Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel experience! Friendly employees and great outings. My trip to San Diego was definitely made better because of the stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.4

It was awesome, I've stayed in Room 15 (It's in a Farm House) Only it takes 5 min to walk from here to Trolley Station (Little Italy) If I go to San Diego again, undoubtedly I will stay there once again Thank you for everyone who is working in ITH now.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.6

Perfect location, and staff and the people really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you so much for your review!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel, perfectly located on the edge of little Italy and short walks into downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you so much for your review! hopefully we will see you again soon. Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

ITH Adventure Hostel is fabulous! Super friendly staff, super clean environment in the heart of downtown SD. This was my first hostel experience and it was a short visit, but I will be back! Breakfast and dinner is a definite plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you o much for your review we are so glad you got to enjoy our hostel !! hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

9 bře 2017
9.4

This is one of my favorite hostels in the World what a great staff and location. The farm house was quiet and a great place to sleep away from the main house!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

별관에서 잤는데 편했어요. 자유로운분위기에 다들 유쾌하셔서 지내는동안 아주 편했어요. 저녁에 다운타운에서 혼자 한잔하고 들어오는데도 안전한 편이었어요🙂 직원분도 친절하게 체크인 도와주셔서 혼자갔었는데도 전혀 불편함이 없었어요. 만족스럽습니다☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had a great time here with us! Hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.4

Super fun hostel with great staff and a great community -- I easily met people over free breakfast, communal dinner, barbecues, and at the Super Bowl party. Facilities were standard. The mattress was more comfortable than in other hostels I'd visited. Plus you get two pillows, though the bunk beds are meh. My trip was cheaper b/c of the free meals, and the place is centrally located so I could walk to the Gaslamp, Balboa Park, and the downtown area in general. I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for spending a few minutes to write us a review. We are always looking for feedback to improve our facilities.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

The hostel was way clean, free breakfast and dinner. The staff was helpful, and it's located close to Little Italy, a bus, and the trolley. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are really glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and our location so close to Little Italy, hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.