Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
91% 599
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jamiecole
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

Great Hospital, the included breakfast and dinner is a nice bonus but don't expect a banquet! Great atmosphere and a really cool garden to hang out in. Loved my stay in San Diego

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

ITH was one of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at . It was lovely and clean and the beds were comfy and each room had its own bathroom. The hostel also offers a variety of activities , far surpassing any other hostel I have visited and he breakfast was good too. Definitely would recommend staying here to everyone !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for great review and kind words! We appreciate you choosing us, and welcome you back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Oh my! Such a beautiful hostel! Great atmosphere and also really good dinner and breakfast. If you're looking for great place to stay- go for it. Next time I'm gonna stay longer than one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! You are certainly welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

This was my 1st time in a hostel so I have nothing to compare my stay to, but I loved my time there! Highlights were the delicious free breakfasts and excellent location-- easy access from I5, right next to Little Italy, & within easy walking distance from the Gaslamp Quarter. Expected to pay $40 to reserve a parking spot in a nearby lot for the two days, but with free parking after 6PM all around the block, we spent no more than $10 on parking for the hostel all weekend. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! Feel free to come back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

An awesome place, great atmosphere, cool trips!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
9.1

The Farm House Rocks!!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future. Best Wishes

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I was initially apprehensive about staying at a hostel, but upon arrival all doubts left. It is a clean secure place to stay. Highly recommended to anyone traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great time. Thank you for trying us out. We hope to host you again in the future. Best Wishes

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

This place is such a lovely one. You will naturally and easily get to know and connect with a lot of lovely people. Don't make to many planes. Things will come your way. I enjoyed my stay a lot. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Releeholman
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
6.3

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego is OK. I booked this hostel because of the high reviews, but in my opinion, it has a lot of room to improve. The hostel is a great place to meet others and party, but it is loud. If you are looking for a place where you can get some good rest, this is probably not the place for you. Location is excellent though. It is in close walking distances from Little Italy and on Saturday's there is an amazing Farmers Marketing less than a block away from the Hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate what all our guest say so we know what to improve on. We are a young company always looking for new a improved ways to make a better experience for everyone. The best of luck to you and we hope to host you again in the future with a better experience. Best Wishes

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
4.3

Myself and two friends stayed in this hostel and had probably one of the worst hostel experiences we've ever had. Inexperienced and untrained staff were the cause of a lot of unnecessary stress put on us, and standard security procedures were not followed through. Terrible food, which was served using hands with NO GLOVES. Broken aircon. The day trip to Mexico was a complete disaster, unorganized and pointless. Wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone, it was 7 nights of no sleep and frustration

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.