Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vanessavandevelde6715
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Very close to Metro and all kind of places to eat. Female staff knows English well and is ery friendly. During high season I can imagine the amount of toilets and showers might be a bit low. On a whole a good place to stay and good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
6.9

Hostelin ücreti çok iyiydi.İki geceliğine 9,50 euro verdik.konum olarakta iyiydi.Opera binasına ve basilica yürüme mesafesindeydi.Ama hostel pisti ve çok gürültülüydü.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
3.4

hi everybody....it was the worst place ever....no privacy, no silence during the night and it wasn't written on the description that the room would have been connected with the other room so at any time there were a lots of people going up and down in our room. it wasn't clean ad expected....staff wasn't charming with us.i would not suggest to stay in the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! We are sorry, that you had a bad experience at our place. Maybe it would have been avoided, had you booked a private apartment instead of the 8 bed dormitory room. You are right, the rooms are connected, but since it is a community accommodation the lack of privacy is not unusual. You always have to share the room with strangers, as in hostels everywhere. Again, we are sorry. Hope next time you find a suitable, private option for your stay. The Interflat Staff

27 dub 2017
9.1

The hostel is clean and the girl working the front desk was super. It is located within a short walk from a lot of public transportation. Luggage storage costs 1000 HUF though and they couldn't store my bags because a large group was coming in (cheaper to store at the train station anyway). They also seemed pretty strict on being completely out of the hostel at check out but probably just been because of the group coming. Overall a good option if you aren't looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.0

The personnel was extremely kind, the position great! Not everything was perfect but taking into account the cost, then it's really great! I really recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

The location is good , the rooms are very big, so the distance from one bed to another is appropriate and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is very helpful , but it bothered me the way one of the ladies from the reception used to enter the rooms without knocking on the door. She used to enter in the bedroom any time in the middle of the night, speaking out-loud when everybody was asleep, just to introduce the hostel to someone else. This is disrespectful with whom is already asleep .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • caique81
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Great location, polite staff, nice atmosphere and very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
6.6

The hostel was overbooked. It happened the second time now! I couldn't stay a night despite my booking. They helped me to find an other hostel within half hour walking distance. Friendly reception. No compensation offered for inconvinience caused.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

The location and the staff couldn't be better!! The rooms are big, the beds are comfortable and they have big lockers for each bed! And all this for great price!! We loved everything!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.7

Judit made sure we felt right at home, she offered excellent advice in regards to many things to see, do and eat for two travellers on a budget. Space is a bit tight but no need for public transport since it is located not far from everything. A couple extra hooks in the shared bathroom would help a lot! Kitchen was lovely, and common space/computers were much appreciated. Not a party hostel, but know there is no designated quiet time either. We felt very safe with 24h reception, would return :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.