Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inka King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice and friendly family owners who are very enthusiastic about all the things to do in the town. It's a shame most people only spend one night here on the way to Machu Picchu as I enjoyed an extra day to hike around. Beds were comfy, wifi pretty good, breakfast standard, shower hot. I'd go back there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
9.1

Overall fantastic. My buddy and I booked two dorm rooms and had the place to ourselves. Comfortable and hot showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Carolinacosmo
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Perto da plaza, ambiente maravilloso com vista para o vale sagrado maravilloso

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.3

We had a 6 bed dorm to ourselves as the hostel was barely inhabited and it was really nice. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the location was great. Only downside is the bathrooms were disgusting and didn't have working lights or doors that closed on shower or toilet stalls.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Danielapolo4829
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.4

Inka King hostel was amazing. The onwer is very attentive and gave me a brief history of the town and where to go and what to do. The room was clean and the shower nice and hot. The internet didn't work very well in the room, but worked great in the common areas. Overall great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yesenia0628
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.6

El hostal esta bien ubicado, el personal de la recepción muy amable y me dió muchas sugerencias , el desayuno uno de los mas completos que he tenido, sin embargo es importante que mejoren la limpieza de los malos, se encontraban muy sucios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Daniela78p
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.4

Nice and quite hostel, the family that runs the place is freindly and they are willing to help. The rooms are cozy, thow tall people will stuggle a little because of the sizes of the doors and the hallway. Great wifi in the rooms. Very basic but full breakfest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hectortoshiro
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

La hospitalidad es la estrella de este lugar, la familia que atiende es increíble! las habitaciones son limpias y cómodas. sin duda este es una buena elección.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel in the center of the city. We were super well received and I would recommend this place to anybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 bře 2017
8.0

Me atendieron bien cuando llegue pero no me indicaron información de nada y cuando quería salir no había nadie y tuve que irme

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.