Hostelworld.com

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
3.4

Stuff not realy friendly there. Shower head broken thats a 2 € Item.... Luggage Storage 1000 Forint 200 Meters away Railwaystation 400 Forint for a Locker 24 Hours

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Friend! Admittedly, we made a mistake in checking you in against our age restriction policy. We thought you'd fit in our hostel, but it seems like it wasn't the case. We are sorry, that you didn't have a good time. We sincerely hoped you'd find your place here even though you've already arrived seemingly disgruntled. Our hostel might not have been the type of accommodation you were expecting, but we did not advertise ourselves to be more than we are. We are sorry for the bad experience, we will keep to our restrictions more strictly in the future. The Interflat Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

A great place, not too big so you can meet others really easily - a really cosy and "at-home" atmosphere ! Great locations, not far from the Danube, the island Marguerit, some ruins pubs... A really nice and smily staff ! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

I would recommend this hostel for the location - it's located in the heart of the city center, close to the metro/train station and touristic places. The cleanliness could be much better. Also, the atmosphere could be improved. The staff is nice and always helpful. And about the price... is the cheapest hostel I've ever stayed :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.9

Everything was good until I showered about 1 am and the hot water did not come out and I showered with cold water. I guess that was the unfortunate of me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

Everything was pretty good, the staff was kind and very helpful. The room was good, clean and tidy. We had a hell of a time and we will back here for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

Good location.Near to pubs and bars. Staff is very helpfull. Wireless is problem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.9

It would have been ok for only a night or two, but we were there way too long. There's not really anywhere to just hang out, the lounge room is this tiny, freezing room, and you have to walk through another dorm room to get there. Kitchen is minuscule, so not great if multiple people want to cook. Biggest thing was the sheets, they're too small for the bed so they just slip off and then you're sleeping on this awful scratchy, dirty underlay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time in Budapest for 3 days and 2 nights at Interflat! The staff are very friendly and always willing to help 24/7, which is great for those visiting with no prior knowledge or research of Budapest. Every receptionist made excellent recommendations for food, walking tours, and best ways to get around the city. The room itself was secure, spacious, comfortable, and clean! Definitely coming back here next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Great Hostel !!!!!!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

You get what you paid! Definitely worth the stays here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.