Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
89% 475
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.3

This was a great place to stay. The location is brilliant: visit the Mall or the Beer Factory nearby. Our host was very welcoming, the hostel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I couldn't get the shower to give warm water but the bathroom itself was clean. Our host made us packed breakfasts because we were leaving really early to go white water rafting (which is also brilliant) and then phoned them for us when the mini bus was very late. We felt really safe behind the locked gates.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.7

Nasty Dust bunnies under the bed. Moldy closet Beds very too soft tends to sink. Very uncomfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear customer: You were one of the WORST guests ever for communication, receiving information and even the way that you treat me all the time was like threatening myself the owner of the hostel. You never left your room for 2 days, you ate constantly in the room, chips, bananas, chocolates; just for saying.. we did cleaned 2 your room when you left for 45 minutes in total of 2 days-- that's actually the time that you "went to explore" San Jose--, you never use our facilities and even got breakfast, constantly complained about clima and people --that you never even got the chance to meet because you were all the time locked in your room!-- . Once that you left the room we did have to closed it for a whole day due your personal odor that stayed ..even now! I'm ashamed to understand the complains about your hygiene that my cleaning ladies placed! If you never took a shower how you can say anything about our cleanliness habits? shame on you! XO Paula //Owner

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.3

Lovely and clean hostel (probably the cleanest we've stayed in!). Helpful staff who gave us our breakfast to go as we were leaving early. We only stayed one night, so can't comment much on location - but it was perfect for what we were after; near to a mall and some cheap restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hope that you enjoyed your little time in San Jose and hope to see you again! All the best! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Paula is great, very honest and helpful. The hostel is very safe and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for a night each time in transit. Cleanest hostel I've stayed so helpful let me store my bags for 2 weeks while I went to Nicaragua. Always left before the free breaky but I was always given a bag of fresh fruit and biscuits before I departed. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.3

Paula is the best. We had no idea what we wanted to do during our stay in CR, and she gave us so many great suggestions. If you talk to her, she's talkative back. If not, she leaves you alone. She made us feel at ease and at home. Follow the rules of her house, and you'll be fine! Would totally stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks a lot for your nice comments; indeed if you guys ask I'm all ears and I will try my best to help you out! Hope that you're enjoying Osa! Say hi to the Corcovado and Drake for me! All the best! Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

The lady on reception was so helpful, we were unsure of our next travel step so she rang the bus company straight away for us and found they had spare seats available. She also booked us a taxi early hours of the morning to leave and made us a snack pack as we were missing breakfast. Nice hostel as well, if I were going back to San Jose I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

Stayed here my first night in Costa Rica. Paula was great with helping to figure out the bus system. Helped plan out a day full of exploring and made travel arrangements for everyone in the hostel that evening. You have to be buzzed in. I thought that was great being a female in San Jose. It can be a little sketchy in the city. Located a little outside downtown in a safer area. Close to a mall and supermarkets. Only downside is there is no where to lock your belongings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariellaw
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here, it was a calm area close to a shoppingmall where we had good food, did some shopping and went to the movies Twice! The private room was simple and clean, was quite hot in the evening so a fan would have been nice. The staff was very helpful, helped us with info about buses to Montezuma and even called a cab for us early in the morning, and gave us our breakfast to go, really sweet. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your advice in terms of the fan in the rooms; usually is not that hot in San Pedro; is due a very different summer that were experience right now. We are very much cooler.. We will fix that! All the best and hope that you're enjoying the beach! XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

Erica was so nice to us and they are very accommodating there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.