Hostelworld.com

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
73% 496
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.9

we enjoyed our stay, However when booking I wanted a twin room. What we got was a single with bunks. we were a little disapointed as we are both over 70 it was a struggle for my husband to reach the top bunk. However the room was clean ,warm and the bunks were comfy. the meals were well cooked and tasty,the staff helpfull and friendly and we enjoyed our stay,and would stay again although in a room(s) withbeds in them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2016
3.7

Voici un lieu très impersonnel, une usine à backpacker ou atmosphère d une chambre de 20 lits rend tout le monde méfiant. Je ne parle pas de la vetusté des lieux qui donne une impression sale. A déconseiller !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 bře 2016
5.4

The location is good if you're getting off the ferry/getting a bus in the morning but the hostel itself isn't great. Wifi doesn't work and the computers in the cafe barely work and take your money either way. I would advise to use the library 10/15 minutes away. So i'd only recommend to stay 1 night if you're travelling onward.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.4

Todo ok! Sólo que por ese precio podría haber internet gratis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.4

The bar is a great spot to meet people. 2 pool tables, darts, even a giant connect five. Always a good time. Had a queen bed room which I quite enjoyed, location is close to the harbour but a bit of a hike to the nightlife

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 bře 2016
7.1

This is run more like a hotel which is nice in some ways. But you are just a number, and the people behind the desk do not care. They offer nothing, no information, no help unless you specifically ask. The kitchen is amazing! Used to be a hotel I guess. They charge extra for every single tiny little thing including using your credit/debit car.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2016
6.6

Die Küche sollte einmal gründlich gereinigt werden! Weil wenn man länger an einem Platz steht, muss man aufpassen nicht am Boden kleben zu bleiben. Ist ein in die Jahre genommenes Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
6.3

Filthy stained mattress! Ugh! A lovely old building but feeling shabby and tired. All this could be forgiven if it were not for the mattress.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 bře 2016
7.4

Excellent location if you are looking for easy access to the bluebridge ferry - it is across the road. Train station also close by. A bit of a walk to museums and the city centre. Still doing renovation work - I was here in Nov 2014 and they were doing it then - so no hope of a lie in beyond 8am. 1 hour free wifi per 24 hours - time your usage right if staying more than 1 night. Staff on reception could be more welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.7

A fine hotel/hostel option. My second stay at this place and again, the front desk staff are excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.