Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
79% 465
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

I was coming from the Nepliget bus terminal, so I had a direct subway service. The reception was friendly and recommended places to visit. It was a reasonably walking distance from the subway station Nyugati, if I remember correctly. I got the 10beds room, and it was nice and spacious. Recommend it to all. :) Have a pleasant stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Nice, clean & quiet hostel, not quite as central as some I've stayed at before in Budapest but still within walking distance of all the city's central features & right next to a metro station. Really friendly staff who are very considerate of guests needs, hard to comment on the atmosphere as I've come here in November and nowhere in this city is very busy at this time of year!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Full marks from me! I was only there for 2 nights but what a 2 nights :D I also recommend the pub crawl =]

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 lis 2016
6.0

Althouth I received the confirmation by email and the reservation fee was removed from my account, I was not accepted for the given day wiht the explanation: other "elderly" tourists were also not received (fee was refund on site). There is no age restriction in the description, but the receiptionist let me know in a polite way thet I am not welcome in the hostel. There is something wrong here. I will never again make a resevation for Interflat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
5.7

Even though the building it itself is quite good, the personal is terrible, sometimes not so polite. They should be more patient with the costumers, as they pay for a service and this service should be of quality, as anyone expect it to be. Internet wifi was not working, you have to pay, without receipt or bill if you want to keep your luggage their, when this is not happening in other hostel.. this was the first experience in a hostel, and of course the last one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 říj 2016
3.7

Stayed in a 10 beds dorm but there's an extra mattress on the floor on 29/10/2016 for the 11th people which made the person looked like a homeless. Overcrowded that you can't walk in the room normally. I took a picture and I want the refund HF1790 on that night over a misleading advertisement saying it's an 10-beds dorm. Got overcharged HF1000 for leaving my luggage 1 night while the rent was only HF1690 per night. The receptionist, Neom was rude n has an attitude issue on communication skills

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.1

Me and my 3 friends stayed at this hostel.It had a great location,close to city centre and the St.Stephen Basillica,White Bridge etc.Room was really clean and toilets as well.We had a little problem with wifi except this everything was perfect.The lady who runs this hotel (i guess :) ) was really king,generous and funny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 říj 2016
7.7

Good hostel not very far from the centre with nice staff and cleaned facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • danielbazetto
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.0

The hostel and staff are nice, I was working from there and needed to stay 4 hours long using the internet. All the hostel I stayed you can checkout and stay in the common area using the internet for free however this one charges you 1.000ft, also if you want to the late checkout you must pay 1.900ft what makes no sense once I paid just around 1.300ft for the night of staying. So keep that in mind, if you need to use the internet after your booked day you must pay almost one day more for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.1

시내와 조금 떨어진 숙소 그외는 만족

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.