Hostelworld.com

Interhostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1,805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1,805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
69% 1805
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
6.3

Worths it only if you have no other place to stay. No ammenities available (neither breakfast) and the rooms are too small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
5.7

This hostel was okay. As a solo traveler I was hoping to meet more people my own age, but it seemed as though most people were 30 or over or people who lived in Stockholm but did not have homes. My luggage couldn't fit in the lockers in the rooms, but there were lockers so that's good! Outlets in rooms. A nice kitchen! Clean showers. Room was a good size. Staff were often not at the front desk, even during open desk hours. Location is near a lot of nice cafes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
6.9

Check in was okay, place was nice enough, full of travelers and easy to meet people and make friends. However on checkout they said they didn't charge me the full amount when I arrived and that I owed money for one more night. Very poor effort from the staff that they can't even charge me for my full stay upon arrival. Also the 50k fee for bed sheets and 40k fee for a towel is a total rip off. Who travels to the other side of the world with bed sheets? Real shame about the payment mistake!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
6.3

Clean facilities and soft beds. There is ZERO atmosphere or character to the hostel. I felt like I was sleeping in a hospital.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
6.9

Decent hostel all around. Avoid the 6 person room with no windows really stuffy and cramped and costs more than the larger rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
4.9

Don't come expecting atmosphere - the hostel is full of mostly older people, many of whom seem to be longer-term guests. There's a sketchy vibe, also. The wifi blocks Facebook, so you will need to leave the hostel if you're expecting a message through it. Reception was frequently closed for thirty minutes at a time. I'd only recommend of you need a cheap place to crash in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
3.1

The staff was incredibly rude. The rooms had far too many beds for fire safety standards and they used a cleaning solution of intense chlorine that triggered an allergic reaction which lead to me having to go to the hospital in 30 mins after arrival. When I went to reception to check out they basically gave no help as to where a hospital was and told me that "the hospitals in sweden are very bad, good luck" No offer of refund or help.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.7

If you need a simple accommodation in the middle of the city, it's ok. But that's all! Most of the rooms don't have a window, so you can't say if it's day or night. You have to pay for your sheets and the mattresses are saggy. If you stay there, you will learn much about Stockholm, because you won't spend much time in the hostel! ^^

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
5.4

It seems like the hostels on the lower rung will do anything for money .. Charging for sheets and a blanket ? Maybe a deposit makes sense but how can you charge for a bed and charge again 1/3 of the price for sheets .. Are the sheets 1/3 of the hostel experience ? I know it is a business and business must compete but find another way. People are obviously choosing cheaper hostels because they don't have much money to spend don't try to find cheap ways to get every SEK out of them

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
6.6

The wifi sucks, i might be good one day but thext day will be terrible, not the best place to get to know people, and the day of my checkout the receptions was closed, i wasn't in a rush but what if i had to catch a plane or a train, that would have ruined my day

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.