Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
IchiEnSou Located at 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, , Kyoto.
IchiEnSou
Japan
Kyoto 605-0933 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou
92% 839
35.0029726 135.7732969
IchiEnSou
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.7

It's a great place close to many attractions in Kyoto. Clean and cosy rooms with pleasant AC operated by very nice and helpful owners. Highly recommended:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

The location is perfect, right in the historical area. The hostel is lovely with very nice atmosphere and the owners are very kind and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

I wish there was an option to give more than 10. This was easily my favourite place I stayed at in Japan. The place has a very homely feel to it and the staff are very very friendly. The location is perfect if you want to see geisha, is close to a JR Station and close to bus stops. Only complaint I have is that the wooden floors creak very loudly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

This is such a wonderful guesthouse! Myself and 2 friends stayed here for three nights in a dorm. The property is so cute and well located. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Just no individual lockers, but besides that, everything's awesome (location's great) and the couple's really helpful too! Amazing atmosphere as well. Their cute toddlers brighten up our stay too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Pros: Very near to Kawaramachi, where there are a lot of places to dine. Also near to the river. Common area is pretty large. The house seems to be converted into a hostel from an old japanese style building, good if you like the style. Cons: As the building is an old japanese style building, the floors will easy sound when you walk by. In males dorm, the power sockets were not so enough. and some beds have their sockets far from thier bed. Also the men's toilets are on 1/F but you sleep on 2/F

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emily_whittaker2790
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Lovely family guest house we were made to feel really welcome. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Yashi! X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

Overall, I had a nice stay at IchiEnSou. The location is awesome! 1 min walk from the main busy street and bus stops at Gion Shijo area. You can also walk to Kiyomizu Temple (15 mins). The owners are really nice and caring. Felt like home with traditional Japanese tatami rooms and sleeping with futons. Please note if you are arriving around 2-4pm, the whole house will be locked with no staff inside so if you are arriving around that time need to make alternative arrangement for luggages.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

It's quite difficult to find it at the first time, esp. after a long trip from Osaka and with luggage. But after that, everything is perfect. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here! Loved the atmosphere and I didn't expect sleeping 'on the floor' would be comfortable, but it was :). Location was also very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.