Hostelworld.com

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
89% 598
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.9

Alles in Ordnung, hätte lediglich gern ein Schließfach im Zimmer gehabt, man konnte allerdings wertvolle Gegenstände auch an der Rezeption einschließen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leannemcconnachie7991
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is ideal for the centre of Nottingham, I was there for the ice hockey play-offs and it was a 10 minute walk to the Motorpoint Arena. This isn't a "backpackers" hostel and there's little to no atmosphere which is fine if you're only there for a couple of days. The dorm I was in could have been a little nicer but was still functional. The bathrooms were clean and modern. Quite expensive for a hostel but obviously cheaper than any centre hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.3

It was a really friendly hostel with comfy beds and good facilities. It was easy to meet people which is a massive bonus. Only problem was the location was very far from the train station, and in an area I didn't feel super comfortable walking around alone at night in, which as a solo traveller can be annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

Good value for money, the installations are good for the price. The staff doesn't show knowledge about tourist places and prices

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
10.0

Really convenient to local music venues and the downtown. Awesome staff, great accommodation, fun murals. Heating rack in the bathroom: A+.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2016
8.6

Pretty happy with this hostel. Stayed in a private room. Comfortable and secure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2016
8.6

Tea, coffee for free!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2016
7.4

Lovely atmosphere, evreyone is very chatty. But the showers didn't work in the morning. It also is very expensive for a bed in a dorm. At least they were warm though

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there :) Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback! We just wanted to let you know that we investigated your complaint and can confirm that our showers were working the morning of your stay! There is a pull cord in the shower room that guests need to pull to start the shower also. We have now ensured that all shower rooms have signs up with instructions to avoid any future confusion (they were taken down temporarily while we were repainting.) We hope that you will come and stay with us another time! Kind Regards, Team @ Igloo Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2016
8.3

Very cute hostel, walking distance from everything in Nottingham, pretty much exactly what you'd expect from the description. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel! Very friendly staff, and great room. Shared bathroom with bath which was awesome. Thank you for a lovely time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.