Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
88% 1454
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chloe_hunt7591
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

Great location and the common areas and breakfast are good. Showers good and hot, and mostly clean. Excellent wifi. Downside is the plastic sheeting on the mattresses and pillows, the thin duvet with no cover and just a sheet, and an extreme rule about not using your own sleeping bags. Perhaps if you are in a smaller room it would be better, the 12 bed dorm was not great. However would stay again for location and value, and hope the other rooms are better !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

Great place, great location. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.1

Great value for the money! Roof top balcony has amazing view and the staff are super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

Great location and no complaints on our room or restroom/shower facilities. Showers were hot (perfect for cold Chicago winters) with great water pressure. Rooms were private and the WiFi did its job. Staff welcomed us immediately upon check in and showed us around in a friendly manner. I really can't say how great the location was enough. Literally a block away from a metro stop and right next to a store that sold beer, liquor, tobacco and food products 24 hours a day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.7

I love it !! Good staff and good atmosphere and just 15 minutes to downtown

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.3

It is actually a really nice hostel. The only two things I didn't really like was that you had just pancakes or oatmeal to choose for breakfast. That's not too much to choose. But because you're able to bring your own food it was good enough :) The second thing was that it was super hot in our room and even with the fan,it was still too hot. But otherwise it was a really good trip and I'm glad for the hostel we choose. They are in a good spot in Chicago,they are clean,kind and safe! Good job

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Definitivamente voltaria! Uns dos melhores custo-benefício que já fiquei. O hostel é super ajeitadinho, ótima limpeza e localizacao. Perto do metro e a área tem bastante coisa acontencendo. O café da manhã vai até tarde e você prepara sua panqueca, o que é super tranquilo. O staff me ajudou todas as horas que precisei, como o Sam, que até inclusive imprimiu a localização da estação de trem pra eu não me perder haha são muito simpáticos. o preço é bem barato pra estrutura que oferecem. Ótimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.4

The IHSP Chicago Hostel was friendly and accommodating! The location is great, with quite a few coffee shops and bookstores around. Subway access us just a block away. I look forward to staying here again next time I'm in Chicago. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
9.4

This place is amazing. U can enjoy the the time with people who come from the other country. And the stuffs are so nice and helpful. I highly recommend for every backpackers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
9.7

Mi sono trovato davvero bene! Ottima posizione nel quartiere (a mio parere) migliore di Chicago: vicinissimo alla metropolitana e in mezzo alla zona della vita notturna. Personale simpatico e disponibile, ottimi servizi in generale. Ci tornerò sicuramente la prossima volta che verrò a Chicago!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.