Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 930
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jscott7787
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

This place is nice,clean and chilled. Great location, lots of bars, restaurants and cafes. Beds are comfy and the rooms are big. The bathrooms are huge, which is a blessing and a curse...they only have five bathrooms each with a show and toilet so you may find you have to wait for awhile in the mornings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

I really had an amazing stay! Very good value for the price, cool neighborhood and lots to do. The staffs are very diverse and really nice and helpfull. Their very friendly! *Dont miss out on the vintage shops- amazing cloths for good Price. *fremont brewery *ppc supermarket ( take some food and beer and bring it by the lake-river at Googles office-and watch sunset).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge, même si le prix peut paraître chère pour certains. Les installations sont excellentes et bien entretenues, l'auberge est grande et par conséquent on côtoie beaucoup de gens sans jamais se marcher sur les pieds ce qui est génial ! L'endroit est très sécure avec un employé toujours à l'entrée de l'auberge. L'auberge est également situé dans un bon quartier, beaucoup de restos et bars à proximité et le bus qui connecte avec le centre-ville à seulement deux pas de l'auberge !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

Шикарный хостел! Его расположение , бесплатный завтрак и цена ! Лично всех поблагодарили при чекауте. И сами ребята очень приветливые . Удивило также организация совместных походов всех жителей на какие -нибудь мероприятия :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

Freemont is a great place and hotel hotel is just in the middle of it. It's very clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.1

Overall it was a very nice hostel. The breakfast was simple and good. However there very few showers even for a hostel which made things hard in the mornings. The bunknown beds were simple, but a little shakey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Decent hostel with a nice breakfast included. I had a lovely time chatting with Alistair at reception, which more than made up for the lacklustre checkin experience ... I think that guy had been working in the hostel a bit too long and was really over it. ^_^ I would happily recommend for people to stay here. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

If you want to stay Fremont area, I really recommend this hostel! This hostel was the best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.3

The man in the front desk was despicable when we asked for help. he answered us in a very bad manner, saying it was our problem not his, and turned away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Stayed for one night visiting Seattle from our holiday base in Vancouver. I am a young at heart pensioner with my adopted niece in her twenties. Excellent value, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. In twin room, beds very comfortable. Just should have got back earlier in the evening so my niece could have joined in with others at the bar next door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.