Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.0

Une auberge dans une rue pas trop animé mais a côté de tous les bons coins environs 15 min à pied. Cependant aucune pièce a vivre (autre qu'un fumoir qui fait sentir la beuh dans tous les étages) pour rencontrer d'autres personnes. Des salles de bains sans accroche pour serviette ou vêtement. Pour un prix beaucoup moins bas, je n'aurais pas été choqué. Mais ce n'est pas le cas. Dommage

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
6.9

Hostel could be a bit more cleaner and updated for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
5.1

Nice smoking area was a good touch and a good location. Besides that not much worth talking about. Overpriced and not clean, woke up after my second night with bites all over my legs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2017
4.9

Chambres minuscules, proche de la cafe a rat. Pas d'espace à vivre. Nous avons clairement tout fait pour y passer le moins de temps possible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
4.3

Not the place to stay if you are traveling alone and hoping to meet new friends. Great location but not for its price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

The stairs up are intense so if you have any body issues or trouble carrying your luggage beware. The staff was really great. The smoking room was a nice addition. The bathrooms and showers were clean and seemed somewhat newly renovated so I never felt gross using them so that's good. The door to my room had an awful squeak and cracking sound when opening and closing so that was annoying and the space in the room was tight, but I wear earplugs and never seemed to be in the room when it was full.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

We had a great stay but there were a couple of interesting features. There isn't really a common room area to hang out outside of your room, except for a small area at reception and the smoking room. The shower in our room was not very private, it had no door/curtain so there was nowhere to change after showering! It was also very loud in our room from people going up and down the stairs and opening/closing doors loudly. Otherwise it was a very clean hostel and I would probably stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

No problems here at all. The steep stairs honestly add character... haha. Also really good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
5.7

Very expensive for what it was- my least favourite hostel experience so far in Europe! The room was sooo squishy, and the lockers were so old and dingy! There was an ensuite shower in our room, however with no privacy to have a shower from the other roomies, so that shower was a waste of space!! The reception are is clean and did see the cleaners each day do a good job at cleaning but I feel like the rooms need a remodel asap in order to feel more safe and secure

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
5.4

It was a ok hostel with the services and quality expected of a budget hostel. However I would expect to pay between €10-20 for a nights stay. It ended up being €45 when they added a city tax. I feel this is extortionate rate for a sub par hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.