Hostelworld.com

International Hostel Rooms 1

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
International Hostel Rooms 1 Located at 7 Ardconnel Terrace, , Inverness.
International Hostel Rooms 1
Scotland
Inverness highlands IV2 3AE 7 Ardconnel Terrace
71% 135
57.4778539 -4.2208957
International Hostel Rooms 1
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
4.6

There were no staff available. To pay the money, we were told to left money in the room and we don't feel very secured paying that way.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
5.7

Appartamento adibito ad ostello. Niente reception. Bisogna chiamare a telefono il proprietario quando arrivi. Unica cosa positiva: la posizione. Vicino alla stazione dei treni,dei bus,della via principale. La pulizia non è fra le prime cose di cui parlerei di questa casa. Letto molto scomodo,ho lottato tutta la notte con le stecche della rete che si staccavano.La biancheria da letto sembrava pulita. La mia camere posizionata a pianterreno, con vista sulla spazzatura.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 dub 2016
4.3

Dodgy. When I arrived nobody was there, I called and had to wait for 10 minutes. Inside electricity was not working and the smoke detector was beeping (both fixed by the evening though). And I had to wait another 10 minutes to get my key. Also it's not really an hostel but actually a flat with bunk beds cramed in the rooms. Would not stay again because the whole thing doesn't seem reliable. Reminded me of my days in a third world country

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Très bien,propre et super bien placé .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

O acesso ao hostel é dificultado por ser no topo e o acesso ser por meio de vários lances de escada. Fora isso, a localização em si é no coração do centro. A área comum faz falta por conta da ausência de um ambiente para comer e o ambiente é frio a noite. Porém, a relação custo benefício se faz excelente! A equipe eh amistosa, a limpeza não deixa a desejar e as instalações em geral agradam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 dub 2016
6.6

Our train was delayed so we unfortunately had to pay the 5 pounds. The beds were some of the worst we've ever slept in! 2 of 3 were broken. The kitchen seemed well equipped but was not very clean. There was only one bathroom for the whole house so there was traffic jam in the morning. The best part was the good location. It was very easy to find from the train station, Just walk up the stairs at the end of the pedestrian zone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
7.7

Great location, stone throw away from the centre. its a terraced house converted into a hostel. The owner isn't around to check people in but there is a secure box on the door where the keys are kept. There is a small kitchen for guests but only one bathroom with toilet to share between 8-10 people. They really need to put in a second bathroom or atleast have the shower and toilet in different rooms. there were long queues for toilet in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2016
3.1

Really weird "hostel". Especially because no one is there to welcome you and you have to change your program to be there on time when the guy shows up. Don't expect any kind of service for there is none. Plus, it is kind of expensive for what it is, so...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
6.9

Good value for the lacation, but we slept in two sofas opened instead of properly beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2016
8.3

Is a little bit strange the way for go in to the rooms because the owner might not be there, but when you are finally inside is very nice and quite cheap!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.