Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • srawathen9037
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
6.3

We stayed at International Budget hostel for one night on our Interrail-trip. People at the reception were nice and helpful, the reception was also open 24h which was nice. The location was perfect, near everything. However the hostel was overall quite outdated. The bathrooms were dirty. Also the linen felt like it had never been washed. There was no airconditioning and at night the room was very hot. At night it was also super noisy. Overall I didnt enjoy my stay there and wouldnt go again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • alvastenkvist3784
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.9

I'f you want a place where it is easy to meet people this is not the place for you. There is hardly a place to hang out and the rooms are really small. But the location is fantastic and it is descent enough for a sleeping place. There are better hostels but maybe not for this price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
19 čer 2017
7.7

Definitely worth taking a look at. It's a good place for a few nights. Great smoking room to meet people. The bed system isn't an exact science by any means, so be prepared for that. But my stay was great. I would gladly stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

I had an overnight layover in Amsterdam, so I stayed here. It was close to the airport express bus stop (about 6 min walk). The stairs are a bit narrow which isn't ideal if you have luggage. I really disliked how low the top bunks were for the bottom bunks, i.e. I attempted to get up and already at 25 degree angle I'd say, I banged my head on the top bunk-awful. Otherwise the staff was friendly and helpful, I wouldn't say this is a party hostel. It's good for just needing to crash.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

Stayed here for 1 night as my other hostel didn't have Friday night available. Was perfectly fine for a 1 night stay. Clean comfy bedding, good shower, solid Wifi, surprising quiet (I got lucky with considerate roommates), lockers a good size. Minor negatives; rooms were a little cramped & had to go upstairs to nearest toilet. Steps also a bit tricky to navigate with a backpack. The lack of facilities - kitchen, laundry etc would have been an issue for a longer stay but overall fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
2.0

为什么平白无故取消我的预定

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.7

IBH was great. It is close to Anne Frank's House and 15 by walk to the red light district and coffee shops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.6

The hostel was very nice. We stayed in 3 bed private room and it was definately worth 75 euros (25 per person). Our room was located at the top floor. The stairs were very steep but room was very nice with a high ceiling and a lot of natural light. Bathrooms and toilets looked like they were just renovated. Staff was nice but sadly we spent only one night here. I'll stay at this same hostel the next time I'm in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
9.7

The best part is the smoking room. However it leaves room for improvement. Maybe some video games and softer seats. Everyone seemed to congregate in the smoking room so maybe make it more comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Au top je vais y retourner 👌🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.