Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1316
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.7

Belle auberge, belle ambiance. Le déjeuner est très bon et contient différents mets (crêpes, gruau, toast etc). La terrasse sur le toit est vraiment sympathique. L'emplacement laisse à désirer. Le quartier est rempli de boutiques et de restos mais il reste tout de même un peu étrange. L'auberge est situé à l'extérieur du centre-ville. Prenez le transport en commun pour y aller, l'autoroute est congestionnée en permanence.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay in the hostel! You can get really fast to the city center, there are lots of great bars around and the rooftop is just amazing! The people are great and the atmosphere is wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.4

Good value for money, well maintained, nice and clean. Pao, Jeff, Paul and Meg were great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Great Location and Great service! I highly recommend here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ryanpedersen87
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

Excellent location and awesome staff! Breakfast was the best I've had in a while. Showers are hot and the rooftop terrace is a great hangout. I would definately stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved every single moment I spent here. I will defiantly come back again one day

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JCodazzi
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Estaba bien ubicado cerca de la blue line. Lo malo es que la recepción no es 24 hs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
7.7

I didn't understand the need to pay $5 cash deposit for room key. Especially since I paid with credit card. Night reception staff not friendly & unprofessional. He was chewing a wad of gum during my check in and tour. Although very clean, the rooms and facilities reminded me of well lived in college dorms or a sorority/fraternity house (mix-matched). Do not expect the sophistication of a European hostel/guest haus or b&b. Clean cheap place to sleep. Close to blue line, restaurants & bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Great stay here! Definitely recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

Great location near all modes of public transportation. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and attentive. If I'm again in the area and need a place to stay overnight, I'll know exactly where I'm staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.