Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Indy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Indy House Located at 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu, Busan.
Indy House
South Korea
Busan 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu
93% 358
35.1617313 129.1637492
Indy House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Staying here was great! It felt really clean, they give you eggs to cook for your breakfast, the staff are friendly and helpful, and it's so close to the beach and the lovely haeundae part of Busan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shakeandpop
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

The hostel was literally fantastic! We loved it! It's a great value for your money! It has all the services you could wish for, it had an incredibly friendly atmosphere and it was very tidy as well! The location is superb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tinatravels4770
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Great place, close to everything need. Lots of great food places around. Breakfast good and staff friendliness and helpfulness amazing. Highly recommend 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I love Indy house❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is ok, gpod location of you lile the beach. The market is jusy nearby so good cheep food is easy to come by. There were only koreans there while I was there and they were quite shy to talk to me so not very social but I guess that depends on timing and other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
28 čer 2016
7.7

Bitte beachten, dass die Besitzerin kein Englisch spricht!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel was so surprisingly worth the money! It is about a 5 minute walk to Haeundae Beach, it has air conditioning, and the common room area is very cute (and functional)! Check in was easy and fast, and having an en-suite bathroom for every dorm room (~6 people) is incredibly convenient. I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • azharmokhtar916865
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Throughout our 2 weeks holiday in Korea, Indy House was the best hostel we stayed. The location is very near to Haeundae Beach, 24 hours connivence stores, Haeundae Market, restaurants, metro station, etc. We stayed at 6 dorm room, it was spacious. Toilet is very clean. Common area on the 4th floor is very nice to hangout. Breakfast provided. The staff is extremely helpful. Forgot to ask her name but the beautiful Korean receptionist really help us a lot and providing information to attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Pretty much there's nothing to complain. The room (got the private) was big enough, had appliances and was clean. The bathroom was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. The common area is quite, quite big and has a house vibe, you feel like in your own lliving room/kitchen. There's a large space to socialize, although no one was there, probably because of our timing on off season month. Location somewhat bad, depending on what you like. If you like the beach, then the location is perfect for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.1

Great clean hostel located a short walk from the beach. Awesome common facilities! We stayed in a double private room w a private bathroom/shower and it even came w a flat screen TV! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.