Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 5,717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 5,717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5717
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

I always stay at India house in nola. The price is unbeatable, and everyone is nice. I love meeting people from other countries and finding out what brought them to Nola. They serve a delicious meal every night, too, for only $6.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever seen! Great staff, cool people, very friendly! The pool is great and the organization of the hostel is absolutely great!!! Had my best time and can highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.1

Cool atmosphere, pool was great, close to the streetcar line but a few cons. Room lock felt flimsy enough that a well placed shoulder would open it fairly easy. No lockers for luggage so I didn't like leaving valuables in the room. Nothing against the hostel, but my roommates were the messiest girls ever and felt the need to spread their clothes across the whole room and other bunks. Cockroaches in the downstairs kitchen/lounge area. Can't expect much more for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.9

Karaktervol hostel met zwembad dichtbij cable car naar downtown. Staf verschilt van vriendelijk en behulpzaam tot grumpy. Hygiëne niet tippie toppie. Had prive slaapkamer met groot hangslot als ik weg was. Als ik in kamer was dan klein haakje voor deur die niet helemaal dicht ging. Hostel genoten veelal jong en geen quiet time ingesteld, dus kan rumoerig zijn tot diep in nacht. Overall gezellige vibe om andere solo travellers te ontmoeten en zwembad is plus. Ontbijt niet inclusief.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
7.4

I stayed one night in a 6 bed female dorm room after staying three nights in a private room with a friend. One shower and toilet to share between a lot of rooms. Wasn't a good set up. And I don't think it was very clean either. You couldn't flush the toilet if someone else just did before you which left toilet paper and "other" stuff in the toilet. Loved the pool and easy location to get to the French quarter and bourbon street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

I had a blast staying here. This hostel is very different from other hostels in the US, it feels more like a hostel in South East Asia or Latin America. It has an awesome vibe! It's really easy to meet other people here. If you stay at India House you will surely have a great time in Nola!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.3

Super Atmosphäre! Alle waren sehr nett und man saß jeden abend im Hof am Pool und hat lange geredet! lediglich an der sauberkeit hat es ein wenig gemangelt, aber es war aushaltbar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Was a really good place to stay, awesome that there is a pool, super close to getting the public transport

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Super auberge de jeunesse, pas excessivement loin du French quarter, tres bien équipée (piscine, salle de télé, clim dans les chambres privatives). Nous avons fait de très belles rencontres !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Great traveler's hostel! It is huge and has many different rooms, so it is very easy to meet people. The outside pool/patio is great for relaxing, drinks, & meeting new friends :] A big group of us went out together! We stayed in a 16 bunk room and it wasn't bad at all. The rooms are actually divided into smaller groups of 6 & 4 bunks, with 2 bathrooms inside, also common bathrooms & showers in the center that anyone can use. The food was cheap & good! Very close to the trolley to get around!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.