Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • flapane
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

Super clean facilities, and super nice guy at the reception. Maybe some electric plugs more for the upper beds wouldn't hurt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Wonderful stay, the hostel is cozy and the position is perfect to reach the airport and the downtown. The rooftop is a big value added. Staff is also amazing! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.3

19:30チェックインの遅めでしたが、泊まっている外国の方に手作り料理やビールをごちそうになりました!フレンドリーな方が多くて良かったです♡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Good place, good people, close to the train, make easy to go anyplace including at airport, ride of 35 minutes! We have bars, restaurantes and party only some steps fron the hostel and 20 minutes from the attractions by train, i loved my experience, Chicago is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación, a pesar de no ser céntrica. Es limpio, seguro, amplio y barato.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nmelvin95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.4

I only stayed in IHSP Hostel for one night but it was a very pleasant experience. The free breakfast was wonderful and I loved how close it was to the metro station. I was also able to park my car overnight for a really good price. Overall, I would definitely choose to stay at this hostel on my next trip to Chicago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Gabillionaire
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 led 2017
5.4

1. The short blonde hair male staff was terrible. Rude and not helpful. Got greeted by an angry face and scolding for being late when I was not late. Please don't work in the service industry if you're gonna maintain that attitude. 2. Long blonde hair male staff was amazing though. Incredibly friendly and helpful. A polar opposite. 3. Building was old. It looks dirty but it's actually pretty clean. 4. Value for money, will come back if the rude staff is gone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chloe_hunt7591
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

Great location and the common areas and breakfast are good. Showers good and hot, and mostly clean. Excellent wifi. Downside is the plastic sheeting on the mattresses and pillows, the thin duvet with no cover and just a sheet, and an extreme rule about not using your own sleeping bags. Perhaps if you are in a smaller room it would be better, the 12 bed dorm was not great. However would stay again for location and value, and hope the other rooms are better !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

Great place, great location. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.