Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Air-conditioned rooms at a stones throw away from the center of Hvar town. Toilets were not so clean, a bit loud sometimes. Rest nothing to complain, very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • gabcordur5422
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, todo fue perfecto, todo el personal es muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.6

The location was wonderful. Easy to find off the ferry and right in the center of everything. Checking in and out was very easy. We had a private room that felt very safe and quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Truly a great hostel !! Great people here and an awesome staff! Perfect location with a nice rooftop to hangout including a kitchen. Facilities were clean and functional. Overall great stay, would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.1

Super central hostel. Nice rooftop to hang out. Small and not amazing kitchen but good for basic cooking

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.3

Hostel tres bien situé. (2 Minutes du port). Hôte accueillant et nous a guidé sur les activités à faire. (Excursion pour la blue cave vaut la peine) Hostel de Party, pub crawl 1 journée sur 2. Propreté des airs communes et des draps laisse à désirer. Chambre privée on leur propre salle de bain complète, l'Eau chaude ne fonctionnait pas pour notre douche.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
27 kvě 2017
7.7

It is ,mostly for youngsters who want to party. but is very well located, and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • plus1is3james1829
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
6.0

Bad experience. the kitchen was never opened on time, the sign says like "opens at 8 am" but come 9 there is nobody around to open it. The staff left a sign saying "we are not here right now, we're getting drubk, because we are all alcoholics. But come find us, we will f%@k you and then check you in" not very welcoming or safe sounding!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in in my many travels! My friend and I had a blast with the staff and it was in a perfect location. Can't recommend more highly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Aruba, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff quickly made us feel at home and were more than welcome to help us out with tips about the city. the location is amazing and the showers were great. Also, you won't regret staying here because the staff have beautiful eyes ;).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.