Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.4

They have random lockers so most rooms don't have them. There is a valuable locker you can use at reception, but everyone can store their stuff there and access yours. You get 1hr of free internet a day and the location is a 25 min walk to bars and the most popular area of Wellington. The kitchen is great and most of the time empty. The ensuite is awesome. This is good hostel except there are better deals for the same price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.3

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes hostel das durch eine dreckige und schlecht ausgestattete Küche weitere Punkte verliert. Durch die Größe kommt eine unangenehme Atmosphäre auf.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.0

Basically an awful hostel. Impersonal place where people are just shuffling in and out - the kind of place where you stay out of necessity and that's it. The beds are incredibly uncomfortable - and for me the only thing I really care about is a good bed especially when you're paying $30 a night to sleep there. Staff are nice enough though. For how much money this place is making it shouldn't be a big deal to at least make it comfortable to be in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • awendt13
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
6.0

Dirtiest kitchen I've seen yet. Dodgy crowd of people. The location is close to the bus stop and train station though. And the vintage building is pretty neat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
4.6

Auberge froide, vétuste, une cuisine vraiment pas propre et du vol de nourriture. La totalité de mes produits frais ont été volé... et j'ai cru comprendre que je n'étais pas la seule! Pas de wifi gratuit et le prix des chambres est élevé pour la qualité du service fourni.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.1

Soulless place as it's huge but it was perfect for one night as the coach drops you outside and the railway station is opposite where you get the ferry to the south. Wouldn't stay for pleasure and only 1hr wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.4

Location is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.1

Look very old, bed was too soft, might still have my shape

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.7

Love this hostel, we always stay here when we visit Wellington and are never disappointed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.7

Handy location for train, naked bus, and the shuttle to interislander ferries. The atmosphere is a bit odd, lots of long termers it seemed, but good kitchen, lounge etc. Shame you can't drink your own beer though. Building needs a bit of tlc, but it's interesting architecture. Beds a bit saggy. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.