Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
4.6

Good location, friendly staff and that's where the positives end. The room was dirty, mould everywhere. There was a leak, lockers were provided but not everyone had a key. The bathroom facility was dirty also. Needs to be revamped badly. We paid a lot of money for a below average hostel, not worth the money!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • babsverbeek920
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.0

Vriendelijke mensen en top locatie! Je bent overal heel snel. De dorm waar ik zat was echter aan een update toe; de vloer kwam omhoog en sprong er uit. Goede tips gekregen van het personeel. Zeker een aanrader.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.9

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable. Not many bathrooms but that seems to be the case in Croatia, it's in an old building. I didn't have to wait long at any point. Great location. Air con in rooms. Would stay again. Thanks team!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
7.1

Great location, but my room had no air conditioning and no lights, which is totally unacceptable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Loved the air con however did not love the fact that the only common area was in full sun and on top of a building so both this area and the kitchen were almost unbearable during the day! Great atmosphere though and amazing location very easy for those arriving by ferry!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2017
5.7

Although this place was in a great spot and everyone was really friendly, it was disgustingly dirty. There was not any storage space for everyone's stuff so it was everywhere. There were no windows to let a breeze in so the room was constantly damp from humidity/sweaty people/the steam from the bathroom. By the end of my two night stay the smell in the room was too much and the whole time I slept on a damp bed. Couldn't wait to get out. Also overheard the staff call that room the dungeon.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

Bien, mais cuisine trop petite et fermée entre 22h et 08h du matin. Bien placé et chambres agréables avec climatisation. Par contre n'accpète pas la carte bleue même pour des gros montants.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

Hvar out was an awesome hostel! Perfect for a couple of nights! I stayed in the 12 bed room and it was really great considering how many people were in there! The toilets and showers were reasonably clean considering the amount of people and the beds were clean and comfortable! The location could not have been more amazing, right in the middle of all the restaurants and bars and a couple minutes walk from the beach! It was great and i would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.9

Nous sommes reste à Hvar pour une nuit mais nous avons été vraiment très contente car l emplacement de cette auberge est juste parfaite . Dans le centre , et a 5 min de l'arrivée des bateaux . Une chambre mixte avec cleam . Une salle de bain à proximité ainsi que des toilettes Nous étions ravies pour une nuit nous ne demandions rien de plus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Perfect location, short walking distance to beaches, bars and restaurants. Really nice and helpful staff, they helped us book tours and were able to answer all our questions and recommend what to do around the island. Clean bathrooms and equipped kitchen. Great views and atmosphere at the terrace, would definitely stay there again. Thanks Hvar our staff, hospitality legends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.