Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 5,645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 5,645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5645
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
5.7

This hostel was fine, good location and good place for meeting people and having fun. But the facilities were seriously outdated and the security was terrible. Most importantly though the staff were aggressively rude. Not just disinterested but actively hating anyone who dared ask them a question or speak to them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
4.6

All of our stuff was moved off our beds and dumped around the dorm, and our beds were given to other guests. The staff member who dealt with us was rude and sarcastic instead of apologetic or helpful, and acted in a way that suggested she was drunk. She laughed with another staff member because a guest had asked to see the management, and another guest told us they had an experience like ours. Hostel was kind of run down, with poor facilities and no doors or locks on co-ed showers. So so bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.6

I had a pleasant time here, I met nice people and it is easy to go downtown with the streetcars. But the hostel in itself is really old and not very clean. It smelt not really good and it was really noisy even in my room and then difficult to sleep well. I spent 5 nights... The kitchen is not really well equiped, only papier glasses for exemple, which is not really environmental friendly!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.3

very good hostel i really enjoy my time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

I've stayed at this hostel twice now. It's not the cleanest, it's not in the safest neighborhood but the price and the staff completely negate those two things. I'll settle for a questionable shower curtain if it means I am surrounded by the best people I could hope for in one of the cooler hostel structures I've been in. The neighborhood may be a bit sketchy, but the trolley is incredibly convenient, as well as plenty of food options including a few grocery stores. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Will be better if they provide you some towels. And be faster to attend you when you need to do your check in.( we spent 4h waiting)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Good vibes all around. Would do it all over again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
5.7

Decent hostel, with good facilities. On the other hand, they should pay more attention to their staff. The lady in the front desk was extremely rude everytime we talked to her (from check in to help regarding food).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Had the best time of my life!! Amazing steff, very clean and a great location and atmosphere!! Will love to go back when ever I can!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.6

We had a great time! But please people, stop writing wannebe philosophical bullshit on hostel walls!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.