Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan Located at 1 block North of Central Park, , Copan Ruinas.
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
Honduras
Copan Ruinas 00504 1 block North of Central Park
80% 163
14.8402449 -89.1554072
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.3

Staff friendly and helpful. Water wasn't working in our particular room when we first arrived, when asked for it to be fixed, they did that but then the hot water in the shower was left running while we were out, leaving the whole room steaming. Bathroom didn't seem particularly clean. Very basic room, wouldn't have wanted to stay here more than one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.9

Nice staff. Great cooked breakfast every day. Rooms are basic with lockers. Good wifi and a pool table. Decent kitchen. Location is 15mins walk from the ruins and 5mins walk from the main plaza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
8.6

Bien ubicado, buena atención de su personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.7

Nice terrace and decent wifi. The rooms were a bit worn. Overall it did the job no problem and the staff were helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.0

A highlight is definitely the terrace. Free water, good wifi, free breakfast. Though technically everyone can enter the hostel part of the hotel. Nothing happened during my stay, but is like an invitation to strangers. Good hostel all in all

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

Good hostel -could get 10/10, it has friendly staff, helpful with shuttles, info etc, has a decent breakfast, & is ok placed in town with a great terrace area to relax and chat & meet people. downsides some rooms seemed to just have too many bunks and no space for bags, mosquitos are around In the evening but not evident in the day, so people including staff leave doors open & the mesh and doors don't fit then you get bitten at night/ early morning that's with sleeping with DEET on.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
7.1

Hostal Berakah was really conveniently located in Copan. The staff was nice, but tended to push their tours a bit much. Rooms were cozy and the hammocks were the best way to escape the afternoon heat. Check out my full review: http://www.archivesofadventure.com/hostal-berakah

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
7.7

Les personnel essayait de nous vendre des truc, ou de nous diriger vers leur amis. Ca m'énerve! Mais à part ca, tout est ok!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.6

Good quality private rooms with en suite. Small but nice roof terrace. Rooms included shampoo, soap and towels. Free breakfast of pancakes and banana. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy walking distance to the centre and Copan Ruins.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ayette7536
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

I stayed here for 3 nights & had a great time. The staff was helpful & super friendly so I ended up chatting a lot with them during my stay. The hostel is w/in 2 blocks of Parque Central, where there's an ATM/bank, cafes, restaurants, & street food stalls. The hostel has good breakfast, free filtered water, & wifi worked very well. My private room was nice & clean; only issue was that it was next to reception so it was noisy. They run a shuttle service so by 5-6am there were people in reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.