Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ideal Hostel Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.0

Perfect place to stop before our sail turkey walking distance to the center and friendly staff. Good free Turkish breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 srp 2017
2.3

[ Owner has Drug] I truly shock here. OMG For me, first Security and clean than fun with people. As you know picture and real so different it is ok for me. They said there are include parking. OMG his attitude made me so fear. Real problem was Owner recommend weed to me, I am a non-smoker fortunately. He made big mistake to my friend he try to put weed our bag and call the police for revenge. 10 min before we had little argue with him for parking after talking than he was laughing with us.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 srp 2017
7.7

This hostel is more likely a traditional 2 star hotel. In general is good and i will recomend it but defenitly can improve. I enjoyed the Location and the walks you can do around

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 srp 2017
5.7

不知道为什么预定费特希耶青旅的时候只出现了这家和另外一家。看这这家评分高,就预定了。到了才发现,其实就在这家附近就有很多家不错的guest house。从棉花堡坐汽车来,晚上九点多到的。旅社位置倒是不难找,出公共汽车站,对面坐minibus就到了。问题是,找到旅社之后。前台接待的是个八九十的小男孩。人到是很可爱,但唯一会的一句英语就是No English.是要闹哪样。连比带划,大概知道他的意思是说爸爸不在,明早才来。本来定的4人混合间,目测他们家没有这样的多人间。然后小朋友给了我一个单间。但是,单间没有空调只有电扇。预定第二天早上的滑翔伞也是找了隔壁guest house订的。所以,老板在经营的时候是不是可以稍微走点心。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.9

The hostel is very nice. It has an amazing view on the lake and a nice rooftop area to chill. The staff were really kind and helpful. Breakfast was great specially having it on the rooftop with the beautiful view. The owner is really nice and he let me check out late which was very nice from him.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Having a chance to be here was so amazing.The hostel was in the place where u can look down the ocean,enjoy the sunshine and peace time by sitting in the balcony with a cup of tea provided by the reception. The man in the reception is great,he welcomed us greatly and provided anything we want.And the Turkish breakfast was also included for the booking.Given to the price of the accommodation ,I couldn't image a better hostel than this. I hope I can get a chance to visit here again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing and perfect location close to everything. Thanks so much!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. The owner is a genuinely nice person, breakfast was great, the rooftop chillspot/dining area is lovely with good tunes and amazing views. It's close to the pier which is good for booking trips (scuba/12-island tour, etc) and saves money vs booking with office or agency. it's also SO CLOSE to the Rock Tombs!! A beautiful sight only 10min walk through the lovely old town with a FANTASTIC coffee shop nearby. Also EZ to catch minibus to butterfly valley hike/Kabak/Oluden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
10.0

Konum olarak mükemmel terasında hakim bir Fethiye koyu manzarası eşliğinde kahvaltı ve son derece ekonomik oluşu fiyat fayda açısından son derece maximize oluşu kesinlikle denenmeli

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

Near the city center. Perfect spot to be in if you want to move around, bus really close. Rooms are ok and staff get into for helping you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×