Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

Super deco, super accueil, super petit déjeuner et bien situé

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.0

If you stay a few nights in San Jose and don't want to be in the heart of the city (where I wouldn't recommend staying), stay at In the Wind. You can be served in French as well and they will help you organize the rest of your travel with great tips. It is a 10 min. public bus ride to the center or can be done by foot if you are into it. Use earplugs (as anywhere else in Costa Rica) because of the noise at night. Everything is basic, but the atmosphere is worth it. Great vibe, good pancakes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

I've stayed at in the wind several times and always feel welcomed! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The pancakes for breakfast are made with love and there are always wonderful guests! It's also very clean and cutely decorated. Feels like home. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

The hostal has a really nice vibe. The crew is helpful. There are more than enough lockers and breakfast is included. There are two kitchens and two toilets/ showers outside the rooms, so the rooms are more quiet. Personally i really like the building, the way it twists and turns and the posters and drawings on the wall. You do have to take a bus to the center but they leave nearby. Have a look at vegetarian restaurent neshuma if your staying 😉

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien situé, a 10mn en bus du Centre Quartier calme, a cote de toute commodité Josée notre hôte est très accueillante, elle parle plusieurs langues ce qui facilite la transition! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

In the Wind was a lovely place to stay while we were in San Jose for the night. It was clean, and the atmosphere was inviting. The staff were friendly and helpful when we had questions. Breakfast was included with our stay. Overall, my boyfriend and I had a good experience .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

The staff is friendly but they don't know to much about what to do. The area is calm but it takes half an hour by bus to get downtown. The room was clean and the common areas too. There's a nice table to eat outside and hammocks to chill out. The ambiance is very very calm and laid back which is nice when you don't want to be in a party Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. We actually know pretty well what to do in the area. Thing is you asked to go hiking at 9am...and there are not much hiking posibiities in the area. Still less if you didnt plan it. For most options you need to get up early or have a car.

8 úno 2017
8.0

Hostel is okay to lay your head for one night. Nothing too great and nothing too bad. The building seems pretty old. The staff was nice. I booked a dorm, but it was full so they gave me a private room which was cool. Breakfast and coffee were good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

i really liked it there. would definetly come back when i visit san jose again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

We appriciated our stay at In the Wind Hostel. Josée was helpful to guide us with the régulations of the house and also things to do around the city. The place is clean and quiet. You Will receive a warm welcome from Josée or her staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.