Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.6

A tired hostel in need of renovating. The staff were helpful but there were breakdowns of communication between them which I found disappointing. I had the impression that some staff members weren't fully trained and as such gave incorrect information to guests with regard to what was allowed and what wasn't allowed in the hostel. Washing facilities insufficient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

Thought this place was fantastic overall. 100% would recommend. The student workers were so nice to talk to and would even take you out sometimes. The location was perfect, right in the heart of the best part of Kyoto. The other travelers were very social as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome rooms in a great location. Family run and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.4

Quaint traditional style house with loads of character. Squeaky floor boards reminded us of the Ninja houses...there was simply no way of getting around quietly! Lovely staff, comfortable beds, great location in the heart of Gion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, lots of space in the shared room. Facilities were fine and everything was lovely and clean. The place had nice character about it and was very comfortable to stay at. The staff were very friendly, there weren't many people staying at the hostel when I was there, I think in general though I would consider recommending this hostel to travellers who like quieter nights, though it's very close to areas where there are plenty of night life options..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel felt like a an awesome authentic experience. This was in a traditional Japanese home in one of the only geisha districts left in Japan! Loved it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.0

The best thing is the location. The hostel is dated and the floorboards are creaky. The male toilets are downstairs only.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.4

great location, great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

I really REALLY enjoyed my stay here. My husband and I ended up extending our stay an extra night. Great location in the Gion district, 3 minute walk to the subway, down the street from Yasaka Shrine, which is a lovey place to visit at night, lots of restaurants and bars open late in that area. Owned by a lovely Japanese and Korean couple who were attendant to any of our needs and questions. The building has an older more traditional feel to it with lots of wood, I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.