Hostelworld.com

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
79% 370
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Liegt absolut perfekt für die unzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten an der Donau entlang.kann man alles gemütlich zu Fuß erreichen. Bus und bahn sind auch in der nähe um weitere Entfernungen und andere Bezirke problemlos zu erreichen. Preis-leistung klasse!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • clsterne
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

It was very nice trip to Budapest. First of all, the receptionist who worked in midnight was very kind. She let us know the facilities even though it was so late and she speaks English as well. Then, the location was also really fantastic. It is less than 5 minutes from Nyugati Station. And there is famous sightseeing places nearby the accomodation. It was extremely cheap so we also saved our money. :) But the facilities was quite clean for us. We used the kitchen, and there we can also cook.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

Great location right near train station and metro stops as well as walking distance to many places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.1

It was fine! Great location and good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, next to Margit Bridge and Nyugati Railway Station. Different Staff was all very friendly and spoke very good English. On our request, they gave us good information about where to eat. Fully equipped kitchen and 2 Computers for free use where a plus too. The sink of the shower I used was full of hair and the bottom linen of my bed a tiny bit too short, but for a hostel still very clean and everything in good shape. Very good Value for the Price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

This hostel was great ! Great staff Very cheap Kitchen/Bathroom, and rooms very clean Location is central and walking distance Lock up storage boxes were big Only Disappointing this was that there was almost NO living room. HOWEVER this hostel really was one of my favourite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.3

I wanted so much to like this place but there were a lot of issues. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, but the place just needed work. Bed was very lumpy, WiFi was terrible, and bathrooms kind of smelled. It was located in a bit of a sketch building, but reasonably close to a lidl, the sights, and a nice courtyard across the ways to enjoy the weather. Cheap stay, but I wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
6.3

Slechte bedden, zeker nadat ik bij avenue hostel heb overnacht voor dezelfde prijs met betere service. Handdoek moest voor worden betaald, bij avenue niet, plus het ontbijt was hier ook bij inbegrepen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
7.1

I would like to talk about three issue about this hostel. First of all, it was so crowded and bathrooms weren't enough for guests. Secondly, wifi wasn't good enough. Especially, at day time, while everyone is using it. Thirdly, beds were really uncomfortable. But, staffs were really friendly and helpful. Location was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.7

Please please please replace the old mattresses with new ones!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.