Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House Inn Backpacker

  • Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 39 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 39 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
House Inn Backpacker Located at Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, , Lima.
House Inn Backpacker
Peru
Lima Miraflores Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima
74% 39
-12.1159493 -77.0323991
House Inn Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
5.7

They didn't accept credit cards and the breakfast was not included unlike what's stated on the website. There weren't enough lockers for everyone in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • colshickman9244
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.4

Good Wi-Fi, hot showers, safe and close to the main Miraflores touristy area. The staff member on my arrival was a decent chap

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
5.4

Mattresses were very uncomfortable you could feel whole wooden bed underneath. Fake advertisement. They'll tell u totally differemy thing that in the website. We had to fight for our breakfast as in the website the hostel was offering it and when we arrived they told us that we didn't have breakfast at all. Also we wanted to stayed one more night so one of the staff told us that it wasn't any problem with that and guess what happend next day? We have to leave! Staff were very rude

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2016
6.0

Definitely a good location, however, staff are mad, not in a good way. Kitchen was good and showers were ok, wifi was strong.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.9

立地は少しわかりづらいかもしれません。ミラフローレスの繁華街から少し遠いですが歩いて20分くらいです。 スタッフは英語が話せる人とスペイン語のみの人がいますが、いずれのスタッフも親切です。 時々トイレットペーパーが切れてることがあります。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
7.4

Its ok. Not the best atmosphere and the staff does not speak much English. Although they let me check in early which I really apreciated. Has a kitchen, dining area and the best where ok. Quite small rooms. Had hot showers which is quite a luxury in Peru, I would say.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Very close to beaches, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very early in the morning we were let in and had hostel rules and breakfast routine explained. A really relaxed hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
8.0

Buen lugar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.3

Ottima qualita-prezzo, location mediocre, ottimo internet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.7

Jose was so kind and was beyond helpful, there was another man and a girl that were so helpful as well, I wish I could remember their names. I believe the service of the staff is what makes it or breaks it. And they went above and beyond! I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. The kitchen was nice, and coffee in the morning was fantastic. The wifi worked well, and the hostel had a nice vibe to it. The location was stellar, and could walk to parks, restaurants, the beach, and paragliding available nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.