Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Inn-Berlin Located at Prinzenallee 48/49, , Berlin.
Inn-Berlin
Germany
Berlin 13359 Prinzenallee 48/49
83% 588
52.5594580 13.3869060
Inn-Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Super friendly and super efficient staff! Ralph makes wonderful conversation and the team was so nice about resolving some booking errors I'd made! The rooms are really nice and totally worth the price, and I recommend Inn-Berlin wholeheartedly. It's a little out of the city centre, but located in a nice, quiet and green space, and is well connected by public transport to the rest of the city :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.1

Access to the hostel was very easy, right beside the bus stop and a 10 minute walk to the metro station. The staff were fantastic, very welcoming and explained everything we needed to know. Breakfast was provided. The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. Would recommend this to any traveller

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
6.6

Inside it was clean, had a nice common area and the wifi was good. Can't fault the staff either Ector helped us arrange a taxi to the station and guided us around the city! Would 100% stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have a perfect access to all major spots in Berlin with public transport!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

The welcome was very warm, and the staff really made us feel like we were at home. The S-Bahn and the U-Bahn (subway) are 5 minutes away, getting you in the center of Berlin in 20 minutes. There is everything you need right on the street (a store, bars, kebabs). You can use the kitchen to cook your meals easily. Plus the atmosphere was really nice, the people we met were very friendly and from all around the world. We had a very nice stay so I would definitely recommend checking this hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent i will be back guys... 5 star.... hhaha Hector thanks for everythig really good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.4

Очень доброжелательная атмосфера, помогают советами как добраться и на чём лучше. На месте есть пачка карт и проспектов. Достаточно чисто и аккуратно. Видно, что персонал очень старается. Молодцы!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.9

superb stay, only but i think because of the summer weather lots of noice during the night from people just outside the boat till morning..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.3

Overall I was happy with my stay here. There were a few problems with my reservation not showing up because their system apparently takes a few days to update. However, the manager at the time, Hector, was incredible. He was very quick to help, solved any problems swiftly, made great conversation, and made us feel extremely welcome. He quite literally made the stay worth it. Facilities were great. Lockers were big and the door locks didn't bother me. Location is close enough to the metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
8.3

A cheap place to stay with decent rooms and helpful staff. It is close to public transport, supermarkets and restaurants. The rooms need to be recarpeted. Other than that, the facilities were clean. All in all, living at Inn Berlin is great if you need a good bed at a good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this hostel: rooms are clean, staff very friendly and helpful and in total a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.