Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
IchiEnSou Located at 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, , Kyoto.
IchiEnSou
Japan
Kyoto 605-0933 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou
91% 846
35.0029726 135.7732969
IchiEnSou
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

地理位置很好,老板热情,很干净,下次还来

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Familiäres Guetshouse, kein Hostel. Man isst im selben Raum wie die Familie. Achtung: Dorm für Frauen: im japanischen Stil am Boden auf Matten.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Nice quite place to stay in Kyoto with a traditional feel. Bad point is the lack of any security lockers. You're bags are accessible to everyone in the guesthouse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.1

This is a cosy little guesthouse with a wonderful atmosphere! What the owner lack in English skills he compensates in kindness and spirit. It's a lovely place to stay at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Durante mi estancia en el hostal tuve una reacción alérgica alimenticia que me obligó a acudir al hospital de madrugada. El propietario del Hostal me acompañó en todo momento e incluso llegó a avalarme personalmente cuando en el hospital me exigían el pago por adelantado. Su ayuda fue inestimable y su comportamiento.... bueno no creo que se pueda encontrar nada igual fuera de Japón. Un 10. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
9.7

Cannot reccommend this place enough for a place to stay in Kyoto! Perfect location just off the Gion disctict which has an amazing atmosphere especially at night time. The hostel itself is so well managed and looked after, very clean, and feels so traditional. We stayed in the mixed dorm room. The staff are so amazingly friendly, kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

The location is perfectly amazing; you can reach the metro/bus in 2mins, and 2-min walk to Hanamikoji Dori and Gion area, and 5-min Yasaka Jinja....so basically you can explore the Higashiyama area just by walk. Room is clean and service is good. Staff are Korean, very nice, honestly a bit shy though. Anyway, a good choice for your stay in Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.7

It's a great place close to many attractions in Kyoto. Clean and cosy rooms with pleasant AC operated by very nice and helpful owners. Highly recommended:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

The location is perfect, right in the historical area. The hostel is lovely with very nice atmosphere and the owners are very kind and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

I wish there was an option to give more than 10. This was easily my favourite place I stayed at in Japan. The place has a very homely feel to it and the staff are very very friendly. The location is perfect if you want to see geisha, is close to a JR Station and close to bus stops. Only complaint I have is that the wooden floors creak very loudly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.