Hostelworld.com

Hotel Verdi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 4.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 4.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hotel Verdi Located at Wanningstraat 9, 1071 LA, Amsterdam.
Hotel Verdi
Netherlands
Amsterdam Wanningstraat 9, 1071 LA
63% 236
52.3567842 4.8774576
Hotel Verdi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2015
8.9

Ich habe mich im Hotel Verdi sehr gut gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet, Frühstückszimmer und Garten einfach schön.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2015
8.9

Very nice Hotel. We had a balcony, which was surprising and very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and they refilled everything as soon as something was almost empty. The cat there was very cute and didn't come too close to the breakfast area. We enjoyed our stay a lot and would definitely recommend the hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2015
10.0

Excellent service. Loved the cozy and family feel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čvc 2015
8.3

This was a cute little hotel, but small and what you expect for the money in Amsterdam (where everything is outrageously expensive!!!). The hotel was clean and basic and exactly what you need to explore the city. There is a nice breakfast in the morning. The staff however made this hotel; they were absolutely brilliant, friendly, helpful and so very hospitable. Thank you very much!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2015
8.3

I stayed at Hotel Verdi. The staffs are very kind and helpful. The location is right across the Museumplein/Van Gogh Museum. It's close to everything and convenient. The breakfast is included. I recommend! The only downside was the narrow staircase. It was difficult for me to climb too especially the corner, so with your luggages, just be careful! :) That did not bother me though because I read someone else's reviews before I made my reservations, so I didn't mind.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2015
8.6

Very quiet location with a great breakfast. Excellent and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2015
9.1

Hotel Verdi was absolutely wonderful as an alternative to expensive hostels closer to city center in Amsterdam. Verdi is right next to Vondel Park (amazing), the Van Gogh museum and a tram stops, and a really pleasant walk to city center. The beds in this hotel were SO COMFORTABLE that we were sad just to wake up in the morning. Breakfast provided free, wifi, great location, this place is absolutely worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2015
4.0

stayed there for three nights and except for the location (which is not at the center of amsterdam but not far and very close to the museums) there is nothing very good about the place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2015
9.1

The hostel might look a bit old fashioned but the location/staff/cleanliness makes up for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2015
9.7

The cleaniest hostel I've ever been and so so new furniture. So close to museums and monuments, really happy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.