Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.6

Nosotros lo usamos únicamente para dormir y asearnos,ideal para skaters ,muy céntrico , una gran variedad de tiendas por la zona, buen wifi en las habitaciones , el dueño del hostal muy amable y flexible en la medida posible , tuvimos muy buen trato, volveriamos sin duda , lo recomiendo para la gente joven que solo busca donde dejar las cosas y estar todo el día fuera , por 10 euros por noche está muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.9

Bonjour, tout va bien pendant mon sejour,personel bien,je garde de bon souvenir.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vivihombach
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
2.6

👎Es war mit Abstand das schlechteste Hostel, das wir je besucht haben. Nichts war sauber, wenn man unter die Dusche gestiegen ist, ist man vermutlich noch dreckiger rausgekommen. Die 2 Leute die wir neben dem Besitzer als "Mitarbeiter" identifizieren konnten, waren total unfreundlich. Man wird nicht höflich gebeten etwas zu tun sondern beinahe angemeckert. Nebenbei waren wir schon in mehr als 10 anderen Hostels in denen wir nie Probleme mit auch nur nahezu ähnlichen Zuständen gehabt hätten! 👎!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • halayasar
  • Jordánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
3.7

This isn't even a hostel. It is an apartment in a building and it is very bad. The neighbors are unfriendly and they shout at the guests, the building is extremely unclean!! The rooms have walls between them that dont go all the way up so you can hear everything in the other room. Bathrooms are very very old. Very unclean in general.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • annikaschoeninger9351
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
6.0

Leider gab es keine Möglichkeit Wertsachen einzuschließen, Ilan selbst War recht nett, aber es gab keine Stadtpläne, keine Tipps was man machen könnte, wie es sonst in Hostels meist üblich ist. Also zum Schlafen ok, Betten waren gut, aber auch nicht mehr. Die Waschräume waren nicht so sauber aber noch akzeptabel. Leider war während unserem Aufenthalt keinerlei Atmosphäre zu spüren, niemand sprach mit niemandem, abgesehen von einem betrunkenen alten Mann. Zum Schlafen zu empfehlen, das wars.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
3.7

What can you expect for 10$? Good thing first - the location, but that's all. Hygiene: not existing Safety: no lockers there - we shared a room with a (appeared like a) homeless guy, who stayed up all night. Fazit: Well it is cheap - but I would recommend at all to stay there, at all. Probably the worst accomodation Ive been to (and Ive travelled alot)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2017
2.0

I sent hostel world a massage to cancel my booking but looks like the cancellation was not done. Hostel world did not reply to my question until today! So I thought my cancellation had gone through. I will be charged for nothing. I don't think I will deal hostel world anymore.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
5.7

Did not have a nice stay. The biggest highlight was the comfortable beds but the rooms were loud and the wifi hardly works. Very frustrating. Smoking is allowed so the inside smells like smoke damage. Reasonable for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

smoke is forbidden in the bedrooms, if other guest smoke in the bedroom, you must to notice me, for stop

  • DavidinoITA
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
3.7

Everything is dirty

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
5.7

The place was very centric and super cheap. I went during holy week and asked the owner upon arrival if there was a locker for me to put my things in and he said no, and answered rudely promptly that if I wanted to search for something else I could. I was simply asking if there were lockers. The kitchen stove wasn't working and the kitchen is a mess. There is only one bathroom and one shower with 2 spaces for people to shower in, in a hostal that has +15 people. Its a good place to just sleep in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.