Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.0

rapport qualité prix excellent car prix bas. , confort rustique.. lits faits avec draps mais c'est là l'essentiel étages à pied dans un escalier étroit , réception au dernier l'étage, Mieux vaut venir léger ..Impossible lire ou charger son mobile pas de prises électriques ni lampes individuelles. L'épaisseur de graisse sur la hotte aspirante ne vous incite pas à cuisiner. La machine à laver est out of order. internet ne fonctionne qu'à des endroits définis..Mais l'emplacement est top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

I enjoying my staying in the Hostel, the best thing about it is its location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kristieallen
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.6

No lockers in rooms, location is very close to downtown but that also makes it very loud at night (hardly slept the 3 nights was there because people were so loud on the street and our window wouldnt properly close), bathrooms didnt all have hot water nor did the kitchen, kitchen didnt have many utensils, however Ilan himself is very nice and very helpful! For my short stay it was just ok but any longer I dont think id like to stay. Wifi also only worked by the door and didnt work from my bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
4.6

For one night it was quite enough, but I really can't imagine to spend more days here. Almost everything is belowe normal standard! Very low security ( no lockers, strangly conected dorms), there is no reception (owner is living upstairs and after he gives you keys, there is no chance to ask for something else), WI-FI is working just in some part of hostel (suprisingly not in chillout room), from kitchen is also smoking area, showers are without any walls and are together for women and men :D

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Spike86
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
30 led 2017
7.4

Great location, good value for money. Ilan is a very nice host, but the facilities are a bit run down. I didn't really mind it as I was there for a couple of nights, but if you are expecting nice looking showers and toilets, you will be disappointed. They still do the work and it is right in the center of Malaga, so for that price, I would probably stay there again if I go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.4

Location 👌 Cleanliness👌 Staff👌 Value for money 👌 Beds👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.3

I stayed for one night here and it was lush. I don't know why other people have put bad reviews to be honest. There were multiple showers that did the job and a bed with a warm cover. It had a really relaxed atmosphere and it was easy to talk to people staying there. It felt very much like an old school hostel which for me are the best kind. If you're not fussy about aesthetics and just want somewhere to chill out it's a perfect place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jujumissoasis7892
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
8.3

Nous avons passé deux super nuits, l'hostal est tranquille, les lits sont bons, c'est très à la bonne franquette! On le recommande si les choses simples vous suffisent, c'est un bon rapport qualité et prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

I had no issues at the hostel, I only stayed for one night. The shower was hot and there is a basic kitchen. Wifi worked great. Easy to find. My only two complaints were that the place was pretty dirty to my not very high standards and there was no place to lock up my stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.3

Going to visit again...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.