Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
83% 1236
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Air con in rooms is excellent. Free beers at 5pm is a nice treat. Good location. Nice design (with open front) Could be more shower rooms. Water can just leak out of the existing shower room into the dorm. I would very easily stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emilyclayson
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Great rooms and common area, helpful when booking trips but a little unorganized when it comes to the actual day. Good location close to bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.7

Good, clean hostel on a nice location and with good breakfast. The motorbike trip to hoi an is very overpriced however, so it is better to book it at another place for half the price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2016
5.4

Allow us to turn the a/c on during the day. Woke up sweating from my nap. Also, one toilet for 10 girls is not ideal. There were so many people and the staff just tried to pass you on. Not very friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

Had a good stay at backpackers hostel as always. Lovely staff and good location! Always nice people around :) thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave a response. We are very pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. Feel free to come back any time for a drink with us. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for one night. Hue isn't known for its nightlife but the staff tried to make it fun. And the girls at reception were very patient with me even though I was a mess. Kind of pricey but very nice hostel with a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi traveler Thank you for the positive response. You are correct Hue does not have the most exciting nightlife but we are glad to hear you had such a fun time with us. Feel free to come join us any time for a drink if you are in the area again. Thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.9

The staff really are fantastic, and very helpful. The atmosphere was awesome and downstairs people just mingle and get to know each other. The beds are comfortable and clean, but the bathrooms are kind of questionable (nbd to me). I wanted to stay longer but I was running out of time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi traveller, Thank you for your review and comments on the staff and hostel we run in Hue. Everyone is pleased to hear you had a great time and hope you can come back again to visit. We shall email you directly to find out what the issue was with the toilets you mentioned but appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, The team in Hue

  • salamcd
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

Not heaps to do in Hue, hostel was a nice little stop though. Party hostel, didn't have any probs with it tho, it's a good location, staff were very helpful. Go to private beach resort for the day, sick beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Traveller, Great review and thoughts guy, we are all pleased to read your review and hear that you enjoyed yourself. We do have loads to do in Hue so make sure you ask one of the staff and we will be happy to explain all in detail. Thanks for staying and the review, The team in Hue

  • MynameisnotJim
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Party hostel but not too bad. There is some noise coming from the bar downstairs. Room is nice with good a/c. Food is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey buddy, Thanks for the great review and feedback on your experience here, we are pleased to hear you think the food is great! Our bar closes at 11pm so that customers can either go to sleep or head to a different bar to continue the party but we apologise for any noise our neighbours bars make. Thank you again and have fun travelling, The team in Hue

  • AndJohnstone
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to meet people. We had such a laugh getting pissed with with everyone there. So many events - something different every night. Only down side was the wifi was rubbish and didn't work anywhere other than the lobby. Staff were a great laugh too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Traveller, Thank you for leaving a review and taking the time to write of your time in Hue. We are all pleased to hear you loved the staff and that we could entertain you every night. Apologies for the wifi issues, we have upgraded last year and the other month most of VN experienced issues but all fine again now. Have fun travelling, The team in Hue

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.