Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
96% 139
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay in Split and great value for money. The hosts are super welcoming and lovely. Would definitely recommend and was most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

My friend's and I were amazed at the value of this place when we arrived. It is literally in the middle of the old town of Split! Such a friendly, considerate and easy going family run place. The atmosphere was very welcoming. We were greeted with incredibly useful advice on where to go for site seeing and which restaurants and tours were good value for money. The place was clean with very comfy beds and I honestly couldn't rate our stay high enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

Excellent location, welcoming hosts, pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place, amazing location, great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

Beautiful and clean house with very welcoming hosts. Made you feel like family! Living in the palace was a dream. Very home-like feeling and perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

A very nice place! The two highlights about it were definitely the hostlady which explained about 20 minutes where the nice places in town were and what history behind the buildings were and so on.. and the location of the place was just amazing, just in the middle of old town! The hostel is more like an appartment with a few rooms in it, so its not a usual hostel. it was very safe though, we could look our private room. If you need some privacy, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Right in the heart of the city center. Easy to find with the beautiful colorful umbrellas. Was greeted by a shirtless man (employee) off putting and made me uncomfortable from the start . The woman was helpful but also strange, making me answer questions my mother would even ask. "Where were you" "why were you late" (I wasn't) there isn't really a common room. So no atmosphere, which is ok since you're in the city center. Towels and linens smell like smoke.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Amazing location. Owners were incredibly kind even when we were 7hrs late for check in. Highly recommend staying here for a visit to this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Smell of smoke in common areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.