Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.4

Super cooles hostel etwas ausserhalb seattle gelegen in einem coolen viertel. es war sauber, die mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. die zimmer waren sauber und stylisch, dass es keine lampe beim waschbecken hatte fand ich etwas fragwürdig. durch dass die zimmer anthrazit gestrichen sind sieht man auch nicht umbedingt viel trotz licht. eine laundry hats leider auch keine im hostel, ist aber ca. 7min entfernt. es hat mir trotz den kleinen mängel super gut gefallen und ich würde wieder dort hin gehn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

Great staff, super clean, nice location (rather quiet area, some bars and restaurants nearby, and bus 40 or 62 will get you to the downtown in less than 30 minutes)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.3

The location in Fremont is great, the Hostel itself is nice, too. Staff were exceptionally friendly! I wouldn't suggest staying in a dorm with 7 other people, though. The room was a bit smelly and the distribution of power outlets was far from ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Would go back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
4.3

Overpriced for very basic bedrooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.1

This is a fantastic little boutique type hostel, the decor was so quirky which was rather suited for the art district. It is a little but from downtown but can get in via bus or an Uber as little as $6. There are various pubs, restaurants, shops and a local supermarket where you can get all types of food. Hostel was very clean, get free breakfast, basic but brilliant, it is all you need. Only drawbacks where no laundry services and the rooms were warm and the fan did not cool down the room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 srp 2017
9.1

Warm. Not easy to get to downtown seattle

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.4

My favourite Hostel in Seattle! It's situated in Fremont but you have buses that take you downtown or wherever you want to go... the people and the neighbourhood there are great (and btw the breakfast is very good too)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.1

Really nice place, comfortable beds (not cots!), friendly staff, free breakfast, pleasant atmosphere! 5 shared bathrooms for approx 20 rooms so try to plan your shower/bath time. This may seem obvious to some people, but I thought I could share a bed with my child that was traveling with me, but they are a strict no on that. Had to purchase another bed, spending more money than planned.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.7

Ich würde dieses Hostel wirklich jedem empfehlen. Es liegt in einer tollen Nachbarschaft, etwas außerhalb, allerdings super mit dem Bus zu erreichen. Die Belegschaft ist super freundlich und es ist wirklich sauber. Die einzige Verbesserung, die ich hätte, wären andere Stockbetten. Man spürt leider jede Bewegung, die der andere macht. Aber wer das aus Hostels gewöhnt ist, braucht sich auch hier nicht zu sorgen. Tolles Hostel, nette Leute, schöne Gegend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×