Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 650
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

This place is really great. People are really nice, accommodations are also nice (breakfast, towel, activities...). The only drawback is people who have no respect for others, and speak loud when others are sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hostel, and apologize for the disturbances. We do have quiet hours, but it appears that perhaps these were not enforced adequately. But we are always looking for ways we can improve, and will do our best to ensure our guests receive the comfort they deserve.

  • cLeplat
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.6

A fun place for young party animals. Do not expect to be able to sleep much. I was tired so needed some rest. I knew there would be a people partying in the garden but thought they would end it around 1am and continue somewhere else so people can sleep... but no. They partied until 3:30 am. Add the noise of airconditioning and noise of street and highway. Apart from that the place is cute and they offer a lot of activities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We regret to hear about the discomfort you experienced. We do our best to enforce quiet hours to give people the rest they require, and it's unfortunate to hear that such was not the case during your stay. Please feel free to come back anytime, and we will ensure you are not disturbed. Thank you for the review. -ITH Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

I will never forget my experience in San Diego and most of it is thanks to ITH adventure hostel. The atmosphere was so relaxed and chill, everyone was so kind and welcoming. It was so easy to meet and talk to other people. Multiple adventures available, although sometimes they would fill up easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! It's truly people like you who help make this place so special. Come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Really loved this hostel! Only down fall was one of the staff didn't speak very well English and that there is only one bathroom shared between a lot of people! The vibe was really cool here and I made heaps of new friends! Would deffently come back if I had the chance!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Would absolutely recommend this hostel for anyone who is traveling alone or with friends. All staff are amazing and so welcoming from the get go! Best hostel I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your kind words and comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay so much and loved the vibe here! Come back soon! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Very friendly and sociable, the free activities everyday are such a bonus. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the great review! We Please feel free to come back anytime!

  • carlawatts01
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

The coolest hostel I've ever stayed at! Amazing atmosphere, great staff, fabulous people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. We're so glad to hear you had an awesome stay!! Come back next time you're here in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.1

Really cool and interesting hostel, with lots of different people from all over the world. Everyone I met was really nice and helpful especially since I was travelling alone (which a lot of other people also were). Good selection of freehand paid for activities during the day and night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. Glad you enjoyed your stay and got to meet some cool people and made some friends! Come back next time you're here in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.7

Staff was awesome! Super cool peeps & real. My kind of humans I'd kick it w/back at home.This Hostel was fantastic. The atmosphere was exactly how I pictured an international hostel would be. Sleeping quarters and shared open space had that cool co-op vibe to it--everyone living and working together as a breathing organism. Beer provided for drinking games :) Wish dinner (pizza) was more than 7 slices. Lots of people didn't eat. Dinner not what made out to be. Shared Ipad doesn't work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and loved the family vibe. We apologize you had trouble with the iPad, it is now back up and running! We have updated the information about our dinner service as there were some changes made due to city regulations recently. We are still fine tuning the process, so we do apologize that there wasn't more pizza, but are working on fixing it so it runs more smoothly. We hope you'll come stay with us again soon! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

A good place to stay, has everything you need and more. Not only is the staff friendly, but as a bonus they offer tours/activities that will help explore San Diego for free. The hostel is very sociable and good place to meet new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.