Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
6.6

We booked a double room with private ensuite and discovered that not only were we double booked, but that there is no private bathroom in the entire place. There are only two rooms for hire in the guesthouse - one with a double bed, and the other with a set of bunks. We weren't so bothered about the bathroom until I went to take a shower before bed and walked in on a naked man sitting on the toilet with the door wide open and no lights on... then I really wanted the private ensuite I paid for!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, I am really sorry for the situation but I checked and saw that your room was with a private room with a bathroom next to your room. The only difference was that you booked the room with a bathroom in the room. I was out that morning and you were waiting for me sitting on the stairs about 11.p.m. check in is at 12 p.m. told you about the situation and you wanted to stay if you didn't want to stay I would return your deposit so you could book something else. But you told me it's O.K. you were satisfied and checked in even earlier,payed and wanted to stay. I was very surprised when you mentioned a naked man? This person slept and told me that he will use only his bathroom in a ensuite room. Also I told him that you reserved room with a private bathroom. So all this is really surprising for me. I remember also that you asked what is diffrent and what did you reserved that was in the morning you even did not know? What time did you see that person in the bathroom ? He told me he will use his ensuite . Sorry again for the situation but I do not know when the bathroom is out the room who will use it and when . And it isn't O.K. what he did you should contect me in these situations. Regards. Owners

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.7

Lovely people, perfect location, great facilities. Couldn't have asked for better

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback but we had a wonderful guest and hope to see you again. Best. Owners

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
8.6

No luxuries here, except for a top notch location and gracious host. Will definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, You reserved a bedroom with 2 beds per 2 persons mixed also you arrived very late.We were waiting for you to a late hour. Also you reserved a standard 2 beds,with everything in the room A/C Flat TV double glazed windows with mosquito nets . You didn't reserved only a room with the room goes a very nice fully equipped kitchen.You stayed only few hours in the morning you went to a island. Next time look better what you reserved in so short time you didn't even know where you slept. A drink outside with so gracious guest not so bad. Regard, Owner

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2017
10.0

excellent hosts and very welcoming place to stay. honestly doesnt get better than this. I suppose the social aspect of it is lacking but the rooms are incredible and was a really nice place to relax in right in the middle of the old town. couldnt ask for anything more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, We also had a excellent guest hope to see you again. Thanks.☺

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

Uljana and Boris were great hosts. They shared good information about Split. The location was superb and the room was comfortable. You can also use the kitchen facilities which was great as well. We had a perfect stay! Highly recommend everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cruzsimeki0072651
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

I really enjyed my stay. It is located right in the heart of diocletians palace in Split. Its is close to everything including restaurants, bars, split port, and the bus station. Please take advantage of the opportunity to stay here with Inchy. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hope to see you again at our place.Stay here again guests like you are really nice to have. Good luck and all the best.. Owners

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Inchy room is a great stay ! Even though you're right in the middle of the Diocletian palace *one minute away from the riva, 30 seconds away from the cathedral), it's calm and quiet at night. Inchy and Boris were adorable to us and very helpful throughout our entire stay. There was air conditioning in our room, the bathroom was clean, and we had everything we needed to make food in the kitchen. It's also very secure; I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

All the best.Thank you:-) Owners:-)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Lovely quaint little spot. More of an Air Bnb than a "hostel". A few decked out rooms with a central kitchen, tucked away in a little shopping strip. Mum and son run, they were both friendly and informative. The place was neat, kept, and well presented. They were helpful with maps and sightseeing tips. Pretty cool location, very central to the old town/ castle area. Definitely not a huge social hostel, but great if you need a quiet night to recover

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
9.4

Perfect cozy, home-y experience :) owner is wonderful and room was perfect. Would definitely recommend for anyone trying to relax and have a welcoming Split experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks...

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Ostello nel cuore di Spalato dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La proprietaria è molto gentile. Stanze non molto grandi ma carine e dotate di tutti i comfort, anche se il letto a castello non è comodissimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×