Hostelworld.com

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1242
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel in a perfect neighborhood! There is a 24 open pharmacy just near it and there are a lot of restaurants, cafes, and bars around it. Even dont think for any other hostel, go for this!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.0

Great location- really nice area of Chicago and close to public transport. Good kitchen and free breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • phantom04866791
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. Awesome view of the city from the rooftop. I went during slow season but was able to meet a lot of people because they have a great common room and the rooftop kinda brings people together. Next to the blue line metro so very easy to travel throughout the city. Great staff and it was clean. I don't really find American hostels all that great but this one was pretty good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The location is really good, close to bars, coffee shops but also next to the Blue Line. A very safe neighbourhood. The hostel itself is clean and has a great coffee machine and breakfast. The common room is big with a kitchen and a pool table with some challenging features. The staff is great as well and very helpful. Met a lot of cool people here and would def stay again. The wifi can be a little slow at times and the showers could be better. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 dub 2016
7.7

Loved the neighborhood and roof access 😊😆

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

The blue subway line is right around the corner, the hostel is 15-20min far away from downtown and 30-40min from the airport. The staff is really nice and helpful. The common room is perfect to hangout and you can easily cook in the kitchen. This hostel is perfect for solo travelers who want to meet people. You feel like at home. I recommend it and I'll definitely come back ! Bonus : Free Starbucks black coffee all day long + Free waffles and pancakes for the breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Staff was very kind and helpful. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Super Hoste in guter Lage, mit Restaurants und Shops direkt drumherum. "L"-Station nur 150 m daneben, Parken war auf Reservierung auch kein Problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, good atmosphere and common room. Free breakfast of pancakes, oatmeal, and good coffee. I was in the one bed in the dorm that was awkwardly placed, but it wasn't that big of a deal. A fun/party atmosphere is encouraged, so I found that earplugs were great on the nights I wanted to go to sleep early. I'll be staying here whenever I'm in Chicago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is literally perfect-- only a block away from the train and right in the heart of Wicker Park. The staff that I met while I was there were very friendly and helpful. If you are going to spend time in Wicker Park I definitely recommend that you stay in this hostel. It is an amazing location and very convenient way to lodge while traveling in Chicago!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.