Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.9

Lo mejor del hostel es la ubicación. La vigilancia no era buena, la puerta principal estaba abierta y no había vigilancia. El personal que nos atendió era amable. Los clientes eran tanto gente joven, como personas más mayores. La limpieza también es mejorable, ya que las duchas se atascaban. Y en cuanto a los baños, había muy pocos para todas las habitaciones (algunas sin ventana) que había. Además el Wi-Fi no funcionaba bien. Recomendaría este hostel si vas a pasar poco tiempo en el

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.0

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Situé à 10-15min à pied du centre historique et commercial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 srp 2017
4.9

Terrible experience. Hostel was full with migrants and homeless people. Terrible smell in the rooms which did not have windows. A fight broke down in my doorm one night between two migrants. There was blood all over the floor and on the walls. On the plus side, the staff is nice, and the hostel is well located.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.0

good traditional hostel feel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.7

Very nice hostel, clean and in a nice area. But a huge one with a lot of people ! So sometimes it's difficult to get some seats available fot eating. It may be noisy as well...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
6.9

Auberge bien situé, juste à côté de la rue commerçante. La cuisine est bien, les douches aussi. Cependant le prix est très élevé pour la chambre, surtout que les draps ne sont pas compris dedans.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.6

Good location for an okay price - you wont find a much cheaper hostel in the area in Stockholm. Tiny, warm rooms with no windows but at least there was a fan. Nice comfy beds, mine was kinda squeaky tho! Staff was friendly. I thought it was overall very clean. Only minus was no breakfast and no bed sheets - its cheap, because it literally only includes the bed (and a luggage room anyone can get into). Have to pay lots for all the extra if travelling light. Would stay again tho. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2017
5.7

Dorm beds given to me was clean and comfortable. Toilets are not cleaned frequently and showers are perfect but not cleaned regularly. WiFi don't work properly and if it work for 5 minutes and connection becomes struck. Location is good but far from tourist attractions but price is reasonable. Customer service is pathetic and they don't even wish you if you come one hour early before the check in time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bradleymackenzie1998
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
5.4

Facilities including kitchen and laundry were very big and well equipped, unlike some others. Staff were rude and unhelpful, and reception staff seemed to be on lunch most of the time. It had lots of wierd, homeless looking people in the kitchen/lobby/hallways at all times. There was a $9 usd charge for linen which was required. Me and the person i was with both had to pay a $10 usd deposit for a room key each. Very unsecure, doors didnt lock automatically, and could be accessed by anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
2.0

I have never seen such a distasteful comportement by the service of the hostel ! The receptionists girls were horribly unpleasant and when you asked for informations they were even vulgar ! I don't advise you to stay in this hostel I've never seen this in my life, that's horrible to pay and be treated like this ! Plus the rooms are sooo little and it's so warm inside because there is no aeration! This was a horrible staying and really disappointing. I insist the receptionists are HORRIBLE !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.