Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 6062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 6062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

Beautiful Hostel with NOLA charme, overall clean exept of cockroaches in the bathroom, perfect base to head into the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

Loved my stay, funky decor and fun loving people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
7.7

The room I stayed in was EXTREMELY cold at night, I could hear everything in the rooms on each side of me (yuck). That's my only complaint. Other than that the staff was excellent, the facility smelled good everytine I walked through, the kitchen stayed clean, everyone is friendly. It's a great place to stay if you're passing through. They just have to make sure nobody gets drunk their. Because one person got pissy drunk where I stayed and they woke me up at 3am 😒😡They

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.4

Staff were really good, kitchen and fridges were good, comfortable chill areas. Little bit overpriced and my room was a little dirty and smelly and not the hostels fault but had a lot of weird people in the room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.0

My group stayed in on the of the dorm rooms in the main house, so I can only speak from that experience. Yes, the house is old and a bit rickety but it compensated with it's charm and social atmosphere. I loved all the art throughout the house. Wasn't the cleanest place, and reminded me more of a frat house that I know, but I still enjoyed the stay. I liked the fact that they give you the linens and you make your own bed. Met loads of great people, would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at this place. Nice and competent employees, good conversations with other travelers and well-located. It's only a 10-15 min streetcar ride to French Quarter. Only negative things are the noisy bunk beds. Would definitely come again though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed at the hostel for a week after a work visit to NC. The location was good, only a second away from the nearest streetcar stop and a walking distance from a neighbourhood supermarket and some nice local restaurants (we definitely recommend Mona's Café and Clesi's, both on Bank St.). The staff was friendly and helpful and the food they served every morning and evening was delicious. Good place to relax and meet new people. We're definitely planning to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

Had a great time. We've stayed in several hostels in the area and very much appreciated the courtyard. Couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

This place is great value for money, super close to a tram line that runs all night into the French quarter. Real bohemian vibes, relaxed homely atmosphere. Lots of group activities and they cook meals everyday for pretty cheap if you're on a budget $5 dinners! We had a blast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
3.7

I have lived in about 50+ hostels in my travel journey. Don't go here. This is a filthy, run down, smelly hostel. I chose this hostel because of it's location and free street parking. That is the only good part. All the bad reviews you read are true. I arrived late night. I chose dorm as I wanted to get up early morning and leave to French quarter. There are only about 3 bathrooms and 3-6 showers for more than 20 people. Beds were uncomfortable and squeaky. People were making noise until 4am.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.