Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kambodža, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
4.9

Receptionist is not friendly at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
6.9

It's à nice place, but not as clean as i like.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.0

I booked a private two-bed room for one night. It was OK for one person but I think if two people stayed it would be quite tight in there. Shared bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly and they had long reception times which can be quite handy. Perfect location, about 15min walking distance to Central Station. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect: - great team (smiling and helpful) - clean (my dorm, the kitchen and the bathroom were very clean) - hot shower, bathroom for women only, clean and nice - amazing very big kitchen, with all the needed facilites, and a lot of space, it was a modern and functional kitchen, cleaned regularly - nice living room with a big TV-screen and enough place for everyone who wants to eat or just relax - the location was also very convenient Go for it and thanks for this nice stay !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.4

I stayed in 4 bed female room with no window but air condition is okay. The room was cold at first and after we said our problem they took care of the heat. bathrooms were not seperated so we used the toilet in the woman's shower. Kitchen and showers was clean. I would be much happy if they provide free coffee and tea (It's only free between 7-11) It's a cheap&nice hostel option for Stockholm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
6.3

Ciao prima di tutto mi sono meravigliato che le stanze NON hanno le finestre,quindi la sera una volta spinte le luci ,una tomba assoluta, con un ventilatore fastidioso accesso per garantire la circolazione dell'aria . Poi c'era un gruppi dei ragazzi Rumeni che non avevano ne rispetto per pulizie della cucina e piatti mangiati ne per il silenzio in qualsiasi ore di notte e per una settimana che ci sono stato questa storia ripeteva tutte le sere e non ho mai visto la direzione di intervenire .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dianisdeanis
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.6

Clean, comfortable and with a very kind staff. I don't have any doubt to stay there on my next visit :)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • karenlaikawing
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
6.9

Its easy to reach, but many people stay in the common area and we really dont know if they are real backpackers or just passengers from the street. Hygiene of the toilets is acceptable and tidy, bed linen costs 50 SEK but not very clean. The Wifi is super poor during night time, kitchen is tidy and well-equipped! The staff is sweet and nice too! But it worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.0

This hostel is clean, centrally located, warm enough and feels pretty safe. Free tea and coffee until 12 each day was nice. The atmosphere is strange, though - not a very sociable hostel, and the staff tend towards being a bit rude. There were lots of 'joke' signs on the walls bemoaning guests who complained, which doesn't really set the right tone from the start. You will be charged extra for sheets, and there were no social activities organised. Not for solo travellers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
7.4

Rent och snyggt i rummen och på toaletterna / duschen.Personalen håller efter köket regelbundet. Kylskåpen rätt stökiga och inte så rent intryck. De skulle göras rent på min avresedag. Hade varit trevligt med lite mer "mysfaktor" i allrummet, kanske något trevligt på väggarna exempelvis.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.