Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1345
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.6

the facilities are ok but not clean. staff is super unfriendly - i arrived after doing the hai can pass in the rain, was soaked and asked if i can have the remote to switch off the aircon for a while: no if i can switch beds cos it was only (!) blowing directly in mine: no switch rooms: no then yelling at me "we get house keeping to turn it off, but if someone complains you're gonna pay for their accommodation" wtf thanks for the help.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

One of my favorite hostels in S.E. Asia. Clean, awesome staff, laid back atmosphere. Nightlife in Hue isn't particularly exciting, but the staff helps everyone make the most of it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Very good located Hostel in the Backpacker area. Short walk to the Citadel. Dorms were fine with big lockers. Good breakfast and good athmosphere in the evening. Would go again. Also recomend the easy rider tour over the Vann Pass to Hoi An

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
7.1

Hola! El hostel esta muy bien ubicado y calidad precio genial!! Pero tiene un bar bajo y por las noches haboa mucho ruido y aunque nosotras somls dos chicas jovenes queriamos descansar y fue algo dificil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

Good beds, great location, nice common room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing our guests enjoyed their stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to pop in again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.1

Just like the other Vietnam Backpacker hostels in the chain, this place hits the sweet spot for what backpackers want/need. In a pretty decent location too, and is a decent mix of chilled out and partying. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler It is great to hear you had such a good time, not only with us but with our sister hostels as well. If you are ever in the area again you are more than welcome to visit us again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
8.9

Wirklich cooles Hostel im Herzen von Hue. Wer gern unter Leuten ist kann sich abends in der "Lobby" bei dem ein oder anderen Bier mit gleichgesinnten unterhalten. Die Zimmer sind recht ordentlich und man kann es dort auch gut mehrere Tage aushalten. Personal ist sehr freundlich und man hat auch immer jemadnen der einem gerne Tipps rund um Hue geben kann. Ich habe meine 3 Nächte dort sehr genossen und werde definitiv beim nächsten Besuch in Hue wieder dort wohnen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.0

Three sets of breakfast to choose from included in price. Rooms are way too crowded with too many beds in too small space. Helpful staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to help you out. Feel free to visit us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.9

stayed here for four nights, there is a lively bar below so don't expect much sleep but it has a great atmosphere as they organise quiz nights etc. DO NOT hire bikes from here, they were absolutely terrible and really unsafe. we went through 2 full tanks of petrol within half an hour of driving and the manager refused to help or compensate us. They consistently turn off the aircon throughout the night which means you wake up sweating, yuck. but overall decent value for money and social.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to write us a response and leave feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback whether it is positive or negative. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the bar and had had fun with us as we wish our guests to have the best time possible with us. Thank you for the information about the motorbikes and aircon. We will be investigating both issue as this should not have been the case. If you are in Hue again please feel free to come in for a chat with us. First round is on us. Kind regards and safe travels. The Hue Team

  • nee7
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 říj 2016
7.7

Great hostel in a good location with many bars and restaurants nearby. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. The dorm doors were always unlocked but there were large lockers under the bed to keep valuables / backpacks safe. The hostel had a party atmosphere offering a free beer every day at 5pm - a good place to go to meet other backpackers but a little too loud for our liking. Would definitely recommend! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.