Hostelworld.com

Interhostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
69% 1782
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Americká Samoa, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.6

our stay was fine. nothing special. I am a college student traveling abroad with a friend so the crowd wasn't what we were expecting (larger majority were older when we came). still everyone was nice. Wifi was good except it wouldn't let anyone use facebook.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
3.7

Aldrig mer... tyvärr.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.1

Bardzo dobra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

nice Hostel for student with groups. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.6

For booking last minute, this was a fine hostel but there were a lot of older people here which was strange. Also some of the decorations on the walls were somewhat questionable (not the ABBA stuff, the rest of it). It was fine for a place to stay but I've stayed in more fun hostels before.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
6.0

Cheap and convenient location (easy to get to the hostel from Central Station). But that's all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.4

The internet does not work well. They have blocked facebook.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

Considering the location and the price, I don't think this hostel tries to be anything it's not. The rooms are small and cramped, but they offer you an inexpensive alternative to any other place you might stay in Stockholm. There is a communal dining area, and the kitchen size allows for a larger group of people to move around freely. The staff were helpful and the guests were friendly. My bed was quite creaky, but comfortable enough for a good night's sleep. What more can you ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
4.9

I would not recommend people to stay in this hostel. I did not feel secure throughout my stay as many people who were not staying at the hostel were able to come inside. The atmosphere was terrible and not worth staying here if you are looking to have fun in Stockholm as you are not allowed to drink in the hostel at any time and at 11pm they tell you to be quiet. One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.7

That place is your best election if you wanna spend few money, being near the city center and meet people for all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.