Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro, San Jose.
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro
83% 374
9.9309134 -84.0537679
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Very helpful host, nice ambiance (specially for young people), clean enough, basically all you need in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Location: located in a safe area, but about 15 minutes by taxi to the bus terminals. Staff: very helpful and efficient, but no staff is available during night time. Facilities: basically all you need in a hostel is available - wifi, hot shower, towel, locker, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.6

Bonne auberge de jeunesse avec très bon petit déjeuner compris. Petit plus, José, la gérante, parle français.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Super auberge, il y a une très bonne ambiance! Les dortoirs sont propres et bien agencés. La cuisine est très facile d’accès, il y en a même deux, ce qui évite d'attendre pour se faire à manger. Le matin José nous sert le petit déjeuné, super bon ! Le lieu est très jolie et bien décoré. Nous sommes tout près de l'université et des supers marchés, de plus nous avons une belle vue sur les alentours, je recommande The Wind sans hésitations. Merci encore à José pour son accueil !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
3.7

There was a lack of cleanness and maintenance works. Staff was not friendly and warm as I expected. The room did not have any lockers. The house is old and a reform is needed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I would like to mention that this guest spend almost no time in the hostel and that he entered in someone else's pirvate room at 2 am in the morning, sat on this stranger bed and didn't want to leave the room. He was apparently drunk and didn't remember it the next day. Therefore, I am not considering this review as valuable. Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Très bien situé à San Pedro, tout près des restaurants et des bars. Il y a beaucoup d'espaces communs et l'ambiance est très chaleureuse. Il y a trois salles de bain et deux cuisines très propres et disponibles pour tous. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre expérience, nous le recommandons à tous !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.6

Fine place to stay a few nights, however we've stayed other places in San José/San Pedro area for the same price, yet with a much bigger room and cleaner facilities. The bathrooms should be cleaned daily, which was not the case. The room was not too clean either. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast delicious (pancakes).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Endroit où on se sent comme à la maison dès les premières minutes. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et disponible. In the wind est très central, peu importe où vous vous rendez, c'est assez simple de rejoindre l'aéroport et les stations d'autobus public... Il y a tout près tout ce dont vous avez besoin. De plus, J'y ai trouvé l'ambiance d'une auberge de jeunesse que j'adore: des gens de partout, relax, gentils, intéressants et bien du plaisirs. Propre, sécuritaire et convivi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 čer 2016
6.0

Ich fand das Hostel nicht so gut... Die Badezimmer waren teilweise tagelang sehr dreckig, die Bettwäsche hatte Flecken und in der Küche waren Kakerlaken. Es war mir nie ganz klar wer eigentlich in dem Hostel arbeitet, es saß fast nie jemand hinter der Rezeption. Das Frühstück war lecker und Wäsche waschen günstig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2016
7.7

Nice people and great location. The cleanliness could be improved in all aspects.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.