Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 6031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 6031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.6

The place is so cool, very relaxing and you are close to the other guests. It is a old, but charming place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.4

Such a great fun vibe. Bring your own soap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.4

This place is like a second home to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.1

I've stayed in better, I've stayed in worse. For the price you pay, I think it's reasonable. Not the cleanest, but considering how many people use the facilities it's not bad. The staff is welcoming and friendly, and the atmosphere it very bohemian and traveler-centered. Location is relatively close to French Quarter, but it will still be at least 10 min from the trolley stop to Canal/Bourbon area, and then a 10 min walk into the center. Overall, a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Loved the India House Hostel!!!! Great location, chill vibe, and everything you need. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

India hostel was a charming spot in New Orleans. The atmosphere was incredible with all kinds of great people around. The staff were really knowledgeable about the area and were super helpful. For the limited facilities they were really clean and while not a ton of them, I never had to wait for anything. Security-wise a member of staff stole a bottle of liquor from me, but beyond that no difficulties in that department. All in all great stay, would happily recommend to others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
5.4

The beds were super uncomfortable. I've stayed in other dorm situations but this was by far the worst. One of the three showers didnt have hot water. One of the guys in our room smelled, was dirty and scratched himself throughout the night in his sleep. By far the largest hostel i've stayed in and I probably wont ever stay in something this size every again. Too many people coming and going. About a 10 min streetcar from the French Quarter. Overall Indian House could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • leghtas
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 bře 2017
4.3

Uncomfortable beds, no air in 12 bedroom dorms, smells bad, not clean, run down toilets... Would NOT stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

Good hostel! Loud, fun, not the place if you're looking for a quiet holiday. But very cheap and clean. About a 10 min taxi from the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
9.4

They've got it all. Cool atmosphere, definitely a travelers hostel. Breakfast isn't included, but is pretty reasonable and is cooked fresh all morning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.