Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
70% 1976
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.9

Comfy dorm room! Staffs was helpful and friendly. It's quite big and it's a good place to meet people from all over the world as well. They have good facilities, including a big kitchen with a lot of stoves so many people can cook at the same time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.9

Pas mal, mais location des draps + pas de fenêtres dans les chambres + lits qui grinçent

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.3

Overall, it wasn't a bad experience, apart from the fact that the WiFi didn't work at all in my room, even though so there are 3 WiFis, I couldn't stay in my bed and text someone or watch something. The room even with the heater was freezing. The toilets were clean, good location. But I didn't like the fact that we had to pay 50 SEK for the linen, that should be included in the price already.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

Great price-quality ratio, centric location, extremely helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds with awesome top views (as in our room had a glass ceiling!). All in all perfect spot to spend a few days while visiting Stockholm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
6.6

it is a good location but the room is narrow and too depressed!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel, closed to the city center . Atmosphere and friendliness of staff were amazing! Plus free tea and coffee :) Will highly recommend. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
6.9

Only stayed for 1 night, it was a ok average hostel but the toilets were a bit dirty. Didn't shower or use the kitchen so cannot evaluate that. The staff was friendly to us when we arrived. The amazing location compensated for the lower standard since it was really in the very center, which was what we needed for one night! However my boyfriend who has never stayed in a hostel before was dismayed. It was kinda small and dark because of no windows, both our room and the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
7.1

Posiitvo: Muy bien situado, a 15 minutos andando de la estación central. Habíamos reservado 3 camas en habitación mixta de 14 y cuando llegamos nos cambiaron a una habitación de 6 camas sin coste adicional. Buen ambiente en la sala común y cocina disponible hasta las 23h. Negativo: Las taquillas no tienen candado. O te lo llevas de casa, o tienes que alquilarlo. Al igual que las sábanas. El personal no destaca por su amabilidad, en especial la chica que nos hizo el check-in el jueves tarde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • benjc713
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.1

Ran by Russians so don't keep high hopes on extra warm hospitality and customer service. WiFi is absolutely horrible that I just had to use my own data. It seems that half of the guests are locals who can't afford rents, and there seemed to be a high chance for the guests to turn hostile, we've seen it a couple of times. The kitchen is great. Beds are ok too. They can try to make some group activities for the guests to make the environment less bland.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.0

It is the cheapest hostel in Stockholm, so you shouldn't expect so much things. If you choose 6 mix dorm, get ready for cannot breath. Rooms are really small and no window for 6 person and sometimes you can not breath.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.