Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
4.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr häufig nicht vor Ort, beim einchecken empfanden wir die Mitarbeiterin als nicht kompetent. Sie konnte auf Fragen keine Antwort geben und wirkte auf uns sehr unsicher. Unser Zimmer war sauber, die Küche jedoch eher schmutzig und die Kühlschränke waren voll mit Lebensmittel von denen einige abgelaufen und schlecht rochen. Auch die Lage könnte besser sein denn wir fühlten uns in dieser Gegend als zwei Frauen nicht sehr wohl.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
5.7

Security is horrible! Adversitement says there is luggage storage but there is not. Very odd smell in the entire hostel. Location is fine though. Reception also is advertised to open at 8am. We have found this to be very inconsistent and untrue. Reception was also very hard to find. Not a travellers hostel at all. Most residents are semi-permanent. Very few young people and not a fun hostel. Work men also entered our room without asking while we were sleeping to "take measurements."

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.4

The kitchen was great for home cooking, and the staff was lenient and kept the hostel clean. A little outside ot the city center in Berlin, but easy to get to by tram or bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
6.9

The hostel itself was decent, but located in a rather shady neighbourhood. It was reasonably close to public transport options, but still took about 30 minutes to get into the city. Kitchen was usable but small and full of unwashed dishes. No laundry available. Beds were comfortable, pillows not so much. Generally good culture of guests hanging out together and being friendly to each other. Good value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
8.6

Man darf halt für so wenig Geld kein Hilton erwarten und Wedding ist nicht der Prenzlauer Berg. Mitarbeiter sind super nett und kulant und flexibel, Das Zimmer wird täglich gereinigt, die Betten waren nicht durchgelegen und bequem, die Duschen verhältnismäßig neuwertig :-) Für nur schlafen jederzeit empfehlenswert"!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
5.7

I honestly wasn't very impressed given the reviews online. I think it was a bit overpriced for what we got. Especially because we booked a private double room and got a 4 person room instead. They never put anyone else in our room thank goodness, but we were nervous about it all week. There also didn't seem to be any rules about noise. Our last night when we had to get up to fly we only managed to sleep around an hour or so because of the noise level. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
4.6

El lugar es limpio, comodo y agradable. Nos recibieron muy bien porque llegamos al horario y día adecuado. El hostel se encuentra solo, no hay personal para orientarte después de las 7 pm ni los fines de semana, lo cual también hizo dificil que podamos concretar el pago, no hay facilidad de medios y personal no tenia cambio además que tuvimos que volver al hostel en el horario que ellos estaban para pagarles. El hostel es lejos del centro, tiene tranvia y metro a 15 min.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.6

The building itself felt secure but it was in a sketchier part of Berlin. The staff was very kind and the rooms were clean and quiet. Not many people staying here and those who were were older (50+ even). Close to the bus stop which was convenient and nice to have use of a kitchen and fridge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.1

The owner was super friendly, location was ok (10 min walk to train and 15 min train ride to center). The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms and kitchen. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staffs are really helpful, spacious rooms, clean and great atmosphere. Me and my brother stayed there for 4 nights and we had a very good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.