Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Hostel Rooms 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
6.9

Very clean and good location. Easy check in and out. The whole house was in a state of disrepair which ruined the stay. Lights not working, paint falling off the walls and curtains hung by string. The walls were really thin so felt like sleeping in the corridor as people walking past to the kitchen and doors slamming. Has the potential to be a great hostel but feels as if property has just been left. Would have been good to have a lounge. There is no bike storage despite what websites state.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.4

Staff are friendly and welcoming. Although rooms were clean the place is in need of a make over. Nothing new carpets and coat of paint couldn't fix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.9

Not really a hostel, just an old house with a few bedrooms hired out. Great location near centre of town. Not staffed, so a little difficult to access on arrival.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
4.6

It was a nightmare, definitely the worst stay in a so called hostel. When we arrived in the evening we had to call someone to unlock the keyboxes to get inside. So there is usually no staffmember close to the hostel. At 10pm someone came to collect the money. At the first moment, the room with one bunk bed looked quite clean and comfortable. But when I woke up the next morning my legs were fully covered with some insect bites. I reckon it was a flea. Additionally, I got a tick on my left arm.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.6

Nothing a decorator couldnt sort out to freshen place up inside and out. For somewhere just to get head down then fine but looking at outside would put people off.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

It was a really great place with friendly staff. Check-in was flexible and easy. It's a great value for the price- there's a washing machine and bathroom facilities are shared between 2 apartments.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.7

Second time staying here because it's so central and good value for money. Never got to meet the owner or staff but as a base to explore the area it is perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
9.1

Perfect! It was very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×