Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
81% 486
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Great Hostel !!!!!!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

You get what you paid! Definitely worth the stays here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.6

Fue una buena estancia. El WiFi no funcionaba bien a ratos. La tasa de cambio del hostal muy alejada del precio real.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vikasdaimary_89
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.7

Me and two my friends reached this hostel at around 6'30am of 26th of December and unexpectedly the Hostel was closed due to X'mas and there was no mention of it anywhere so we had to stand outside in the cold for more than an hour. So the lack of information made out stay bad. In terms of amenities and location its pretty decent place to stay as it close to the Metro, Tram, supermarkets and the Parliament is just around the corner and Yes, its value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

Personnel très sympathique et disponible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
6.3

This hostel is very small and not particularly social, considering there is almost no common space. While lockers are provided, the rooms are not locked, and it's very easy to enter the hostel (no code required). I think other hostels around the same price could offer a better value. It was not particularly clean (though not particularly dirty either) and the showers did not have a good spot to put towel, clothes, etc without them getting wet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stefensoon
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 pro 2016
3.7

The most dissapointing hostel experience I ever had. On arrival they said "no free place". I made the reservation some 20 hours earlier, deposit paid, acceptance confirmation OK. On the question "why you did not sent me a message" they ansered: our IT system is broken. Since 20 hours? How could you handle reservations, check-outs meantime? Have you heard about alternative internet acces methods, like 4g, or free wifi in nearby places? Using their wifi for a new reservation was not allowed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel, would stay always there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
8.6

The hostel is located close to Nyugati train station, which was just perfect for us. It is very easy to find it. Even though it is just by the main street there was no problem with noise in our room :) In rooms are placed lockers, which is good solution to save your things while being out of hostel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and tidy. The only thing I was surprised with was early check-out at 10 a.m. and the fact that we had to pay to leave our luggage in hostel :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
10.0

good hopstel i like good location good staff room are big an also in the dorms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.