Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 525
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.3

Lovely owners, big kitchen, lovely breakfast and super clean bathroom! Dorm was a bit small and it would've been great to chill in the lounge with a beer (not just the dinning area) ...would probably boost the atmosphere a bit too. All in all a nice spot to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
2.9

I was incredibly disappointed in this hostel. Sheets were stained, very out dated, staff was smug and unfriendly (seemed inconvenienced). Despite cancelling our additional night stays within the reasonable time period they refused to return the deposit. This was an awful experience and I do not recommend this location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • janawessendorf5029
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.0

The hostel was very clean. I really liked the breakfast, although it is served a little late (8am). It is located in San Pedro, not San Jose, requiring 15 mins altogether to reach the city centre. While I was there it was the first days after an owner change, so things may change. The new owners do not speak english (yet?).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your appreciation and suggestions, very appropriate to improve the service, because we are initiating administrative and managerial tasks. (changes of Administration) The new owners don't speak English, are currently in the process of course, at your service whenever it warrants it. Carmen!.

2 lis 2016
9.4

This hostel is under new management and the new owners are doing their best to catch with the business requirements. What is great: Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, location: quiet neighborhood in a walking distance to downtown, hot showers, equipped kitchen. Improvement areas: fix the front door, change stained sheets, install lockers in rooms, add more power sockets in rooms, add wifi repeaters. Overall is a good place to sleep in SJ.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your opinion! It is very important for us, because it is what allows us to improve the service we provide them. Now under new management, we are implementing some changes, we expect positive!. Carmen!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
9.4

My brother and I stayed here for 3 nights, and overall it was a good value for us. If your looking to party then this is not your spot. If your looking for a cozy & family vibe then this is the spot. Erika was a big help with recommendations and making sure everything was smooth. The rooms and bathrooms were clean so no complaints there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

This has honestly been one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in and the lady was so lovely and helpful. Thankyou for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for such a nice comment and review! We do try always our best! All the best posible in your journey! XO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Paula is a very very friendly and helpful woman. She made my stay very pleasant and helped me with booking taxis from/to the bus station to Nicoya and airport back home. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for such comment/review towards the hostel and myself! All the best! Pura Vida! XOXO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

Frühstück inkl Früchten und Eier :-) Absolut sauber Sehr gute Lage und Sicherheit durch persönlich abgesperrtem Tor der Besitzerin. Gute Tipps und Infos Matratzen allerdings sehr durchgelegen (Erfahrung in einem Doppelbettzimmer) Alles in allem ein gutes Hostel nahe der Innenstadt mit guter Anbindung und man hat alles was braucht im Haus oder vor Ort :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we will take care of the mattress in the room! Thanks so much for your good review and comment! Have a good time around Costa Rica! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • mhagzie1505
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location in a quiet neighbourhood and close to shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff and breakfast is very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for such nice comment and review!!! We do all our best in serve you and our customers!!! Hope to see you again!! XOXO Paula

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we had stayed at. The women running it was so helpful with everything! She was so sweet too. The breakfast that was provided was excellent. Our room was great too. The location of the hostel is great because you are by the museums and shopping centres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for such kind words about me and the Hostel! Hoped that you enjoyed Costa Rica and Pura Vida! Hope to see you again! This hostel is your house! XO Paula

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.