Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.2
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
73% 509
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
7.7

ウェストパックスタジアムにラグビー観戦に行く為利用しました。 立地は最高の条件だと思います。ウェリントンステーションの真ん前でスタジアムまで徒歩5分程度です。 近くにカフェ、マクドナルド、駅にスーパーが夜11時までやっているので便利です。 Wifiは一時間無料でしたが、電波が悪くあまり使えませんでした。タオルは3ドル(デポジット10ドル)でした。 キッチンも使えて、共有スペースでテレビも見れます。 シャワーは勢いはイマイチですがちゃんとあったかいお湯が出ます!!! 値段の割には満足です。また利用したいです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
6.0

Hot water was only tepid for 3 days Hotel heating made place too hot my room had no view plus look at building's too close

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.0

Situé le long du Waterloo quay, l'hôtel est divisé sur 5 étages. Au 1er vous retrouvez toutes les facilités : cuisine, salle à manger, billard, bar ... Ma chambre était située au 4eme étage côté rue. La salle de bain était commune avec une autre chambre. Mais vu que j'étais la seule occupante, autant dire qu'elle était privative. Internet ne fonctionnait pas du tout dans ma chambre surtout qu'il n'y a qu'1 heure de gratuit. Il n'y a pas de parking gratuit en ville ce qui peut êtr

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
6.3

Mediocre hostel - unfriendly staff, weird atmosphere, decent facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.1

Poor atmosphere and the staff wasn't friendly. Good access to Bluebridge ferry terminal, but it's a good 10 minute walk to the centre, and the facilities at the hostel did not make up for that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.9

we enjoyed our stay, However when booking I wanted a twin room. What we got was a single with bunks. we were a little disapointed as we are both over 70 it was a struggle for my husband to reach the top bunk. However the room was clean ,warm and the bunks were comfy. the meals were well cooked and tasty,the staff helpfull and friendly and we enjoyed our stay,and would stay again although in a room(s) withbeds in them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2016
3.7

Voici un lieu très impersonnel, une usine à backpacker ou atmosphère d une chambre de 20 lits rend tout le monde méfiant. Je ne parle pas de la vetusté des lieux qui donne une impression sale. A déconseiller !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 bře 2016
5.4

The location is good if you're getting off the ferry/getting a bus in the morning but the hostel itself isn't great. Wifi doesn't work and the computers in the cafe barely work and take your money either way. I would advise to use the library 10/15 minutes away. So i'd only recommend to stay 1 night if you're travelling onward.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.4

Todo ok! Sólo que por ese precio podría haber internet gratis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.4

The bar is a great spot to meet people. 2 pool tables, darts, even a giant connect five. Always a good time. Had a queen bed room which I quite enjoyed, location is close to the harbour but a bit of a hike to the nightlife

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.