Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 5,917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 5,917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
84% 5917
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 lis 2016
9.4

I always stay here when I am in New Orleans. Its in a good spot There is everything in t he area that you would need and walking distance to French Quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.6

Very good located, room old, but ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Très bonne adresse à l'esprit bohème, mais sérieuse. Accès idéal au centre historique dont French Quarter grâce au tram qui passe juste à côté. Belle expérience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
5.7

The property is located in a really inconvenient location and there are no restaurants, grocery stores close by. The entire neighborhood around the hostel is entirely dark and quiet in the evenings. The cleanliness of the bathrooms is also below par compared to a lot of other hostels. However, given the price, one cannot really complain too much. The hostel does attract good crowd and has a chilled out ambience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
6.0

There was definitely a lot of character to the house and a lot of very cool people were staying there. It was a great close location to the downtown center and was the right price for staying there. Some caveats were that there seemed to be no one monitoring who was coming in and out of the hostel, and there was no quiet hours implemented in the dorms. The bathrooms were also pretty gross.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, very lovely place with an incredible atmosphere. Very nice staff, very easy to get to know new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
6.6

Baby Roaches in the toilet! 😱 Overall our stay was average

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.7

I loved it! The atmosphere of the building is great, and the staff were all very helpful and kind. I particularly liked the common area out back with all the plants. The facilities were organized well, and my stay in the girls dorm upstairs felt very safe. Although i didnt take advantage of them, but the offered meals seemed very convenient. It gave off a college party vibe, but if thats not your thing it didnt get in the way or bother us. I'd visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.0

Hostel pas trop mal situé mais sale et bruyant. Les lits ne sont pas confortables, il n'y a pas de service de serviettes disponible, la laundry n'est pas souvent disponible et le wifi ne fonctionne pas toujours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Great stay. Nice people. One Night it was a bit cold but they fixed it for the second night. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.