Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1261
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel was great ! The atmosphere and everything. The room are great but just once bathtoom for 10 girls.. We did have a problem with our bus ticket and the staff at the réception was not very nice to help us ! So bad because we did like the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

I knew that Hue backpackers and Vietnam Backpacker hostel downtown in Hanoi belong to the same chain, but you can't compare them. The one in Hue is not as clean, the staff isn't really nice, had to pay 5.000 dong for a very small amount of butter. Positiv: Each bed has its one locker, beds are comfortable and you have your own light and plug. atmosphere in the common area was good. As its a party hostel you won't get that much sleep, it's located on the pub street. In total it was alright.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Very helpful with organising bike tours to hoi an, the bar was very good value for money and they have happy hour which is amazing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Awesome place with great staff and atmosphere! Loud music from across the street is more of an issue than the bar downstairs since it shuts at 11. Bathrooms aren't awesome, but sure beats plenty of other places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We love hearing that guests had a great stay with us. We always strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in. Feel free to come in for a chat and a drink any time. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Great size hostel with really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We love to hear that our guests had a fun time staying with us. Feel free to join us for a drink anytime when you are in the area again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

I had a wicked time here. Only complaint is that I had to buy a towel, but I guess that's what I get for leaving mine in Da Nang. Drinks deals were good. Everyone should try the arse infused vodka, it surprisingly tasted really good!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thanks for the great review. It is always pleasant to hear that our guests had a great time staying with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to join us for a drink or two. Safe travels further. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.0

Extremely rude staff, they actually had an argument infront of us. Weren't helpful whatsoever when asking for directions or good places to eat. Location wasn't great everything was across the river so about 20 mins walk. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
6.9

Fine for a night or two, and this hostel does a good job of organising activities for everyone and providing things like free water refills (so appreciated!). Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, little on the grimy side, especially because the water cut out in the morning! Sociable place though, which is always a plus!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing that guests had such a great time with us. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in and to meet like-minded travelers. We apologize for the water cutting out in the morning. They have been doing maintenance on the pipes the last week or two and we agree it isn't a pleasant surprise to find the water cut off in the morning. Unfortunately it was out of our control but it has stabilized again. Thank you again for leaving the kind words and feel free to come by any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Air con in rooms is excellent. Free beers at 5pm is a nice treat. Good location. Nice design (with open front) Could be more shower rooms. Water can just leak out of the existing shower room into the dorm. I would very easily stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to drop by for a drink. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • emilyclayson
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Great rooms and common area, helpful when booking trips but a little unorganized when it comes to the actual day. Good location close to bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler. Thank you for the great review. We are very pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Feel free to pop in for a drink anytime. Cheers The Hue Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.