Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.7

The food is really good but the personal is not to friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 led 2017
5.7

Pros: Great location, good staff, good menu however some of the food on there is poor such as the fish and chips. Cons: No wifi, no hot water as the boiler blew and smoked our room out, unhygienic where a cleaner preceded to be sick, gag and spit in our toilet for 2 hours.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
26 pro 2016
8.3

Great hostel where staff give 1000% effort in to creating an atmosphere - themed nights every night and free beer from 5 with happy hour straight after. We also booked the Hue motorbike tour through them which is self-run and it was AMAZING. Fairly clean and you don't get a very safe locker (mine literally opened up even when padlocked because the internal locks were all broken) but other than that I would stay again. Free breakfast which is a bonus and very tasty!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We strive to create a fun and social atmosphere in the hostel and am glad to hear you had such a great time with us and enjoyed the motorbike tour so much. If you are ever in the area again feel free to pop in for a drink on us. Safe travels The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.1

The staff are very good and really go out of their way to try and get people to socialise . My experience of hue was unfortunate and there wasn't really a good vibe. Although the staff tried very hard. There is free beer on an evening too. The rooms are pretty small but adequate . Same as the en suite . Parking for bikes is about 150yds away at the end of the street. Not a bad place at all, would stay again. .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had such a great time with us in the hostel. It is unfortunate the city did not make an impression on you as it has a lot of hidden gems. However, with the weather having been so rainy the last couple of weeks we are also not surprised. If you find yourself in Hue again feel free to ask us about our favourite places in the city. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
8.9

Hue backpackers hostel is located in the heart of the bustling street surrounded by bars and restaurants - it's convenient, but be prepared for it to get a bit noisy at night. Facilities were basic, with a small toilet. Staff was friendly and helpful. The bar was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for for leaving us a positive review. We strive to create a friendly and social environment in the bar. Sometimes it can get rowdy and it is for that reason we close our bar at 11pm so that our guests who wish to have a quiet night can do so. Glad to hear you had a great stay and feel free to join us for a beer again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
5.1

Es una auténtica mierda. La musica a toda hostia hasta la 1 de la madrugada, lleno de borrachos. No hay dios quién pare allí. Mezcla entre Benidorm y Lloret.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 pro 2016
7.1

Good hostel, good vibe, good food, but unhelpful staff. Wouldn't stay here again, but good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as great as we would have liked it to be. We strive to create a friendly environment and we will be looking into this. Thank you for your review and safe travels further. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.3

Great hostel and in a good spot by restaurants and bars. Free breakfast was nice too. Would recommend this hostel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. If you are ever in the area again feel free to visit us again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 pro 2016
10.0

From what I can remember (😂) this place was brilliant. All staff - cheeky Brits and cheeky local girls - were great and made me feel very welcome. Thanks guys!! 💕

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveller This review put a smile on all our faces. Great to hear you loved your time here even if there might be a few fuzzy memories. Safe travels and if you are ever in Hue again feel free to join us for a drink again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Auberge avec une très bonne ambiance ( des activités le soir, le bar au rdc). A 15 min à pied de la cité impériale et dans la rue avec les bars donc super cool ! Juste les chambres sont un peu petites et pas beaucoup de place pour les sacs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.