Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
6.6

リッチは良くおじいさん1人が対応している。近くにバル等 非常に安く海も近く楽しめました。部屋は簡素で扇風機のみ 9月半ばでも暑い。夏場は厳しい感じ。バス移動なのでホテルから1番のバス停も近いがバスターミナルからホテルまでの1番バス停はみんな迷うと思う距離。1番バス運転手に聞いた方が早い。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • sujingoog2468
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2017
5.7

The owner gave me the upper bunk bed saying that the bottom was taken but a girl came in asked which bed is mine?upper?I felt that's unfair.Location is good.But there is no atmosphere, no common area.the room is very dark even with the light on&stinky like pee. bunk bed was wobbling even with the small movements.There's 3 shower in the bathroom but it's an open space so if 1 person use it, 2 showers are useless so I used the other shower that allows only cold shower and the water didn't drain.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • LaGiusy
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2017
8.3

La posizione è ottima Centrale e vicino alla fermata dell'autobus da/per la stazione La struttura è un po decadente ma abbastanza pulita Luogo silenzioso e tranquillo Illan, il proprietario dell'ostello, è gentilissimo e disponibile Considerando l'alta stagione, il rapporto qualità/prezzo non è male Per 1/2 gg lo consiglio se non si hanno troppe pretese

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
10.0

Bon séjour, l'hôtelière est très sympathique. Petit bémol; la cuisine demanderait quelques rénovations et si l' on est côté rue , c' est très bruyant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2017
6.9

This place has got a lot of negative reviews which I find are a bit too harsh. Upon arrival it seems very uninviting but once inside it isn't too bad, and you get what you pay for. Ideally located near major attractions of Malaga and a 10 minute walk from the beach. Facilities to cook and the owner was very friendly and approachable to me and my friend. Major negative was the lack of air con and just the one single fan in the room we were sleeping in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 srp 2017
8.3

i have stayed with Ilan before. He is a very nice man and helpful. He printed my boarding ass for me., and met me early in the morning to check out. The hostel is s,mall and intimate and near the center and the beach. It is easy to walk around the city and buses are very near

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
5.7

Edificio muy viejo, deteriorado y sucio, se ve todo bastante abandonado. El váter está en la misma habitación que las duchas, por lo que si hay alguien usándolo, no te puedes duchar. Duchas, no todas con agua caliente, son unisex todas seguidas sin separación entre ellas, eso sí puedes cerrar el pestillo, pero entonces de que sirve tener tantas duchas?En definitiva, necesita un buen lavado de cara. He estado en sitios mucho mejores por menos. El dueño nos ayudó en lo que solicitamos.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
2.6

Fatal. Nos fuimos nada más llegar, pagamos porque no esperábamos que fuera así. No lo recomiendo a nadie. Limpieza 0, Seguridad en la habitación 0, caro para lo que es. Saludos

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.1

Sin percances destacables. Edificio antiguo pero con perfecta situacion. Una estancia agradable. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
2.9

Muy decepcionante. Lugar muy poco cuidado, con aspecto sucio. La conexión wifi no llegaba a la habitación. Mucho calor en la habitación por lo que tuvimos que dormir con la ventana abierta, que daba al pasillo por el que pasan el resto de huéspedes. Un tercer piso sin ascensor, el portal sucio con una cocina de gas estropeada y aparentemente abandonada en la puerta de entrada. En definitiva, pagamos 80 euros por una noche para un servicio muy flojo, flojisimo. No repetiremos en esta web.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×