Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Der Pool ist einfach der Hammer und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Zudem ist die Terasse wunderschön und man kann sich köstliches frisch zubereitetes Frühstück vom 7-13h kaufen. Das Hostel ist super ausgestattet und es gibt trinken und Snacks zu kaufen. Die Zimmer sind auch der Größe entsprechend. Bequeme Betten. Einziges Marken: duschen und WCs. Aber für 20€ pro Nacht, kann man nichts besseres finden! Ich würde das Hostel wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and it was awesome! The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Really cool atmosphere, I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel i've stayed at in the USA so far. The staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.1

I was first put off with India house but the grungy hostel atmosphere grew on me. My wife and stayed in a private room with private bathroom which was perfect for what we needed. The a/c was a godsend as the humidity would have been unbearable to sleep in. Staff were ultra friendly and informative. Common areas were good. The Location at first seemed a bit far from the action but being on Canal st. made the street car at really accessible. Overall I was really happy with my 4 nights stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Had a private room, and definitely recommend it - if you like to socialize but also like privacy. Especially with amenities, I like having my own shower and restroom area. Enjoyed the stay, would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
10.0

The facilities were all quite adequate and comfortable and the staff that helped me were all great. I am older than the average hostel guest and, although I did not request it or particularly need it, the girl who checked me in went out of her way to find me a bottom bunk convenient to a rest room. When a mistake was made concerning my sheets. etc., it was quickly and pleasantly correct. I appreciated the free coffee, cups, forks, etc. furnished in the kitchen. The breakfast was good and cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, has a really cool atmosphere! 1 minute walk to tram into town. Staff are super helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.9

I just loved that special place! The outdoor area is really cool with pool, terrace to jam on in the evening, outdoor kitchen where breakfast and dinner are cooked and served (not included in the price), also inside all the walls are painted and travellers left some notices which I enjoyed to read through a bit. The rooms itself aren't too comfortable but for me it was quite okay. It's easy to get in contact with other travellers! I would definitely come there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
6.9

Our stay was alright, however over half the staff we encountered had unpleasant attitude. They replied with a tense tone to us and others. The questions we asked were simple and polite, so no need for such aggression. Please make sure that staff who work there understand that it's a customer based service, not about when their next break is coming up. Furthermore, we stayed at the Bunkhouse and it was dirty! Trash on floor and girl working there just shrugged her shoulders when she saw it?!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I have stayed at a few different hostels and cheap hotels in New Orleans. I lucked out on this one, cause I got the last bed in a dorm room and found this place to be so much more than a bed for the night. Great food served out back at night and for breakfast, and while I immediately noticed the pool, I didn't realize what that would mean for my short stay until my plans changed and I ended up hanging out poolside all day. I made friends from France, NZ, UK, US. What a gem!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.