Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2017
9.7

After travelling Turkey for two weeks it was great to end our stay at such a vibrant, social and happy hostel with helpful and knowledgeable staff. With answers to all of our questions and great recommendations on where to eat on the Asian side this was say far my favourite place we stayed our whole trip. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

Hush Hostel Lounge is a little gem in the Istanbul. Staffs are very helpful and professional. They create friendly atmosphere by pleasant interactions and the result is marvelous. I enjoyed two lovely nights of meeting other guests and both nights turned to a party, in the leafy backyard of the hostel, Would've stayed there longer if I could, Hostel located in the older part of town and a short (10 mnt) ferry ride away from the historical Fatih. Enjoyed many fried fish near the ferry quay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

Perfect for a 2 day stay. Fantastic staff and great room mates!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mowrow
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.1

breakfast was mostly junk food (bread, cheese, jam etc.) otherwise repeated fruit (grapes, watermelone) and internet was not so great especially in the common areas but otherwise pretty perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
5.1

Internetten hostelworl 2 dolar kesti gelen mail de hostele 37 tl ödemeniz gerekiyor yazıyordu.ama yetkili kişi toplam ücreti 42 tl yi karttan tahsil etti.fazla para aldınız dedim.hic oralı bile olmadı.istegim dışında küçük ve dar odaya verdi.sabaha kadar uyuyamadim.bir daha kalmam ve çevreme de tavsiye etmek.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

No words to say how i enjoyed my stay in this lovely and peaceful place! Surrounded by an unforgettable staff, chilling in a very charming garden in one of the most inspirating city i visited.. All blabla like security, cleanliness and facilities are close to perfection ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
9.7

Staff were extremely helpful. Location very handy to everything. Facilities very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Apart from spotty wifi at times, you can't fault this hostel if you wanna stay on the asian side. Thanks guys for a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Mükemmeldi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leobrambila3864
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×