Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
80% 403
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jackbishop97
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Very friendly, good atmosphere and walking distance to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • faustolibero
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.7

La ragazza alla reception fa magheggi con il cambio dall'euro e la pulizia non è un granchè. L'atmosfera non è eccezionale, anzi... Docce non ben tenute, non ci sono modi per asciugarsi anche solo le mani se non si hanno asciugamani dietro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • chau6s17
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.9

Security for outsiders is excellent. Security for insiders should be improved for the broken locker (back side) provided. Some showers are without stands. Unexpectedly, using washing machine costs $2900HUF and Baggage storage costs $1000HUF.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Gambia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.9

My experience with Interflat Hostel was not a good one. I booked for a bed for two nights but upon reaching the hostel that rainy night, I was informed that there was no bed for me, so, I had to walk the streets of Budapest that under the rain to find lodging. The staff on duty explained that there was an over-booking due to system failure. I am not at all happy with the experience. I expected arrangement to be made with another hostel where I could have been simply directed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • roxanneh8158
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.7

Clean, quieter than most Budapest hostels and really friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

This was a really good and social hostel, although it was not massively full while we were there there was still a good atmosphere. The toilets and bathrooms were good and nice to use! couldn't have hoped for a better location! Each bed had a locker. The only thing is the bed seemed a little grim, but they were comfortable enough! The staff were lovely! 100% would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel right in the centre of Budapest. Very convenient for nights out and/or sightseeing. The receptionists were very helpful but as it is a cheap hostel, understandably the beds weren't very comfortable and the showers were often cold. We didn't find it a great hostel to meet people but it was very tolerant of our music, mess and late nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Aarash
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.6

Very easy access from the train station (maybe a 3 min walk/ 6-7 mins with a backpack on). Great location as its situated within a 15 minute walk of all the trendy pubs and clubs etc. One thing we did encounter was that the hostel don't give you a key, because they buzz you up (it's essentially a giant first floor flat), and they buzzed up a random person not part of the hostel who stole one of our roommates phones - to be fair, they provide lockers and she left her phone out but all in all 8/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.1

Good and helpful staff, with fresh linen in the beds every time you check in. Rooms aren't that tidy, but enough you won't feel uncomfortable. Good bathroom facilities, and enough so that you don't have to wait in an enormous line to use them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.4

Stayed here briefly, however due to how much i liked Budapest i would have liked to have stayed longer. Staff were very helpful and would be always around to answer questions. Rooms were good and showers were clean. Location was excellent. Near Chain bridge and city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.