Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

Very laid back atmosphere, and surprisingly quiet. It was interesting to have a social smoking room. Everyone who worked here was helpful and nice, particularly Sharif (apologies if that's spelled incorrectly). Would absolutely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.6

Very good location, close to everything, affordable and value for money. The only thing that I would love to see is a bigger common place to share and relax, and more information from the reception (nothing was told about the city and the neighborhood). But if you're looking for a good place to sleep and well-lolacted to start exploring the city this is the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, right on the canals. Only about 5 min walk from the city which flew by on the picturesque streets of Amsterdam. Would go again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stewartgrace
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 dub 2017
6.6

Our first night was horrible, a group quietly can in late, which set of this one guy started yelling offensive things after the group came in quietly ( ps I'm a light sleeper and was. It woken up by the group's entrance) Staff were not helpful in this situation, nothing was done, everyone felt uncomfortable. Woke up to cleaning people screaming about someone peeing in the shower and then came into our room trying to get people out. The second night was perfectly fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
7.7

Sehr tolle Lage im Center von Amsterdam, nette, hilfsbereite und entspannte Mitarbeiter. Das Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel und es gab nur eine Lampe an der Wand, etwas mehr Ausstattung im Zimmer, wie kleine Nachtischlampen oder kleine Regale am Bett wären nett gewesen, ein kleines Ablegeregal in den Duschen hätte das duschen erleichtert denn obwohl die Duschen und Toiletten jeden morgen gereinigt wurden, waren sie tagsüber ziemlich schmutzig... Für zwei Nächte und bei gutem Wetter wars aber perfekt

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.9

Overall a good experience in the hostel, clean and friendly staff. The staff went above and beyond to help my friend when she didn't feel very well. Great location just minutes walk away from main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
5.1

Small room, good loc and staff. There is no facilities at all, kitchen, nothing. (just a smoking room and the reception with a fridge and microwave on it). I am not sure if the hostel was clean or not but seemed quite dirty. As I was there just for a day Im not sure if the atmosphere is always like this but the people who were there were strange, probably they had bad trip with mushrooms, at least two guys that I saw around.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel! Common area was bit small but smoking room is huge plus! Location is nice, close to all the sights! Staff was really friendly! The best hostel I have stayed in Amsterdam so far!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 led 2017
7.1

Walls are super thin. At least it was cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Very clean. I would really recommend it. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.