Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Great spot, great staff, great facilities. Even have hot water if you've been missing it whilst travelling. Definitely check it out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.3

Hostel staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are really cramped and there aren't many bathrooms available. They do have an ice outdoor area with hammocks. I would recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
6.9

We were in the room in the building where reception is. The room was far too small, we didn't even have room to put our bags next to our beds. The receptionist pushed us to get the shuttle out of Copán to La Ceiba but there are much cheaper ways to get there (they will lie to you and tell you there's no other way). We got public transportarion to La Ceiba for much cheaper than the $40 shuttle. The communal areas are nice though -pool table, hammocks and a nice vibe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.1

Cockroaches in the fridge. The main property is cleaner than the property next door with the pool table and kitchen. Lady at front desk pushes you to take the shuttle but the public bus can take you to la ceiba.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
5.7

The main reason for my rating being so low is that the entrance to the hostel is open at all times with no one on the door and the dorms rooms don't lock either. There are lockers to store your valuables but I still didn't feel very secure staying at this hostel. Facilities are basic, bathrooms and rooms could have been cleaner, but staff are very friendly and helpful. Also in a good location for the main plaza and the ruins.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
6.9

This hostel is weird. The girl at reception wouldn't answer any questions other than to try and sell us stuff constantly which was super annoying. Kitchen was too dirty to use

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

Very relaxing hostel and nice staff. Loved having access to a kitchen and pool table!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 dub 2017
2.6

This is a terrible hostel. One of the worst I've stayed in actually. Kitchen and bathrooms are constantly dirty and I don't think were ever cleaned in my 3 nights there. There was no hot water available despite the hostel claiming they had it. The dorm rooms were completely packed so there is no room to move and all the beds are ridiculously close to each other. I must mention that there is one guy who works there who is a great help unfortunately I don't know his name. Do not stay here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×