Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

Great place, location, cozy, lovely staff and definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Really nice little hostel located right near the subway. Owner is a really nice guy as well and was happy to help tell us some things to do around Kyoto. The only negative was that the cleaners are very noisy when they come on the room. That being said if you're up before 11 that won't be an issue! Would definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a cozy quiet place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.3

Good: The staff were very friendly and helpful, atmosphere was very cozy. First time sleeping on futon for me - it was a good experience (though I still prefer a fluffy comfortable bed). Not so good: The bathroom was tiled, and there was no ventilator - so the window was constantly open to ventilate the toilet. No issues on privacy since there is a shower curtain, but it made bathing extremely cold during winter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

The place is in a perfect location and the staff are so friendly! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.4

The hostel is very comfortable and Yashi is an awesome host. The location is quite good. I'm not sure that Kyoto has an ideal location to be because everything is so spread out, but I think the hostel is at a pretty good place. It is very close to 2 different subway lines. The hostel has a comfortable common area where people can interact and we found that people were very friendly and full of advice. The beds were very comfortable. My only real concern is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

This place is a true gem! I was herenfor 1 week over Christmas and had an amazing stay. The atmosphere in the common space is magical I could sit there and relax for hours in the well heated room listening to Jazz music played by the owners. The owners are so lovely! I talked with them everyday and they made me feel like I was with my long lost Japanese family! Facilities were good. But no lockers, not that I ever felt unsafe as it's such a small place where everyone knows everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

very pleasant place to stay with very friendly host. a small place so more like staying at a b&b than a hostel. easy to reach from the main station by tube, I actually quite liked the walk though. bit chilly at night but it was nearly December. river nearby nice to walk along.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.7

I love everything about this place. This is like your second home. The staff are all friendly and very helpful with each other. I had good sleep for all the 3 nights. The location is perfect, near train station and bus stops, walking distance to many attractions. Convenient stores and supermarkets is just around corner. extremely safe even without locker. The only bad point is that there are only 2 showers but that is not problem for me since I only take shower in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.4

Nice and cozy. Great location. Friendly people. Am very glad I stayed there for 6 nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.7

What a gem! Great Location, fantastic staff, exceptionally clean with real character.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.