Hostelworld.com

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
92% 1259
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.9

El lugar está muy bien ubicado, la Blue line esta muy cerca y hay varios lugares que puedes visitar. Regresaría sin ningún problema!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

직원들이 매우 친절했으며 위치도 역과 가까워 이동에 편리했습니다 샤워실과 화장실도 청결하며 아침식사도 자유롭게 만들어먹을수있는 분위기도 좋았습니다 4인혼성실에 묵었는데 방이 조금 비좁은건 아쉬웠습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justnoahhh
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel was AMAZING! First I have ever stayed at and I will definitely be back to IHSP. It's in Wicker Park which is a very safe area of Chicago which is always on the plus side. The place felt very homely and we were welcomed so kindly. We got such a great deal on our double private and with a request, got $10 parking for our ENTIRE stay! Simply astonishing and I will 100% be returning for another stay! 😊💯

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
10.0

Sehr gutes und ruhiges Hostel. Sauber. Die Atmosphäre super. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Die Lage auch sehr gut: direkte Verbindung zum Flughafen und ins Zentrum. Ubahn 2 Minuten weit weg. Viele Geschäfte, ein Park und schöne Gegend. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

I loved staying at IHSP hostel! It was clean, comfortable, social! Everything I needed and more! Thank you so much! Stephanie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.1

Location can be reached easily from ORD Airport. Take Blue line metro CTA and get down at DAMEN station and its walkable from there. Breakfast is good. Coffee and Tea available all the time. Checkin checkouts: I've two separate booking which made me wait from 11am to 2pm for 2nd day. Except that rest is all good. Its a happening place for youth. Riverwalk, Millenium park are a half an hour far by metro. Better u take DAY PASS Blue line at ORD. Overall its nice exp. WORTH MY MONEY :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
8.0

The showers on main floor need repairs. You can't get a shower because the facets don't work. Only a drip of water flow and that is either too hot or too cold. I had to use the upstairs facilities. They are still in the dark ages with bathroom door locks- only a tiny latch, most of the time males leave open and when you try to enter it males are exposed, not funny for an adult lady. This my second time here. The Staff is Sweet. Thank you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čer 2016
9.4

There's a rooftop deck with a view of downtown Chicago that can't be beat. The location is less than two blocks away from the train for easy access to the rest of the city, there is a Walgreens next door to buy anything you might have forgotten including beer/wine/alcohol :) and the staff here is the best. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Meg, Dan, Sam, Paola, and Levi for making my time in Chicago an experience I will never forget. You're all awesome and it was a pleasure getting to know you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
10.0

The best hostel in America! Love this place so much... Makes me want to move to Chicago. Free breakfast, amazing rooftop, great staff and a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.3

Staff was awesome! Food was reasonably good. Parking was easily found. subway station is literally 50 meters walk and it reaches downtown in 10 min. also heads to the O'Hare airport. The downside was that the lockers are small and there are only a few showers. Definitely recommended!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.