Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
91% 498
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! Great location, friendly staff, free breakfast, nice pool and bar setting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.9

Besonders die netten, hilfsbereiten und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter haben unseren Aufenthalt verschönert. Alles supi! Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank und haben sie einen guten Ferien am Costa Rica! Pura Vida XO Paula

  • simonmlscamps3833
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Quality place loved our room and brekkie was immense. Staff extremely helpful and it was a lovely chilled atmosphere. Definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RachelHudson
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, very quiet neighbourhood and the staff were incredibly helpful. Served pancakes for breakfast so can't go wrong really!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for such amazing reference! All the best! XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a great time at in&basic. Paula was the perfect host, waiting up for us in spite of our very late arrival and helping us out with the many questions we had and even helping us sort out a route for our travels. Would highly recommend to everyone looking for a friendly and relaxed environment to stay in San josé. Thank you Paula!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

My ladies you have a house in San Jose! Always welcome! Have a great time in your vacations! Pura Vida XOXO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Paula was very friendly and nice , she told us a lot about San Jose and Costa Rica tourism during our stay it was very helpful. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. We are coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night after arriving in San Jose, but Paula was amazing. She knows Costa Rica like the back of her hand and really helped us with planning our trip! Also, the breakfast was fabulous! We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thnks for your amazing words to me! I will always help to my customers as much I as can! See you girls soon! Have a good time! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Paula is the BEST. My friend lost her luggage on her flight and I don't know what we would've done without her!! She was super helpful and went above and beyond, we were so thankful. The hostel itself was very clean, safe and overall fantastic. If you stay in San Jose, stay here!! Thanks again Paula :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

My ladies was a great pleasure to help you with everything.. and i hoped you enjoyed Costa Rica! Mi casa es su casa!! XOXO Paula Pura Vida!

  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Paula is an absolute superstar! She organised everything for us, from tours to our return bus to Puerto Viejo & even arranged airport pick up for us, even though we arrived 12 hours earlier than expected! The hostel is really secure, you have to buzz in & out. It's in a quiet residential neighbourhood, so great for rest :) Lots of nice restaurants & supermarket nearby too. Great place & Paula makes whatever you need happen. Thanks so much!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was and will be always a pleasure to serve you gusy! Have a good time in the Caribbean! See you guys soon! All the best! Paula XOXO

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

Paola was a wonderful hostess. She is immediately welcoming and helpful in all aspects. She is more than willing to set up tours of activities for you. We had an early tour in the morning, and she packed breakfast for us so we wouldn't get hungry. The hostel is very secure and is located very close to the San Pedro mall, as well as lots of restaurants. The only downside is it's far from the airport. Otherwise, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind words toward me and my hostel. All the best! XO Paula

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.