Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 859 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 859 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
IchiEnSou Located at 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, , Kyoto.
IchiEnSou
Japan
Kyoto 605-0933 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou
92% 859
35.0029726 135.7732969
IchiEnSou
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.7

I love everything about this place. This is like your second home. The staff are all friendly and very helpful with each other. I had good sleep for all the 3 nights. The location is perfect, near train station and bus stops, walking distance to many attractions. Convenient stores and supermarkets is just around corner. extremely safe even without locker. The only bad point is that there are only 2 showers but that is not problem for me since I only take shower in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.4

Nice and cozy. Great location. Friendly people. Am very glad I stayed there for 6 nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.7

What a gem! Great Location, fantastic staff, exceptionally clean with real character.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.1

Friendly helpful staff with good English. Not much privacy in bunk room, bring your own sarong for curtain, surprisingly quiet at night. Nice shower room next to bunk room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

A very nice place, one of my favourites. There's a lot of staff and family around which gives the place a cozy private atmosphere. The owner is a laid back, genuinely caring and knowledgeable guy. Very nice talking to him.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

What an amazing place! I don't think you can get closer to all the fun of Gion in such beautiful accommodation (less than 1 minute from the main area). Close to all transport to get around Kyoto. The staff/ family are so helpful, friendly, wonderful, etc. I would definitely go back if I ever head over to Kyoto again. 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.4

Wenn man einmal in einem japanischen Haus wohnen mag, ist das Haus dafür geeignet. Japanisches Haus ist oft nicht geeignet als Gasthaus, weil man überall alles hört und es nicht keinen genügenden Aufenthaltsraum für Alle gibt. Man erlebt das Haus ganz anders, je nachdem, wann man im Haus ist. Morgens ist der Besitzer freundlich im Haus. Abends ist das einzige Aufenthaltsraum voll mit Mitarbeiter aus Asien, die schweigend mit Smartphone surfen. Nachteule soll mit ihnen im Raum bleiben.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

地理位置很好,老板热情,很干净,下次还来

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Familiäres Guetshouse, kein Hostel. Man isst im selben Raum wie die Familie. Achtung: Dorm für Frauen: im japanischen Stil am Boden auf Matten.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Nice quite place to stay in Kyoto with a traditional feel. Bad point is the lack of any security lockers. You're bags are accessible to everyone in the guesthouse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.