Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
79% 414
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.1

You're pretty much paying for a good location. The sheets didn't fit on the beds and I felt like I was sleeping on a bed of wires. All of the rooms were open for all the guests to enter, luckily they have locked crates you can use. We were pretty much shuffled out by an older woman an hour before checkout time. The facilities are clean, and the staff were fairly friendly but sort of difficult. You cannot pay for anything with card so that was annoying. Overall, it was good enough for one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Quality place, nice dorms, in a great location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.6

Overall, a generally fine hostel - spacious dorms, decent bathrooms, very good kitchen. I do have a few complaints though. The hostel is advertised as having air conditioning, but it doesn't have any - only a broken table fan. I found the bedsheet I was given didn't fit the bed, leaving the mattress exposed. While most of the staff were very friendly and helpful, I did find one incredibly rude and unprofessional when I tried to leave my suitcase with a friend staying there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.6

Posizione centrale ma non troppo. Il posto è poco socializzante ma dopotutto non è un ostello ma un affittacamere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.3

The location is really good but the staff were pretty rude. When you check out if you want to leave your bags in the hostel for even half an hour you have to pay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alikijd7178
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.6

A lovely, clean hostel with a bit of a silly layout. The place is a bit of a maze to navigate, but it's right in the centre of Budapest, very easy to get to and like Fort Knox to get into, so you'll feel very safe and secure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jackbishop97
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Very friendly, good atmosphere and walking distance to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • faustolibero
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.7

La ragazza alla reception fa magheggi con il cambio dall'euro e la pulizia non è un granchè. L'atmosfera non è eccezionale, anzi... Docce non ben tenute, non ci sono modi per asciugarsi anche solo le mani se non si hanno asciugamani dietro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • chau6s17
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.9

Security for outsiders is excellent. Security for insiders should be improved for the broken locker (back side) provided. Some showers are without stands. Unexpectedly, using washing machine costs $2900HUF and Baggage storage costs $1000HUF.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.