Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
89% 485
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Best place ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for such amazing and real comment! Hope to see you again in our hostel! All the best Paula & Erika! Pura Vida! XOXO

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
4.3

Gross. Couldn't even sleep because I was so worried about bugs and did not feel comfortable at all. It was cheap but not worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer: Strange at all that you write this review when you guys sat all over the furniture with your bare feet, until late night, watched TV, smoke in the outside porche, got breakfast (that you say at loud: Pancakes! Great!!! also that you were not the only ones in the hostel (You didn't had any interaction with nobody..at all!) and BUGS??? Not a real review and you're totally mistaken..we are the cleanest hotels in San Jose! Actually you guys were the DIRTY group of customers during the month! Amazing! (Read the comments in Hostelworld Trip Advisor/Hostels/Booking) were FAR FAR FAR of your comment. Paula //Owner

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
8.6

Nicest bathroom and kitchen I've seen in a hostel. But the beds could be confier. The owner is very nice and you have shops and restaurants at proximity.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for such nice words! xoxo Paula

31 kvě 2016
9.1

Very helpful, nice beautiful neighborhood, and secure hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment! Paula

30 kvě 2016
9.4

We had a great time. Staff were super friendly and helpful, it's a safe part of town and there are some fun restaurants within a 5 minute walk, the main part of town is about a 30 minute walk (which was easy to navigate), and we really enjoyed our short time in San Jose. I would highly recommend the place to anyone traveling through San Jose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

All the best for you guys and thanks a lot for such nice comments! XOXO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.6

You may get a funky vibe at first , but don't judge a book by its cover . Two very friendly women who run the hostel , helpful , about a 10-15 min walk into San Jose , nearby market and restaraunts, decently clean , and chill environment . Totally worth it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was a real pleasure to serve you, solve your shuttle transportation, your next and upcoming bookings, your hesitation in terms of san jose exploring and also Costa Rica, your arrangement and re scheduled service to save you money, and also the sports tv watching! Was a real sweet to have you! All the best Paula and Erika XOXO

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.3

This was a great place to stay. The location is brilliant: visit the Mall or the Beer Factory nearby. Our host was very welcoming, the hostel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I couldn't get the shower to give warm water but the bathroom itself was clean. Our host made us packed breakfasts because we were leaving really early to go white water rafting (which is also brilliant) and then phoned them for us when the mini bus was very late. We felt really safe behind the locked gates.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for such kind words! The upstairs shower for the shared privates do have hot water service, only is a matter of not to open wide the cold water..just the left key! All the best Paula //Owner

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! It was very brief but comfortable with a clean, hot, pressured shower, clean and comfortable bed and wonderful staff! The staff really went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you a lot for such kind words and comments!! Pura Vida! XOXO

  • daniellau80
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.6

Great place. Outside of San Jose. Clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Customer: is good to mention that WE ARE LOCATED in San Jose, Province and Capital city; we are not located in San Jose centre city, thats absolutely different. Please look at our location map.San Jose centre is only 24 blocks, and is chaotic and noisy as every city in the world. We are located in san Pedro Los Yoses, 5 minutes by bus to city centre; in the Universities area. Please be careful with your comments in the reviews. Pura Vida Paula XOXO

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.7

Nasty Dust bunnies under the bed. Moldy closet Beds very too soft tends to sink. Very uncomfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear customer: You were one of the WORST guests ever for communication, receiving information and even the way that you treat me all the time was like threatening myself the owner of the hostel. You never left your room for 2 days, you ate constantly in the room, chips, bananas, chocolates; just for saying.. we did cleaned 2 your room when you left for 45 minutes in total of 2 days-- that's actually the time that you "went to explore" San Jose--, you never use our facilities and even got breakfast, constantly complained about clima and people --that you never even got the chance to meet because you were all the time locked in your room!-- . Once that you left the room we did have to closed it for a whole day due your personal odor that stayed ..even now! I'm ashamed to understand the complains about your hygiene that my cleaning ladies placed! If you never took a shower how you can say anything about our cleanliness habits? shame on you! XO Paula //Owner

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.