Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Tokyo Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 35 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 35 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hotel Tokyo Palace Located at Near Fort, Airforce, Chouraha, Dhibba Para, Jaisalmer.
Hotel Tokyo Palace
India
Jaisalmer 345001 Near Fort, Airforce, Chouraha, Dhibba Para
85% 35
26.9097311 70.9129845
Hotel Tokyo Palace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
2.6

Horrendous staff that were out to scam tourists from the beginning. Initially said we could pay by card and old notes then forced us to use all our smaller notes and wouldn't accept 2000s or card despite flashing rolls of change when it suited. Asked for train tickets to be booked, not only did they not book, but informed us they didn't only 2 hours before the train. Got a load of washing done which gave me rashes and irritation after wearing the clothes. Rats were in the swimming pool area. 0/5

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • h-braun
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.1

Good and very cheap dorm, without a bathroom. You are going to use the bathrooms in the lobby area of the hotel. Desert safari was great and we payed a reasonable price. Overall very good service, super nice staff, although we seelpt in the dorm ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.9

Staff went above and beyond d to help us and always had a smile for you. The pool area is pretty small and doesn't smell great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 říj 2016
7.4

Very nice but NOT A HOSTEL! Has a dorm room but it's a dingy basement with no AC and single beds crammed in under a noisy fan. When I was shown it I immediately asked to upgrade to a deluxe rooms which was actually very nice. Clean, big and comfortable. The pool is also nice, if a little cramped. And rooftop restaurant is good and has lovely views of the fort. But again its not a bar/common area you'd want from a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LauraDve
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.3

Nous n'avons pas logé dans l'hôtel (petit problème de dernière minute, mais nous avons eu une chambre de luxe a l'hôtel d'a côté pour le même prix donc on ne dira rien ;)). Sinon, sur le Tokyo Hôtel Palace, on peut dire que c'est très beau. L'intérieur est magnifique, et il y a un restaurant en rooftop qui donne sur une vue vraiment sublime de la ville. Les repas sont bons, et vous pouvez trouver de tout types de nourritures. En général, c'est très bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.6

Nice place, walk distance from the main attractions in the city. The restaurant at the roof top is very good and have a nice view of the fort!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
10.0

Incredible value for money, everything you could have asked for was there and the staff were so helpful. Can't recommend this place enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

I stayed here four nights in a private room which was really nice and such good value. The staff is super nice and and very helpful and the facilities are great. The rooftop restaurant is nice and makes good food I went on their 2 day 1 night camel safari. Didn't seem to be that "non touristy" as they said though (several groups at the same dune and random people walking up from close by villages. The length of it was fine as you do get sore from riding. Overall it was an okay tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

By far my best stay in India. Let's be honest, they have a swimming pool. The rooftop restaurant serves great food and the chef Randjeet Singh (sorry if I mispelled) is just lovely! The hotel is very well maintained and decorated, and Daniel is your safe bet if you want to have a great time in Jaisalmer (he's the friendliest person I've met on the road). Go ask him for a desert tour or any information regarding locals, because that guy knows everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.