Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • caique81
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Great location, polite staff, nice atmosphere and very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

The location and the staff couldn't be better!! The rooms are big, the beds are comfortable and they have big lockers for each bed! And all this for great price!! We loved everything!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with friendly staff and awesome location, next to Budapest-Nyugati Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

Very nice location, 2 stops from St.Stephens Basilica by trolley buses. Rooms are tidy; public areas are clean. In an old apartment building, the fascilities are not very good, not enough sockets. Toilets are renouveled, comfortable to use. Very nice staff. Warmly welcomed by Judit, she gave me great recommandation and is always there for help. Enjoyed stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.0

Nice place in a quite good location. You can reach almost anything by walking. The service was very good. The only problem we had, was that one of the three showers run out of hot water almost everyday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kosovo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.7

Perfect location, and the staff was so helpful and cheerful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.4

Really nice staff that are willing to take the time to give you advice on where to go during your stay. Great facilities, very good place to stay of your looking to slow down your spending while travelling. Rooms were large and beds are comfy, showers are hot, wifi is fast and great security as well! My partner and I were very happy with our stay here and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.6

Overall it was ok, stayed only one night. The hostel has no atmosphere and is a bit dirty. Rooms are also interconnected. Access feels limited as you don't get keys to but rather have to ring the bell everytime. Note everything costs extra at this hostel, no towel, no coffee or tea, unfriendly staff. I probably won't stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! We are terribly sorry, that you didn't have a good experience at our place. Though we don't really see the problem with ringing when you wanna enter – in fact, this is the reason our security is as good, as you have rated it. This is how we make sure, no-one, rather then our guests enter the building and the hostel, which we couldn't do if we gave out keys. We cannot and will not deny, that the extra services cost..., well, extra, but we have never stated it otherwise. We offer one of the lowest prices in one of the busiest capitals in Europe, which we couldn't do, if we would include towels or coffee. Sure, there might be places that do, but offering minimal services is the way hostels generally work, in order to keep our prices low. Again, sorry that our hostel wasn't your cup of tea, hope you have a better experience, at any hostel, the next time. The Interflat Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Im really happy , peoople on recepion really help ful they spek english really good , thank you very much for your halp i sure i will be back on sammer . my haliday was Fantastic becouse of you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

I had a great experience at this hostel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Judit helped us with all the information we needed, with total atention and great advices. The room is very cozy and there's everything you need in the kitchen. Super value for money. We totally recommend it. Thanks again Judit, you made our stay just amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.