Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
Ilans Apt Located at C/Victoria 27 - 3B y 4B, , Malaga.
Ilans Apt
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29012 C/Victoria 27 - 3�B y 4�B
67% 517
36.7245761 -4.4157958
Ilans Apt
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

I had no issues at the hostel, I only stayed for one night. The shower was hot and there is a basic kitchen. Wifi worked great. Easy to find. My only two complaints were that the place was pretty dirty to my not very high standards and there was no place to lock up my stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.3

Going to visit again...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
3.4

Jamás en mi vida había visto un hostel como éste: Viejo y roto, sin los más elementales servicios higiénicos, ni en la cocina ni en el servicio ni en el mobiliario.He hecho fotos para colgarlas. Y a punto he estado de denunciarlo a Sanidad. Seguridad nula, sin ficheros o espacios para guardar tus enseres, Sin una sala de estar ( no digo ya wi-fi, que oferta y es mentira, no hay). Parecía la casa de unos mendigos, los marcos de las puertas rotos. Los cristales de las ventanas rotos.............

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Valla, parece una pelicula de miedo! imaginacion no te falta! pero claro, tu eliges lo más barato pero quieres las prestaciones de un 5 estrellas. Si tan horrible es el sitio, ¿porque te has quedado 3 noches??? Si tuvieras un terminal menos viejo, pillarías el wi-fi! pero claro te compras lo más barato y luego te quejas.... total es gratis quejarse, que si hubiera que pagar... pasarías.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
7.7

Albergue tranquilo en el centro de Malaga. Tiene todo lo basico que necesitais y la cama es muy buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 pro 2016
6.0

No se puedo cocinar porque la cocina está demasiada sucia. La habitacion y los baños estan limpios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

Mi estancia en esta casa fue agradable, por ser centrico y tener todo a mano. El dueño de la casa ILANS facilita las cosas y te informa de las actividades de la ciudad y lugares que se pueden visitar. Una bonita ciudad a la que pienso volver y alojarme en esta casa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.0

The hostel is very central which is fantastic. It does need some updating of facilities and cups etc, but for myself travelling alone its was a lovely place. For some it maybe difficult as there are several floors to climb, but the dorm I was in had a nice balcony out over the street outside. Everyone I met there were really friendly as was Ilan himself and helpful. Next time I'm in Malaga I would Stay again knowing there would be a very comfortable bed there. Thankyou.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.9

very nice hostel and lovelely reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 pro 2016
4.6

Do yourself a favor a spend the extra 10 euros on a normal hostel. You can barely even call this place a hostel. It is located in a rundown dirty apartment building. The whole apartment smells like cigarettes and there is absolutely no hostel atmosphere. Coming from a broke traveler, I recommend you spend the extra money. No lockers either. Spotty wifi.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.3

Great value for money! Great location, very helpful host and comfy beds. It's not fancy but it has everything a budget traveller needs and it's right in the heart of Malaga. It's not a party hostel but there are great bars and restaurants just a few minutes away. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.