Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
76% 540
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.1

Look very old, bed was too soft, might still have my shape

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.7

Love this hostel, we always stay here when we visit Wellington and are never disappointed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.7

Handy location for train, naked bus, and the shuttle to interislander ferries. The atmosphere is a bit odd, lots of long termers it seemed, but good kitchen, lounge etc. Shame you can't drink your own beer though. Building needs a bit of tlc, but it's interesting architecture. Beds a bit saggy. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.9

Has a very "good enough" feel. Things are kind of outdated. Not enough cookware to go around in the kitchen. 2 of 3 washers worked. 2 of 5 dryers worked. Room was clean. Bathrooms small but functional. There's a cafe, but it really isn't that much cheaper than other places around town, so I never used it. There's a bar, but the same story applies. Lots of long term stays, and not a lot of atmosphere. But it was quiet. WiFi is paid for and timed, which is inconvenient. So basically, good enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 pro 2016
6.6

Bon pour prendre le ferry le lendemain! Sinon très moyen, le fait qu'ils interdissent qu'on amène notre alcool est assez plate merci

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 pro 2016
7.7

Gutes Hostel direkt an der Fährstation mit 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Alles soweit in Ordnung, nur leider lassen die Matratzen in den wackligen Stockbetten zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 pro 2016
6.3

Stayed one night - good for one night as opposite train station and basic amenities. But outdated and 1 bathroom between 2 rooms was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
7.1

Stained pillow case and bedding isn't a great start. Squeaky bunks. Security is mediocre- swipe card access only for the dorm rooms. My card stopped working- apparently a common occurrence if it gets to close to a cell phone which you'd think they would mention given the prevalence of phone cases with card slots. No lockers in the dorms with lockers available off the lobby at a cost of $2 per 6 hours. Location is perfect for trains/buses- not great for Courtney Place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
9.1

This is in a great locations. (Right across the street from the bus and train station -)Here you can catch a shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I was able to walk to most places for sight seeing. The rooms were clean and staff on duty 24 hrs so there was always someone to answer my questions. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.1

Kitchen was quite dirty. Bathrooms were clean but we didn't have pillowcases on our beds and the sheets seemed dirty. Location was good though. Good for a one night stay if you are catching the ferry next morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.