-20min walk). The hostel is a little old. It didn't really bother us but it's good to know if you like to stay in modern, super clean, hotel-like rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.9

Great place. Just stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

Everything is great, except that the bath water was a little bit cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

It was my first stay at a hostel and I think I've left hotels behind! The staff was helpful and pleasant. The place spotless. A walk to the National Mall, White House and monuments. It's a total "find" in the heart of one of the most expensive cities in the world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
6.3

The place is really well located and the caretaker is a lovely gentleman who was accommodating and genial throughout my 2-day stay. I found the place to be less than my expectations having stayed at very modern hostels all across Europe at similar or lower daily rates. Perhaps it's the DC prices, but I think the whole hostel could use an upgrade / refurbishment as it looked a little worse for wear.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

I love Fatima. I love the cosy atmosphere. The location is gold. Definitely will only choose you guys on my trip back to DC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.4

Ron and staff members were very welcome and polite. The place is very well located and I just had a wonderful time! I totally recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
8.9

While so much of the neighborhood is being razed to the ground to build condos it was nice to stay at an actual an old house. It is a little pricey for a hostel but it is the same rate as all the other hostels in the area. Ron is an amazing host. I read some of the reviews complaining about the bathroom situation, but I stayed in the 4-bed women's dorm which has it's own full bathroom. You can't cook full meals as there is no stove/oven, but there is a microwave and a toaster oven.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
7.4

Limited facility but the staff makes up for it. Fatima and Greg were great but they don't have much to work with. Could use a larger common area. No place to hang out other than your room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malawi, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
8.6

Conveniently located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.