Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
90% 1423
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

Chicago IHSP is an awesome place! I stayed there last year and knew I had to come back. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They have suggestions of places to see and places to eat. The worst thing I can say is that the water pressure stinks sometimes in the showers, but that's to be expected with that many people/showers in one place. I will absolutely be back next year!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Great location for bars and music. If u wanna go somewhere else just jump On the L-train which is a block away. Good price and great vibe and atmosphere. They have Guitars and a piano if u like to play. Staff is awesome. Really nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Really cool roof deck, great sized common area, great self serving pancakes for breakfast, was in a great area and easy to access from the CTA train. Wasn't much of an atmosphere but that was more to do with it being mid-week in off season. Staff were great and Sam was super helpful throughout our entire stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.3

Great location in Wicker Park, surprised by how much variety of places to eat at night was a real surprise. The hostel itself was a bit old, creaky floorboards, not enough bathrooms and a couple of the showers could do with some bleach. A bit of an update to the hostel would be a good idea. Overall a good hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Location is okay, quite a few bars/restaurants really close to hostel however about an hour walk into downtown. Nice breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
5.4

Over priced for what it is

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
10.0

This was our first hostel experience and it was great. Rooftop patio and common areas were kept clean and organized, staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at IHSP. It's in a really great location right by the metro & Wicker Park is a really cool area too. I met loads of cool people. All the staff are super friendly & helpful, especially Sam who was my fave! & theres free pancakes & coffee every morning, what more could you want!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 říj 2016
6.6

Nice enough. Good location and clean. Not much going on though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.4

La gente que trabaja allí es muy amable, el sitio es agradable y esta bien ubicado, cerca al metro , tienes desayuno , te sientes muy cómodo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.