Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
90% 967
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • LuamachtAusland
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.6

What a great hostel. The location is close to a lot of bars and restaurants in the north of Seattle. Good connections to public transportations. Besides the super safe & clean building, the stuff and the dorms are pretty serious and very good even for a longer stay. The breakfast with cornflakes, toasts, butter, jelly & coffee more than sufficient and better than the majority of hostels in America. One person bathrooms with pretty new amenities & very spacious. TV-Room with Netflix,..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SamelaAnderson
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

Gorgeous building. Rooms are very, very dark, and beds do not offer individual lamps. Good luck reading or getting ready. "Breakfast" is a stretch; there is toast (with jam and peanut butter), a couple of kinds of fruit, coffee (no decaf), tea, and milk. No cream, no protein. Breakfast is at the reception and it is very awkward and crowded, especially as everyone is waiting on a slow toaster. Staff are nice although the forced conversation at 9am while getting breakfast wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

Poor lighting in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
10.0

The staff was abosolutely amazing! They were friendly, professional, and full of great suggestions. Brian was so nice and not only accommodated a request due to an injury I recently incurred, but was kind enough to actually upgrade us to a different room so I could still be with the friend I was travelling with. The hostel has a great industrial design, and is in a really neat area of Seattle. I would highly reccommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
5.4

침대가 너무 흔들리고..짐 맡기는 것이 그냥 카운터에 맡기는거라 보안이 좀 철저하지 못한 것 같습니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.0

Came to the hostel at a gr at time. Met some cool people. Wish there were more things to do in the area. I can still get around Seattle with ease on public transportation from here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.0

It is located right next to a bar so do keep in mind it can get a little rowdy! However, this hostel is conveniently located next to a supermarket, Ice cream shop, and a Starbucks as well as multiple bus stops. Bathrooms are cleaned daily. There is a $2 rental charge for towels and locks! But there is a blow dryer provided when asked! Community for the hostel, is sort of quiet, sort of implied that it is not meant to be a party hostel! Rooms do offer fans/AC inside. Free breakfast from 7-10 am!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

This place is awesome great neighbourhood really good facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.0

A basic hostel in the Fremont area, about a 20 minute bus ride from the centre of town. The reason for my low score is the lack of power plugs, storage and lights on the beds. The storage lockers required a large padlock for use and as I only had a travel lock, I needed to store all my valuables in my suitcase.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
7.7

Overall a very good experience! It's very easy to get the bus into town and also then the link train to the airport. The staff were very nice and inclusive, no problems moving me from a top bunk to a bottom one :) only small thing for me is there is a very weird smell in the building and in our room, and I suspect others, you could hear music from the bar until closing. They serve great pizza though! More power outlets would have made life easier. Great overall though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.