Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hush Hostel Moda Located at Caferaga mah. Guneslibahce sokak No:50/B Kadikoy, , Istanbul.
Hush Hostel Moda
Turkey
Istanbul 34710 Caferaga mah. Guneslibahce sokak No:50/B Kadikoy
89% 243
40.9886774 29.0237331
Hush Hostel Moda
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
5.7

This hostel is definitely too expensive for what it provides. Run by foreigners, no Turkish flair at all...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • canadianjay
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.9

Great location close to bus station and ferry port so really easy to get around Istanbul from here. The staff were also very helpful with everything we asked them for. The rooftop bar/kitchen are also really nice and the breakfast is a nice bonus. The only setback was it gets lots of street noise due to its location next to bars and restaurants. Bring some ear plugs and you will sleep tight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.4

Hush Hostel Moda is located right in the middle of a cool bar district in Kadakoy. If you're looking for a place to visit the main tourist sites I wouldn't recommend it but for a different experience for a couple nights this place is perfect. The beds were probably the comfiest I've ever had in a hostel and the breakfast in the morning is great too. Only complaint is that no one cleaned the bathroom between the two nights I was. Could do with having a pub crawl too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge, très bien placé, je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Remarkable location - first of all the Sabiha airport shuttle goes to Kadikoy, second of all there is a ferry boat that goes almost anywhere in Istanbul from Kadikoy, buses and small dolmush that goes theough small streets. So many shops, cafes and nargile!!! Hostel - super cute, quiet and the terrace, what a view!!!! Get to breakfast before 9am, before things run out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

beautiful nice hostel with a beautiful roof top. Greta place to meet travellers and go out for a drink.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

That was a great journey and stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They give great and valuable suggestions regarding İstanbul and places you want to visit. The roof is so amazing at night that you can feel İstanbul. The only problem I have is that the room was too hot even if I used a fan, because there is no air conditioner in the rooms. Despite everything my stay was satisfying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
6.9

My biggest problem with this hostel is their advertisement of having air conditioning. This is not true, unless by air conditioning you mean a big box fan. In addition to this, the bathrooms have little privacy as they are just a few feet away from the front desk with small doors. I was scheduled to stay for 6 nights but left after one for a hostel a couple blocks away with actual AC. The staff, however, is some of the friendliest I've come across. If you aren't coming in August this may work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff was pretty helpful, and they always look ready to help. They have an awesome terasse. The only one problem is beds here, too much noise. Location is also great. There are a lot bars around to drink and have a good night with friends. There is also a pharmacy and supermarket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.