Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
3.4

Ya ha sido enviada una queja sobre el hostal. En ningún momento hubiera imaginado encontrar un lugar tan sucio e inseguro. Bajo mi punto de vista, no entiendo cómo un lugar así está abierto al público. Gracias. Un saludo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Para gustos colores, que hace una persona como tu, en un lugar que no sea un 5star. el hostal posee hojas de reclamaciónes. Pero ni sucio y mucho menos inseguro.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.9

Ilan is a nice guy but he should clean the kitchen. The dorms are a bit keen eared but comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a great location, next to Plaza de la Merced. The building is pretty old but i really liked it. However, the hostel is not that clean. Considering the low price I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Really cute and clean place. The beds are amazing and the location couldn't be better. I totally recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
7.4

We had a clean double room with a window to the street, which was a bit noisy at night. Bathroom and kitchen are a bit 'used' and not very clean, but the kitchen is cosy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.0

rapport qualité prix excellent car prix bas. , confort rustique.. lits faits avec draps mais c'est là l'essentiel étages à pied dans un escalier étroit , réception au dernier l'étage, Mieux vaut venir léger ..Impossible lire ou charger son mobile pas de prises électriques ni lampes individuelles. L'épaisseur de graisse sur la hotte aspirante ne vous incite pas à cuisiner. La machine à laver est out of order. internet ne fonctionne qu'à des endroits définis..Mais l'emplacement est top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

I enjoying my staying in the Hostel, the best thing about it is its location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kristieallen
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.6

No lockers in rooms, location is very close to downtown but that also makes it very loud at night (hardly slept the 3 nights was there because people were so loud on the street and our window wouldnt properly close), bathrooms didnt all have hot water nor did the kitchen, kitchen didnt have many utensils, however Ilan himself is very nice and very helpful! For my short stay it was just ok but any longer I dont think id like to stay. Wifi also only worked by the door and didnt work from my bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
4.6

For one night it was quite enough, but I really can't imagine to spend more days here. Almost everything is belowe normal standard! Very low security ( no lockers, strangly conected dorms), there is no reception (owner is living upstairs and after he gives you keys, there is no chance to ask for something else), WI-FI is working just in some part of hostel (suprisingly not in chillout room), from kitchen is also smoking area, showers are without any walls and are together for women and men :D

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Spike86
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
30 led 2017
7.4

Great location, good value for money. Ilan is a very nice host, but the facilities are a bit run down. I didn't really mind it as I was there for a couple of nights, but if you are expecting nice looking showers and toilets, you will be disappointed. They still do the work and it is right in the center of Malaga, so for that price, I would probably stay there again if I go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.