Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
68% 1852
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.6

Never seen a hostel in the "civilized" world with rooms without windows. Should be illegal. Wifi doesn't work properly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pablocaviezel1645
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.9

Having read the terrible reviews, I might say I've come to a (good) surprise. The staff, a russian girl that checked me in, was super kind. Maybe she is new to the job or she had replaced the other ones! The room (4 bed) was small and no window, which provided total darkness at night. Total. A fan helped us from being suffocated and I was lucky I had only two roommates and they were quiet and respectful. Facebook: the App is not blocked. But Facebook on Internet and Facebook Lyte are blocked

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
5.4

One of the worst experiences I've had. I booked two nights for my group and cancelled the first night. Upon arrival, I paid for what I assumed was for the second night. Instead the receptionist said that she had cancelled the 2nd night, said I had no proof since I called instead of emailed, didn't give us room + told us to pay almost double the price to book rooms, and DID NOT give back my$. When I emailed Hostelworld after, Interhostel said that they had cancelled the 1st instead of the second.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.3

As usual with hostels, renting sheets is mandatory but not included in the price, can't stand this. Was told nobody lingering in the "lobby" past 01:00 but woke up at 07:30 to a homeless man sleeping on the main sofa. reception was supposed to open at 08:00 finally opened at 10:20 after an increasingly defensive and impolite cleaning staff misheard and misinterpreted everything anyone tried to ask or say. Location was great, only a short stroll to all the bars and main street.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

Room and bathrooms were clean. Pretty good location for bus/train station and not far to centre. Had to wait for checkin because the staff were doing something else on computer and there were quite a few people waiting. 6 bed dorm is cramped and no windows which isn't ideal if a long stay. Quite a few Swedish people living in hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Surprised at the bad reviews as we found this hostel completely satisfactory. Check in was a bit tedious but once we had our key (need cash for a key deposit) we were into the room. Room was a 6 person room with a skylight but no window but it did have a fan so the heat was bearable. Good sized lockers in the room. Great location and so many bars and cafes and restaurants around the area. 25 min walk to old town/palace. Kitchen facilities great, limited atmosphere but not their fault to be fair

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • exxxasaurus
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location in a nice neighborhood. Beds don't look like much but they'll get the job done. I stayed in 10 person mixed dorm, which smelled like feet upon arrival (in July)...but the window opened wide and the next night some females moved in instead of the men, and it was all better. Great shower area for men, with hooks and lockers. nice big lockers in rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
5.7

Room was clean and so were the bathrooms. Room had no ventilation or window. Hostel is very cheap so you get what you pay for, just keep that in mind. We were in 6 bed, male dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
7.4

It's a nice hostel not too far from the train station. You can be on the main shopping street in 2min. I really liked that they have big lockers for every bed where you can leave your stuff during the day (just remember to bring a lock).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.6

I have sleeping bag but I must paid extra 50 for bed sheets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.