Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice location, near the centre, staff amazing and helpful. Lot of people going around, not recommended if want a calm place but ideal for meeting people. Wi-Fi nit really good the room, but they are clean with space for your luggage in the locker under the bed! Good breakfast, plus lots of good deal 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.0

The only good thing I really have to say about this hostel is that the cooking class they offer is amazing!! The rooms are too small, the bathroom was not nice at all! And I had to use the shower in the reception area! I wouldn't stay there next time. The High van pass that you can book there (top gear) is good though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 kvě 2017
6.3

Probably the worst of the VBH's. Tiny rooms, bad bathrooms. The cooking class they offer was awesome just do that book a Hai Van pass tour and move on

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
7.1

It has a good atmosphere and is close to anything you need (pharmacy, bars) but wifi in the rooms is poor and the staff either speak too quickly or very matter-of-factly. Don't know who the girl in grey benidn the bar was but she had a poor attitude..towels for rent would be better than buying if you're already loaded down. Would stay here again if I needed to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.9

Didn't like the dorms, no common area and worst showers. Other vietnam backpacker hostels are way better. One night is enough there, but good breakfast and free beer at 5 just like at downtown in hanoi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with comfy beds in a great location. However, wifi didn't work and you have to pay for a towel. Bathrooms were damp constantly due to there being no ventilation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you to see you again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

The staff here are top quality, especially Phuong. They go out of their way to take care of you and to make sure you have the best time in the city. We had a few Aussies rolling joints in our room so the atmosphere is definitely party hard or go somewhere else. Great breakfast in the morning too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive comments and will definitely be passing on your compliments to Phuong. We strive to create a fun and social atmosphere for our guests to make friends with like-minded individuals and to enjoy themselves. However, we advocate responsible drinking and partying and therefore have a zero-tolerance when it comes to drugs in the hostel. We are glad to hear you had such a fun time staying with us and feel free to visit us any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.0

Made to feel guilty for not staying longer. Felt pressured to do their tours and motorcycles. However volunteer staff were helpful and fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback. We are always looking to improve and value all feedback, both positive and negative. We want our guests to feel comfortable, safe and relaxed while staying with us and we will be investigating this matter. Thank you again and hope you had safe travels further. If you are in Hue again feel free to come in for a chat and to discuss the matter with me personally. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.7

Bon hôtel de backpackers, très bien situé dans une rue très sympa et avec une bonne ambiance. Petit déj occidentaux mais il faut payer un supplément pour la moindre chose, et wifi médiocre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

Super Mitarbeiter und Ausstattung. Mit Freibier und free shots. Hatte nur leider Ameisen im Bett aber sonst alles super

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.