Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.0

Made to feel guilty for not staying longer. Felt pressured to do their tours and motorcycles. However volunteer staff were helpful and fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback. We are always looking to improve and value all feedback, both positive and negative. We want our guests to feel comfortable, safe and relaxed while staying with us and we will be investigating this matter. Thank you again and hope you had safe travels further. If you are in Hue again feel free to come in for a chat and to discuss the matter with me personally. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

Super Mitarbeiter und Ausstattung. Mit Freibier und free shots. Hatte nur leider Ameisen im Bett aber sonst alles super

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • brookemcgann
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
6.0

Guys I really enjoyed the breakfast there and the people and the activities unfortunately I have broken my left foot coming down your stairs for breakfast On your second floor there is a stair that is missing a step or to steep as I have come down it not realising that it was a lot deeper than expected I rolled it and have fractured it and am on crutches for 2-4 weeks which really does impact my quality of travel Please get this fixed as I don't want this on the next person.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • andycollins554679
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.3

Really great staff. Excellent atmosphere sphere and good location. Male dorm rooms have pretty bad bathrooms but you get what you pay for and was total value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the review and feedback. We are glad that you had such a great time and enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to come visit us any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

22 bře 2017
5.4

Small dark rooms, crammed with extra beds than there needed to be. For a hostel in a chain this is a poor poor hostel. Bathrooms were dingy and disgusting, shower head was broken and sprayed everywhere. Breakfast was good with a few options. Glad we only had one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. The hostel itself is in an old building and we do constant maintenance to keep the hostel in shape. We are aware of the shower heads and have already replaced them. If you guys are in the Hue area again, please feel free to come see me personally to discuss how your stay with us. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Nice hostel. Cool staff. Nice free beer. Nice pre-drinking with party games untill 11pm. After it's still little loude because of the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you had such a great time with us in Hue and in the hostel with our staff and nightly events. We close our bar at 11pm to give tired guests the chance to get some rest. If you are in the area again, please feel free to come join us for a drink again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

Great place to stay if you want to meet people and party. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pretty clean for a party hostel and beds were comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us such a good review. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to feel relaxed and to have a good time. If you are in Hue again, feel free to join us for a beer. Safe travels The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel! A LOT calmer than the backpackers in Hanoi which was kind of nice. You can actually go to the common area and find a seat in comparison to Hanoi VBH. Really great location! Around all the bars and restaurants. Only thing I didn't like was that our ten bed dorm had one bathroom, and the shower was absolutely awful. It was either scalding hot or warm but just a dribble. Made showers super long which was annoying considering we had 10 people in our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time for leaving a Hostel World response. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time so much with us. We strive to make guests feel at home and enjoy a social environment to meet like minded travelers. If you are ever in the area again, feel free to drop in for a beer. Safe travels The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.7

The food is really good but the personal is not to friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our food but that the rest of your stay was not as pleasant as we would have hoped. At the moment we have new staff working on reception and the bar and are undergoing induction training with them. If you are in the area again feel free to come in and talk to us about it. We always welcome feedback. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel. One bathroom for a ten bed female dorm was a not enough - constantly having to wait get your turn. Room was also on the small side, with the beds being really close together. Atmosphere at night was good however not quite the same as the other Vietnam backpackers hostels we have stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.