Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
8.9

Clean and comfortable. Would like to be able to specify a bottom bunk when registering. Climbing up a bunk not so easy anymore.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

Was nice to be so close to everything inc subway McDs Train station etc and Te Papa, thank you for having us and for helping us get a private room so late. The staff are lovely. Would deff stay again. Arohanui

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.0

Bien situé pour se rendre au Beervana autant qu'en centre ville. Certaine chambre sont plus neuves que d'autres (nous avons prolongé notre séjour mais avons dû changer de chambre)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

Very pleased with the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.4

The beds were clean and comfortable. The room was warm. Some extra hooks or a rail would have been handy for the towels. The washroom was very basic but adequate. The toilet seat was very loosely attached to the pan needing care when opening/closing. I was unable to tighten the nuts. The toilet is between rooms 314 and 315. The restaurant food, what we ordered was very good. We will quite likely stay at the hotel again when we next need accommodation in Wellington.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.7

Positive : Staff ready to help, open 24/7, a kitchen to cook Negative : dull atmosphere whether for the furniture or the people ( except for the dinning room), utensils in the kitchen dirty and old, not very welcoming bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Good cheap basic accomadation. Warm and clean. Staff helpful. Handy to ferries, railway station and buses, and within easy walking distance of shops, cafes, galleries and Te Papa. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Great location. Walking distance to basically everything. Cafe and bar in the hostel and right across from train station with grocery story. Rooms clean and all seem to have en-suite bathrooms. Only thing is they made me (and everyone else I met in the hostel) change bedrooms every morning or every other morning if you extend your stay past your initial booking. Not sure why they couldn't arrange it so we could just stay in one room for the extent of our stays. All in all though, good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janafeder3214
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

Ich habe in einem sechsBett Zimmer übernachtet, sowie in einem DreiBett Zimmer. Beide Zimmer hatten ein eigenes Bad und alles War wirklich sauber. Die Matratzen in den Stockbetten sind leider sehr dünn und durchgelegen, die Betten an sich super wackelig. Das Einzelbett im dreier Zimmer war dagegen bequem und ausgesprochen günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfreich. 1GB WLAN ist kostenlos und unschlagbare Lage direkt an der Bahn Station. Gut für Backpacker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect location to tour Wellington and get to the trains/buses. Great bar and breakfast options, also a huge industrial kitchen if you want to cook. The rooms were very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×