Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kaiopxt
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Great! I'll definitely come back next time I visit SAN Diego!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • jeremy6703
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Good hostel. They have a lot of events and it's easy to meet people and enjoy the area. I like that they have the "farm house" across the street which is more quiet than the main hostel. Location is very convenient, easy to access by bus or light rail (trolley) and easy to walk around the neighborhood. Sadly there is no breakfast (just some bread) and I didn't get to enjoy the dinner, but I had a nice time. Unlike some hostels, there are plenty of bathrooms and a decent small kitchen to cook in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you so much for the feedback!! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

This is the first time I am staying in a hostel. Loved it. Staff is super friendly and the fellow travelers were really good too which made the stay special. Enjoyed the little outside seating and beer and music. Was fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you so much for the feedback!! We are glad that your first experience was good!! Hope to see you back here soon. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • sally265
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

My second time here and still I cannot say how much I love this place. Best staffs, great atmosphere, everything is so cozy and it makes meeting new people a lot more easier. Activities that they have at night is a must if you want to make new friends. Also, this is the only hostel that cooks dinner for you. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.4

You forgot the beds...very comfy beds! I had a great stay, will definitely look for ITH hostels any time I travel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
8.3

We stayed in the farm house in a coed 4 bunk room. It was very quiet back there, rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing that worried me was the large window that anyone could crawl into was left open always - luckily there was a locker in the room I kept my valuables in. Staff were always friendly and helpful when needed. The atmosphere of the hostel was really electic. Little Italy is super close and awesome to walk around in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 dub 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

19 dub 2017
9.4

I had a good time here. I'm definitely glad I paid the extra money to stay in the Eco Farmhouse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Cheers, ITH Management.

19 dub 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Fantastic staff and a great vibe for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We loved having you here and hope to see you again. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Loved everything about it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.