Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
80% 435
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bom.Funcionaria simpática.Tem cozinha e espaços comuns agradáveis.Fica a cerca de 30 min a pé da estação de comboio (aspeto menos positivo).tem metro a 3 minutos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 zář 2016
4.9

No apto para claustrofóficos, me sentí azinado en este sitio, todo es ridículamente asfixiante, habitaciones, baño, cocina, todo! no hay sitio para socializar, en las habitaciones puede entrar cualquiera, ademas no hay AC y no aceptan tarjetas, no lo recomiendo porque simplemente no volvería, por ese precio hay opciones mucho mejores en Budapest.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

It was the best hostel of all our trip (7 countries) without doubts , they were a lot of free activities with an amazing personal , for example our excellent FREE walking tour with this amazing girl called Dana, she took care of us and she was really kind. In the hostel the staff is always trying to help you, in our last day they even gave us a lunch box for breakfast because we were leaving so early .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.3

I stayed just for a night. Good price and very nice people but the room was a disaster. People from another room had to pass through our room for everything. This means that inside my room there was a door to go to an other room and it was really annoying. Beds were horrible and too much noise. I tried other hostels in budapest with the same price and much better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.0

Ottima posizione, pulito e personale molto disponibile e gentile! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

AMAZING staff, very friendly and helpful. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Lays
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

Ein wirklich schönes kleines Hostel, absolut ausreichend für den Preis. Da gibt's wirklich nicht viel zu meckern. Total geeignet für Low-Budget Reisende. Würde wieder kommen. Es ist ziemlich zentral. In der Nähe gibt es Restaurants, Bars und auch einen Club!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.0

Very clean and quiet. Staff were friendly. If you want a quiet hostel this is a great place. Bathrooms were small but I never had to wait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
8.6

It was a nice location. The hostel itself is nothing impressive with no vibe at all, but it is clean. I disliked that to keep your lugagge after check out you have to pay :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.9

My friend and I stayed there for 4 nights. It was kind of smelly and not the cleanest. I guess worth it for the cheap price, however they did over charge us. We stayed in a 10 bed room and it was basically empty the entire time, which was nice. There was no fitted bed sheet. It was a basic sheet on top of the mattress but didn't cover the whole mattress. The mattress was uncomfortable. You can feel the springs. On the last night of our stay we were really itchy possibly from the beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.