Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.4

Igloo are a nice little batch of hostels, I have stayed in the Hybrib one too. This one has a female dorm option as well. There are nice little touches like hand towels in bathrooms, bathmats etc. Kitchen is nicely set out with free tea and coffee and lots of bits to help yourself if you forgot to buy. It is very much based on a trust system and a Green system. The beds are a touch larer and comfier and the quilts more snuggly than the average hostsl and whole atmosphere is of communal living.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
10.0

Splendida esperienza! Gentilezza e cortesia oltre le aspettative. Sono rimasta solo un giorno, ero di passaggio, ma ho potuto pianificare il mio viaggio al meglio perché ho trovato ottimi consigli e cordialità! Stanza molto carina e spaziosa al punto giusto. 🌸🙂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
10.0

I was travelling alone and booked a bed in a mixed dorm but when I arrived it turned out that I was the only female with 5 males so I was upgraded to a private room which hadn't been booked. I would have been fine with the mixed dorm but it was thoughtful and kind of the lady on reception to move me and I did feel better being in a private room. I was really impressed with the friendly atmosphere at the hostel and the location was perfect, right by the centre of town. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Nice room, excellent location Man on check in was helpful and welcoming

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

Quality place to stay near bars, restaurants, and city center. This is not really a place to "hang out", but did provide small lockers, a clean shower, and a clean kitchen with coffee, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čvc 2017
8.0

Good hostel near a big shopping center with a super market.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.4

Court séjour mais un lieu très accueillant, l endroit est chaleureux, la réceptionniste adorable. Quant au lieu, il est très bien entretenu, très propre, sécurisant. Très bien situé; à quelques minutes à pied du centre. Petit bonus, la possibilité de se garer gratuitement. Je recommande fortement cette auberge à toute personne passant dans le coin !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

Really nice and clean hostel. Staff were friendly. Little bit expensive and the location is a 15 minute walk from the main city centre. Not a backpacking place so not really anyone staying which was why there was no atmosphere. The facilities where amazing and they do a great job at keeping it clean. Tv in all the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.0

located just north of the central shopping district. Not extremely visible from the street but not hidden. Friendly and helpful staff. Small private bathrooms scattered amongst the floors are not ideal but being private is a nice change.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Most confortable bed ever :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×