Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Loved this Place! Owner and her son were extremely helpful, nice and sweet. This place was in the perfect location, just a block from the tower, shops, pub crawls, restaurants and supermarket. I can't say enough good things about my stay here, it was one of the highlights of my trip and made my first trip to Split/Croatia that much better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you .Hope to see you again all the best GOOD LUCK☺

  • gemmadtch
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
10.0

This place was so much better than the pictures! Perfect room and the most ideal location in the heart of diocletians palace- everything is close and the town is beautiful! inchy and her son boris were the nicest hosts I have ever stayed with and extremely helpful! I ended up booking an extra two nights with inchy rooms. Both hosts were always available and willing to help with anything which was so nice ! I cant wait to go back to split and stay here again! Thank you inchy rooms xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay, great location, and really hospitable people. I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks:-)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
10.0

Inchy rooms is in a perfect location which is central to everything. The clubs and beach are a 5 minute walk away. The rooms are very comfortable and clean while the facilities are also great. Inchy is very helpful and will give you details about the nice places to visit around the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.9

Très bon accueil et de bons conseils proposé par la propriétaire, nous n'avons pas été déçu de suivre ses conseils ! La chambre se situe à un emplacement idéal pour découvrir la ville de Split. Un peu déçu par une odeur de tabac forte dans le lit et la chambre ainsi que par un lit très mou. Dans l'ensemble, un bon souvenir de notre passage à Split.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci de nous avoir choisis très agréables surprises me prisutnost.Ali vos commentaires sur le tabagisme est interdit de fumer à nas.vi vous séjournez dans une chambre deux jours et ne nous rencontrons un peu plus mobitela.Pozdrav et nous l'espérons revoir, Merci ....

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Had such an amazing stay at Inchys, we were treated as family on arrival, giving a very detailed map and information about what to do and how to get around the city And the rooms were perfect, very clean and quiet Would definetly recommend Thank you for an amazing stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you,hope to see you and your girlfriend again at my place. Best. Owners:-)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

The location is ideal. It is right in the middle of everything. I loved being able to stop back in to use the restroom, etc. while exploring. Inchy was very helpful in giving me advice for how to spend my time in Split. The Luxor bar in the square was the perfect way to end the evening. I agree with some of the other comments that there is a faint smell of smoke. Inchy rooms is smoke-free, I think it is just part of being in Split, where people smoke. A trade-off for the excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review,Nobody smokes at my place or in the rooms that is the real truth. The old town where are a lot of people are also all over the world they have restaurants and cafe-bars also in front of the five stars Hotels we can not order people not to speak or have some fun.They have their hour for working but we can if they pass the hour and when they are loud. But at my place we are the lucky ones we have wooden blinders,insect nets also at my place we have expensive double glazed windows when you close them you don't hear anything at all. We are really lucky that are windows aren't on the street they are inside the accommodation so it isn't so noisy as it is at other places . Best. Owners

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, right around the corner from the main square, and a great base for our stay. The owner, Boris, is friendly, knowledgable, and gives you heaps of information and a map at the start of your stay which helped us decide what we wanted to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely couple hope to see you again. Thank you. Owner

  • vando199336
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

I had the most amazing time here! I enjoyed every moment there at Inchy rooms and hosts Inchy and Boris where like family. They are very accommodating and would do anything to help and fix a problem you had. As i was here they had 2 older guests that caused them a lot of stress, all they did was complain and wanted a 4 star hotel for the the price of very affordable apartment accommodation. Please ignore there bad review and come to this amazing place located 1min from Diocletian's Palace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, You are a really good person me and my son thinks the same. We got also used to you hope you return with your positive energy . Hope that other guests that are comming at my place ignore the review of these guests that are over 80 and Im sure that guests that make reservation will enjoy they did before and will again. So thank you and hope that guests comes at my place if they do they will see that nothing is true that the old guests before you commented. All the best and GOOD LUCK. Owners:-)

26 kvě 2017
4.9

I was very disappointed.The room is above a bar where customers were speaking loudly till 23:00 and cigarette smoke is sipping through the floors.We woke up coughing,with sore throat and feeling suffocated with room smelling with cigarette smoke.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.