Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
5.7

Dirty bathroom. Closed reception before scheduled time. Rather cramped. But don't get me wrong: basically clean. Close to centre. Cheap. You get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
5.1

We had a double room without a window (!). As you can imagine it was quite hot inside (no air con, just a little fan) as well as rather uncomfortable to stay and sleep. The staff on the reception was unfriendly and for no reason annoyed of anyone needing their help. The only good thing we had about our 1 day stay was the location just a few minutes away from the train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.4

Was heel goed maar kamer zeer klein en waar loop je naartoe bij brand?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
2.9

don't ever stay this hostel. there are no windows in each room!! it is a waste of money!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
4.9

I got there during normal check-in hours and the registration was closed for 45minutes. There were 10 other guests that arrived in the same window trying to check in. (this happened the next night as well. If you are published to be open, be open). Staff was very rude and not helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

This was a good hostel overall. It is in a good location, close to Central station and the hostel had good facilities, with kitchen, laundry and lockers. The staff was good overall, with exceptions. The short haired girl from Estonia who works in the evenings is very rude and obnoxious. Very difficult to deal with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gcollado
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
5.7

No me siento seguro. Me fuí porque vi que era muy fácil entrar al hostel sin hospedarse y quedamos a merced del hurto. No hay control las 24 hs. Los cuartos permanecen sin llave la mayor parte del tiempo debido al cerrojo clásico con llave que depende de cada uno cerrar o no la puerta. Estuve en una habitación con 12 personas y nunca tuvo llave la puerta de entrada al cuarto es decir que sumando ambas cosas no me daba seguridad interhostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.3

Not the most friendly staff, facilities are dated and rooms are cramped. Location is close to some cool parts of the city and far from others. I would try to stay somewhere else if I could.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.3

Not very good, rude staff, you have to pay extra for bed linen. But hey, it's cheap for Stockholm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Great stay, rooms were clean, location was perfect and very close to the central terminal and subway stations. We found a great pub crawl through the hostel and it was an awesome time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.