Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

It was a good hostel, no problems but nothing to make it special either. The staff did their job, everything worked, and it was acceptably clean. The location was alright, but you would have to get a taxi or an uber to get to the city. It's not a bad place to stay, but its not amazing either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Property is located in the Museum District which is a well kept and clean area of the city. Has so many wonderful intellectually stimulating variety of museum's to choose from. Staff extremely helpful with any needs. Great cooking facilities for those on a budget who cannot afford to dine out every day. Relaxed , friendly atmosphere, that I would most certainly return to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
4.9

Lage & Preis sind super. Aber ich habe in meinem Leben noch nie so ein heruntergekommenes, verschmutztes Hostel gesehen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.3

Looks incredibly creepy upon arrival but brightens up inside! Is really near the metro system so not difficult to get into town. Staff were great, Hostel was clean and fellow guests were friendly. Is definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
6.9

It's okay dokay for just having a roof for the night. Nothing special other than that

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.7

It's in a really save part of Houston! I stayed there for one night. The stuff is nice and the rooms are big enough to put all the baggage in. It's not that clean but for the money totally fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
24 kvě 2017
10.0

It's my home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
5.7

Not clean. There are three bathrooms and two are out of order. The bunk bed seems old so there was a big noise when body moved. However the owner is nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • timbrooker4541
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
6.0

Adequate, but oven was not working. You get what you pay for, and the condition is aligned with the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
2.3

It's unceptable a place so dirty open to the publique. realy dirty. The locker didn't work and we can acced just with the staff. But the staff? there is one person from 8 am to 10 am and from 5 am to 11 am. So if we want keep safe something like a computer or a passeport how we get that if we need to do that at 6 am or 1 pm? And even if I want to do that at 9 am with someone from the staff, how we get that if the lockers don't work? Even 5 dollar was expansive

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.