Hostelworld.com

Inn-Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Inn-Berlin Located at Prinzenallee 48/49, , Berlin.
Inn-Berlin
Germany
Berlin 13359 Prinzenallee 48/49
83% 571
52.5594580 13.3869060
Inn-Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2015
9.7

We loved inn-Berlin! Staff were lovely, ha access to a kitchen and our room was clean and secure with an ensuite. We felt safe and although slightly out of central berlin, public transport into the city is less than a 5 minute walk (tram/bus). There was also an off liscense and a supermarket very close which was handy! I actually left a personal belonging behind and thy kindly found it and are posting it to me. Could not have asked for a nicer hostel!!! We thoroughly enjoyed staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2015
8.9

Wir bitten noch um die Abschlussrechnung.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2015
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Prostě vzal čas, aby nikam zajímavé, ale to neznamená, že hostel byl hrozné místo k pobytu. Bylo to velmi pohodlné a příjemný zážitek. Na další notu, příjem nebyl 24 hodin den, který se ukázal nepohodlné občas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2015
10.0

Clean and comfortable facilities. Great amiability of the persons who attend to the hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2015
9.7

An excellent hostel in Berlin! We knew that we would be late a day before so we sent an email to notice them. We were actually surprised by their reply! Very clear instructions with photos about how to get they keys! Also, the staff gave us a map and told us almost all the attractions in Berlin. What's more, the ways getting there. It showed how helpful and friendly they are.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2015
4.0

It is in a horrible area of Berlin, on our last night we were too scared to leave the hostel because whenever we left we got heckled by all the men we walked past. The staff were extremely rude and grumpy with the exclusion of the man who worked in the afternoon who was lovely. Finally, we were the only tourists in the entire place, so didn't meet anyone the whole time. Basically, it's not worth the money you save staying here!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Our location is great as you can reach all destinations of Berlin easily by public transport! We however have no influence to the more and more strange people moving to Berlin! And you have been checked-in by J. who is the nicest person in the world - according to other guests! But I understand, we are too cheap. Thank you at least for that hint!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2015
7.4

Un poco alejado del centro, pero bien comunicado. Habitación grande con baño privado y NEVERA propia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

...so why only 74% rating???

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2015
10.0

We all had an incredible stay at Inn-Berlin, the staff are ridiculously kind and understanding and we would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the wonderful rating!!! It sounds too good that some people might think it is a fake...

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2015
8.3

This hostel was a great price, but its not your regular youth hostel. There were a lot of older people there so it didn't have the party vibe we were looking for. However the facilities were very clean and the hosts are accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry, we are not a party hostel. And "older people" is always a point of view - if you are 18, a 25 year old might be a granny for you. However, we even have an age restriciton of 30 years!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.