Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.0

The rooms are clean and are secured with electronic key. Staff are nice and helpful. Hostel located among very busy strip of restaurants, so noise level can be high till very late.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Overall great hostel, the staff are friendly. They always clean the bathroom. However we needed clean sheets after one day of staying and the cleaning lady said they can't replace them before 4 nights. I asked if they change the towels, the lady said no we don't already have enough towels but if there are excess, she would provide us. That evening I asked the reception if we can change the sheets and he kindly gave new ones right away, problem solved. The location is AMAZING. Wolud stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • josetomasriera
  • Paraguay, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

Excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
6.3

Concept is not clear yet at that hostel. I didn't feel comfortable at common places of hostel but rooms were nice. Any one of the staff of hostel was not sincere to customer. Because she start to talk bad about foreign customers in Turkish. Gossip in front of customers was not good behavior.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

A place that I definitely recommend, and where I would stay if I go back. The staff is super friendly and helpful, bathrooms are really clean, great location and great atmosphere with an amazing rooftop. One improvement : only one fan in a 10 beds dorm, so it got really hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.7

unfortunately the elevator is broken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raphaelbruggeman3164
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
4.3

La chambre 402 possede une fenetre opaque qui donne sur le couloir, sans rideau, une ouverture dans le mur pour l'aeration qui donne également sur le couloir, et surtout sur les toilettes. Nous avons pu savourer le doux bruit de l'urine qui se deverse dans les toilettes toute la nuit, avec la lumière du couloir qui s'allume à chaque fois que quelqu'un y passe. Nous étions également à coté de la porte du bar, donc les allées et venues ont été nombreuses, bruyantes. personnel antipatique.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.4

Perfect location, close to metro and sea ferries, but not very quiet area. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Amazing view from the rooftop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • crazyjunwi
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

완전 안전한 거리에 있구요 방도 완전 깨끗합니다 아침도 맛있구요 바로 근처에 지하철역도 있고 boat역도 있어요 다시온다면 여기서 지낼거 같네요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a nice neighborhood with a lot of restaurants and bar. The breakfast on the rooftop is really nice. The staff is so friendly and helpful, thank you again for your help Nazli ;) And Javier, stay the same smiling guy with your good spirit ;) I would definitely recommend this place for people who want to stay in Kadikoy for a good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.