Hostelworld.com

Ideal Hostel Pension

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Ideal Hostel Pension Located at Karagozler Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi, No:6, Fethiye.
Ideal Hostel Pension
Turkey
Fethiye 48300 Karagozler Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi, No:6
86% 287
36.6208302 29.1016916
Ideal Hostel Pension
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar, muy prolijo. La terraza tiene una excelente vista. El personal es muy amable y considerado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

Got upgraded to a twin room with bathroom, by myself, for no charge. Breakfast is good, and dinner is a good price for the town. Shame about the lack of guests, but it's off season, so nothing to do with the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Kind owner and staff. Will definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.4

Ideal Pension is a great deal for the price. We booked a dorm but were placed in a double private that had views of the marina from our terrace, for free! The breakfast was good and the dinners were a great value. We were a bit rushed by the staff to finish our breakfast well before breakfast was scheduled to end, which was a bit annoying but generally we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

Best laundry in all the land.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.4

I spent a week or so in this pension and I really enjoyed my experience. I felt really welcome and the owner is such a kind man who are ready anytime to help you. The location is great, pretty close for the center and the view is wonderful. I recommend that place without hesitation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2016
10.0

Fantastic value for money, great and very helpful staff! Beautiful location with a great view. Also highly recommend trying their dinners - fresh fish caught that day for an amazing price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 led 2016
5.4

Booked a 4 bed dorm and was put in a two-bed room with another girl. The room was pretty dirty. The sheets smelled as if they hadn't been washed for a while. The guy at the reception hardly spoke any English and couldn't answer any of my questions. Lounge area was also very dirty and tables "sticky". Wouldn't recommend this place at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 pro 2015
7.7

Friendly and helpful staff and a great location!! I only wish I had come in season so I could take advantage of their full offering of trips around Fethiye!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.