Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • DavidinoITA
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
3.7

Everything is dirty

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
5.7

The place was very centric and super cheap. I went during holy week and asked the owner upon arrival if there was a locker for me to put my things in and he said no, and answered rudely promptly that if I wanted to search for something else I could. I was simply asking if there were lockers. The kitchen stove wasn't working and the kitchen is a mess. There is only one bathroom and one shower with 2 spaces for people to shower in, in a hostal that has +15 people. Its a good place to just sleep in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
2.9

Very dirty mold on the bathroom walls. Owner locks everything in the kitchen up and you to asking him to unlock it for everything you want to use. Owner is not a people person, harsh and can be rude at times.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
5 dub 2017
5.4

Bien ubicado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
3.7

The location is good but. There's no lockers there is no reception and the kitchen dirty so when it's 8 euro for night and 14 in holiday night at leest the hostel should have a lockers. And clean kitchen

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I give te facilties to cook, but what the costumers uses., the coustumer have to clean. You cook but later don't like to clean what you use, and answer "I didn't use that". Also you eat in the bedroom, what is forbidden,and live dirty plates for two days! Then is better don't have ghest like you

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, Fantastic location, very comfortable bed, Ilan is a gentleman. Will stay here again every time if back in Malaga.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Really nice place with great staff, totally worth to recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
7.7

+ The location is great, great value for money - the internet didn't work (which wasn't too big a deal for us), you can smoke in the kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
3.4

Ya ha sido enviada una queja sobre el hostal. En ningún momento hubiera imaginado encontrar un lugar tan sucio e inseguro. Bajo mi punto de vista, no entiendo cómo un lugar así está abierto al público. Gracias. Un saludo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Para gustos colores, que hace una persona como tu, en un lugar que no sea un 5star. el hostal posee hojas de reclamaciónes. Pero ni sucio y mucho menos inseguro.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.9

Ilan is a nice guy but he should clean the kitchen. The dorms are a bit keen eared but comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I give the facilities to cook, but the guests must clean what they use. I like fresh air in the room, but what i can do if the guest close completely the room?

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.