Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Good cheap basic accomadation. Warm and clean. Staff helpful. Handy to ferries, railway station and buses, and within easy walking distance of shops, cafes, galleries and Te Papa. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Great location. Walking distance to basically everything. Cafe and bar in the hostel and right across from train station with grocery story. Rooms clean and all seem to have en-suite bathrooms. Only thing is they made me (and everyone else I met in the hostel) change bedrooms every morning or every other morning if you extend your stay past your initial booking. Not sure why they couldn't arrange it so we could just stay in one room for the extent of our stays. All in all though, good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janafeder3214
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

Ich habe in einem sechsBett Zimmer übernachtet, sowie in einem DreiBett Zimmer. Beide Zimmer hatten ein eigenes Bad und alles War wirklich sauber. Die Matratzen in den Stockbetten sind leider sehr dünn und durchgelegen, die Betten an sich super wackelig. Das Einzelbett im dreier Zimmer war dagegen bequem und ausgesprochen günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfreich. 1GB WLAN ist kostenlos und unschlagbare Lage direkt an der Bahn Station. Gut für Backpacker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect location to tour Wellington and get to the trains/buses. Great bar and breakfast options, also a huge industrial kitchen if you want to cook. The rooms were very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 kvě 2017
7.4

Overall a good stay, beds sagged quite a bit though and on our 3rd day we got back to find a ride note telling us we had to move rooms, apparently we should have been told on check in but that never happened. 2nd room was much nice but a little cramped. Kitchen huge but a little dirty at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 dub 2017
5.4

Noisy and uncomfortable beds and both room and toilet were not the cleanest. Not very friendly stuff and things a bit disorganised: not a clear idea about when check in can be done, where things can be stored, wrong beds were cleaned in the room... plus an odd smell everywhere around. Shared kitchen well equiped but dining room shared with a restaurant/bar so no drinks allowed - quite unusual for a backpackers. No backpackers atmosphere AT ALL. Quite disapponting, wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
7.7

Great location, facilities were clean and functional, good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
9.4

I stayed in 4 bed mixed dorm with shared bath. It also had a desk and chair in the room and more space than I have experienced at Base or Nomads. Cons: No lockers in rooms and only one hour of free internet per day. Pros: Big kitchen, dining space, cafe with reasonable food options, historic building only a block away from bluebridge ferry, train and bus station, grocer, 15 minute walk to Te Papa. Mixed use building with regular hotel rooms, hostel, and long term stays.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
6.9

Staff wasn't really friendly and they have no lockers so you always have to take the most important things with you. Good location and it's not far to the bus or into the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 bře 2017
8.9

Very pleasant stay. The price for a private room in Wellington can't be beat. The bathroom was shared with only one other room and was cleaned daily. The wifi was very fast and reliable as well. Location is about a 20-minute walk from the city centre but there is plenty to do nearby. Staff and atmosphere were lacking but otherwise a very good place to stay with no one bothering you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.