Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
Ilans Apt Located at C/Victoria 27 - 3B y 4B, , Malaga.
Ilans Apt
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29012 C/Victoria 27 - 3�B y 4�B
74% 427
36.7245761 -4.4157958
Ilans Apt
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.6

Small, well located hostel. You find there all you need but nothing more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 dub 2016
4.6

Avoid staying here if possible. We only had one night as the other places we wanted on the weekend were already full. Upon arrival (at our scheduled time) there was a note on the door saying 'out for 5 minutes, call this number' so we had to wait until he showed as we can't call foreign numbers without wifi. 1 shower only had cold water, the other was 3 showers with a curtain across all 3. Harder to find than other hostels. If you are after a bed go nuts, anything more then go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.9

You get what you pay for, but in the end I was actually very content with my stay. The mattress was lovely! And for only 8 euros....you can't beat the price! Very good value for money. The location is excellent - right near Plaza de la Merced!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2016
4.6

THE HOSTEL IS NOT A HOSTEL. It is an apartment with a lot of beds in the same room. Everything is very poor without any structure to support people. The bathroom is worst than that a prison one. THE WORST BATHROOM EVER! there is no hygienic. The "reception" does not exist. It is only a men making the "checkin". He doesn't make copies of the passport, just give a faster look into them.. THE WIFI IS AWFUL! Barely works, and the same man turns off during the night the wifi. IT DOESN'T

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.7

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.7

It was a wonderful stay! Thanks for the beautiful time, I enjoyed it a lot!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 bře 2016
7.4

There were a lack of stocks. Showers were working properly. Wifi was not working properly. There was a kitchen to cook, which was good. The guy was nice but did not speak a good english - which for me wasn't a problem, but it may be for someone else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.1

Good, the receptionist was very nice, the beds were comfortable. Both the beach and the city centre are very close. There were no lockers to put your stuff in, but it was safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.3

We felt really well in this place although its a quite low standard. But if you dont expect a lot of luxury it is a nice Place to stay in Málaga. (Also good location!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 úno 2016
6.0

Good location, but pretty bleak hostel (and by hostel its an apartment though i guess its in the name). The main attraction is the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.