Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.6
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
63% 275
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
7.1

The staff was great very friendly, The place needs a lot more attention to cleanliness, the room I stayed in there was trash and socks left under the bed, etc. needs attention to deep cleaning as it is very dusty, I would not stay there again with is that dirty. also you can tell the outside of the building looks trashy, trash in the yard, etc. looks like they need some help to keep it cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

It is a good place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 pro 2016
5.4

There were about 30 different kinds of hair on the floor in the bathroom. The equiptment is old and worn and the kitchen is also quite discusting. The carpet smells. I mean, its only 15bucks but still... I won't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 pro 2016
3.4

Pas de sécurité, pas de casier fourni pour les biens précieux (indisponible), portes hotel et chambres toujours ouvertes. Quartier lugubre et sans activité. Personnel inexistant, aucun effort d'accueil du voyageur, horaires d'ouverture non respectés. Aucune atmosphère, pas de musique, pas d'activité dans l'hotel, pas de décoration de noël, rien !! Cuisine mal équipée, sale, pas d'entretien, salles de bain jamais nettoyés, en travaux, horrible ... J'arrête là, je suis content d'être parti ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 pro 2016
6.9

Pretty good hostel, cheap and easy, value for money, fast internet in common area, but it's very dirty!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.6

This must have been a wonderful and magical place once, but it is considerably come down. While it is still a nice place, it was more than just a little dirty, especially the bathrooms were outright grimy. That's a pity.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.6

The house and staff could use some big and small improvement. I think simple change with updating website would help. (Hence mention key refundable fee and be VERY CLEAR on office hours.) I honestly think hours shouldn't be split like they are but I guess they are that way for staff convenience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
4.9

Very old and dirty!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
3.4

Bedbugs everywhere. I was hoping the other reviews were exaggerating but sadly no.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.0

Close to light rail museum stop which is 10 minutes from downtown. Very quiet neighbourhood and safe surroundings. Very helpful staff but be warned that they wont be on site till after 5pm. Will be better when the 3rd shower gets put in as can be a wait in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.