Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Hostel Rooms 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
International Hostel Rooms 1 Located at 7 Ardconnel Terrace, , Inverness.
International Hostel Rooms 1
Scotland
Inverness highlands IV2 3AE 7 Ardconnel Terrace
69% 178
57.4778539 -4.2208957
International Hostel Rooms 1
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.7

La struttura nel complesso è bella e la pulizia è veramente buona. È in centro, quindi i negozi sono perfettamente accessibili. Solo la lavatrice non fa molto bene la centrifuga, ma per il resto è molto buono come ostello. Il personale è molto gentile ed amichevole.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
7.1

Le séjour s'est bien passé en général et j'espère y retourner avec des amis Si l'occasion se présente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
5.7

Non è propriamente un ostello, son delle camere in due differenti appartamenti affittate per periodi brevi ma anche per periodi molto più lunghi, gli edifici sono vecchi e non nel miglior stato, lavandino non ben funzionante, non c'è riscaldamento ma solo un'inutile stufetta elettrica che si spegne dopo dieci minuti

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
4.9

The property was nicely located, and seemingly reasonable priced. However the room was absolutely filthy dead flies on the stained carpet and window sill, a plastic air vent was barely held to the wall with masking tape. The room had a really unpleasant odour of damp. The kitchen was awful the oven was a health hazard and was filthy with grease and left over food debris, cobwebs, thick dust and dead insects in the window, and the bathroom was similar. We left after one night disgusted.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

I am surprised by all those negative comments. The location is very central; bathrooms, kitchens, rooms & the corridor were cleaned on every day basis. Staff were very cheerful and happy to help, they live in the hostel so whenever I had issues I could just ask for help. I stayed in a single room and had a bed (clean sheets), desk and wardrobe. Having stayed in various hostels before I can say this was far the best one & If I am back to Inverness this would be definitely a place to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Great to place to stay in a central location would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
6.9

I would suggest the hostel to others. Felt comfortable. Nothing spectacular in truth, but that isn't a bad thing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
6.9

Correct pour le prix et l'emplacement, en revanche j'ai du appeler le propriétaire pour pouvoir récupérer les clés !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
2.0

El hostal no estaba en condiciones óptimas para quedarse. Muchas suciedad incluso en las propias habitaciones las sábanas no estaban lo suficientemente limpias. Mobiliario y baño en mal estado. Decidimos cancelar esa misma noche la reserva, perdiendo dinero y teniendo que buscar un hotel al no tener disponibilidad en ningún otro sitio de la ciudad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.7

Das "Hostel" ist eher eine heruntergekommene Ferienwohnung. Wir waren in einem Zweibettzimmer, in dem es nach Katzenpipi roch (mit Lüften gehts). Es gibt noch ein weiteres Zimmer mit vier Betten. Das Bad hätte dringendst eine Grundreinigung vertragen. Die Küche hätte diese noch nötiger. Auf der Suche nach Kochutensilien fanden wir Schimmel an der Wand, aber keine frischen Spültücher. Die Vorteile: Es ist sehr nah am Ortskern (per Treppe direkt zur Fußgängerzone). Es ist relativ billig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.