Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 5,552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 5,552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5552
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.1

The place was good. Not great but good. A lot of mixed people staying which is fun! But our house was kind of krocked. Although it kind off gave the place a special touch. It's in a okey area. Very close to the tramp which is very good! You have to pay for breakfast. The staff was very helpful and answered your question when ever you needed help

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 dub 2016
9.1

have stayed at the india house every year for about 15 years for jazz fest. it gets better every year. this year, hostelworld made a mistake and many people had reservations that did not get correctly processed. i had 3 back to back reservations that failed. we were all left with official reservation numbers, and no actual reservations. hostelworld still has not refunded the booking fees or honored the other account credits - (50$ per incident, in my case 3 incidents). still waiting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marjoriebrilhante
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.1

Comparado a outros hostels tem um bom custo beneficio, mas pelo tamanho e Instalações acho que poderia ser mais organizado e limpo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, hands down. The cat was also a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

my favorite hostel yet! Nothing fancy but the atmosphere, location, staff, and property were the best I've ever experienced! Very chill vibe awesome hangout spot and great location I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Not my first stay here and I doubt it'll be the last. It's not spotlessly clean but it's a great price with decent facilities, and if you're in New Orleans to have fun it's the place to stay. Staff are always unfailingly friendly and the range of people you meet here is great. Never a dull day or night it's too easy to never want to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.7

I loved every minute here. If staff take a liking to you, you can expect a fantastic experience. The people working there are travelers themselves, and therefore are quite world-wise, especially Alex and Robin, those guys kept me occupied and merry for a week! The hostel itself seems to have built its foundation on the sociable nature of travelers; can't recommend it enough! - oh and it has a pool (13th May 1993 - remember me Alex? - her memory intimates me).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Nice atmosphere, nice people, nice staff, all is good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
8.0

A good place to stay in NOLA : Great staff, next to the transportation, clean,....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. As an American who has stayed at over a dozen European hostels, I was reluctant to try an American hostel. But the India House Hostel did not disappoint. I've stayed twice now and the hostel has a very sociable and friendly atmosphere... it's very easy to make friends here and meet folks from around the world. But it's also not an overly loud and obnoxious "party hostel." Great communal spaces and dinner served most nights. S

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.