Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 471
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Paula is great, very honest and helpful. The hostel is very safe and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.3

Paula is the best. We had no idea what we wanted to do during our stay in CR, and she gave us so many great suggestions. If you talk to her, she's talkative back. If not, she leaves you alone. She made us feel at ease and at home. Follow the rules of her house, and you'll be fine! Would totally stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks a lot for your nice comments; indeed if you guys ask I'm all ears and I will try my best to help you out! Hope that you're enjoying Osa! Say hi to the Corcovado and Drake for me! All the best! Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

The lady on reception was so helpful, we were unsure of our next travel step so she rang the bus company straight away for us and found they had spare seats available. She also booked us a taxi early hours of the morning to leave and made us a snack pack as we were missing breakfast. Nice hostel as well, if I were going back to San Jose I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

Stayed here my first night in Costa Rica. Paula was great with helping to figure out the bus system. Helped plan out a day full of exploring and made travel arrangements for everyone in the hostel that evening. You have to be buzzed in. I thought that was great being a female in San Jose. It can be a little sketchy in the city. Located a little outside downtown in a safer area. Close to a mall and supermarkets. Only downside is there is no where to lock your belongings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariellaw
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here, it was a calm area close to a shoppingmall where we had good food, did some shopping and went to the movies Twice! The private room was simple and clean, was quite hot in the evening so a fan would have been nice. The staff was very helpful, helped us with info about buses to Montezuma and even called a cab for us early in the morning, and gave us our breakfast to go, really sweet. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your advice in terms of the fan in the rooms; usually is not that hot in San Pedro; is due a very different summer that were experience right now. We are very much cooler.. We will fix that! All the best and hope that you're enjoying the beach! XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

Erica was so nice to us and they are very accommodating there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 bře 2016
8.0

A good, quiet place to stay if you are transitting through San Jose. The hostel is very clean and you can be confident of getting a good nights sleep. Spanish language skills are preferable if you wish to get the most out of your visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Customer: Thats actually a good advice to all visitors due outside San Jose or in the road to the most amazing places is only a few people that can actually communicate in english. Hope to have you again in our hostel; hope that you had a PURA VIDA vacation! Regards XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.4

Es un sitio diseñado para descansar y estar tranquilos. Paula y Erika son excelentes anfitrionas y ayudan mucho a sus clientes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Esperando siempre que hayan disfrutado y que decidan volver muy pronto a visitarnos! Les enviamos un Pura Vida! XOXO Paula

  • latoyaflewellen4429
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
9.1

I only spent one night at this hostel as I was using it as a stopover from my flight before heading to Tortuguero early the next day. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. Paula, the owner had organised transport for me from the hostel to Tortuguero and ensured that I could arrive quite late in the evening and leave early the next morning. She had even packed me a breakfast to take for the drive. The showers were hot and the place seemed cosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was a total pleasure! Hope that you keep on going enjoying CR! Pura Vida and I hope to see you again! XO Paula

  • Erinho
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

Clean well located hostel with employees who are well looking after you. A little too well sometimes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words; yes we are a small hostel with only 4 employees and we like to think that our customers are part of the family; but we never go to far... hope that you didn't misunderstand the latino way to express concern and care. Tot ziens en goede reis! Paula

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.