Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 851
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

This is a fantastic hostel in the heart of Fremont. I had a great stay and because of the hostel staff's recommendations ended up enjoying the local offerings more than just the typical Seattle tourist stuff. The only complaint I have is the hostel-owned pub downstairs. 3 out of the 5 nights spent in hostel, the pub played music too loud, over any legal limits, way pass midnite. As our room was just above the pub our floor literally shook because of the base and there were also rowdy patrons.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location out of downtown. Lots of shops around the neighbourhood, quieter area. Stayed for one night in a private room and it was great. Nice exposed brick walls and lamps which added a nice touch. Free breakfast was included - fruit, toast, cereal, coffee etc. All in all A+

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Une excellente auberge j'ai rarement vu une auberge aussi propre et bien conçue. Le personnel est accueillant et le quartier est génial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.0

The Hostel was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Both the dorms and bathrooms were hygienic and comfortable. You sometimes have to wait a few minutes to enter a bathroom in order to shower etc. There are a few restaurants, a supermarket and other shops around the corner. The bus station with buses going directly into downtown is just a minute away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Great staff, location, amenities. Everything. The action died off early Friday eve. Made for a subdued yet relaxing eve before Saturday work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Had a wonderful time in Fremont! Excellent staff that will make u feel @ home and make sure you get to visit the best places ! The hostel is very clean and the free breakfast is definitely a plus ! The only "negatives" points would be about the small kitchen and the lack of a few extra bathrooms but eh! U will get used to it ;) thanks again to everyone there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Lots of beautiful people. Welcoming atmosphere, nice interior, fantastic location! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. My friend and I booked a private room, and we were impressed by the cleanliness of both our room and the hall bathrooms. Hostel is looked pretty much in the heart of Fremont, with many cool restaurants and art pieces in walking distance. We strongly recommend having a car if you want to tour other parts of the city, like Downtown. We were able to park for free on the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Nachbarschaft ist super mit vielen Bars und Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und die Atmosphäre war toll. Man lernt sehr schnell neue Leute kennen. Das Frühstück ist auch ok, sogar mit frischem Obst. Außerdem ist es super sauber. Eines der besten Hostels in denen ich bis jetzt war!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice Nice hostel...Peacefull ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.