Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Very cool and clean Hostel in a fancy area. Also very nice staff. They offered me breakfast when I arrived although I booked only the upcoming night. Sad that I went there for only one day, but maybe not the last one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff and nice amenities...only downside, the mixed bedrooms are a bit unaired which might become a bit of a problem in the summer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

GREAT! - looking forward to staying there again in Seattle

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Highly recommend, the best hosteling experience I have so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnrodezno995
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, and humble lodgings! Would definitely stay again and/or recommend to friends 👍🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • retyrd607655
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, I had driven my van to Seattle & chose this hostel location instead of the downtown hostels so I could park on the street free & easily. The area was safe, had many fun places to eat & drink, little shops & services. The staff told me which bus & where to catch it to get downtown. The buses ran often & late into the night just a block & a half from the hostel. The hostel staff was very nice & helpful & the whole hostel was very clean but quite dark.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

I love this place, warm welcome and beutiful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

Good free breakfast and nice cosey and clean dorms. Really helpful staff and good overall facilities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.4

良いと思います。シャワーも熱いお湯出てます。毎日清掃されて綺麗です。場所は中心地から、ちょっと離れてるけどダウンタウンに行くバスがたくさん出てます。hostelの周りも好きです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.4

My stay was great! I stayed in was the 6 bed, all female room. It was dorm room style w/ bunk beds, but enough room for everyone. The staff and accommodation was great, my onlu complaint is that the location on Fremont seemed to be very confusing for any of my Lyft drivers to find. The intersection is weird and 3 out the 4 Lyfts I took during my stay had trouble locating the place. The neighborhood is lively with a few places nearby to eat and drink. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.