Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Texas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.0

Good hostel! Big rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
6.6

Not a bad place to stay. Decent location. Pretty clean. Felt like a hotel not a hostel bad atmosphere if youre trying to meet other travelers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • arosecoughlin3741
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.7

Staff was wonderful and VERY helpful. The location was awesome (which I think is mostly what you're paying for). Make sure you use the first lift on the right, it's a little confusing and there are no signs to help you out. The room was clean and had plenty of room. Rome is just an expensive place. Wifi reached our room, but not all of them. It does work in the reception area. More of a hotel than a hostel for sure. Don't plan on visiting with other guests here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.0

Está muy bien ubicado. Personal bien. Me tocó una habitación muy pequeña para lo que me cobraron.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
7.7

I stayed here very briefly, but it seemed fine. Definitely not for low-budget trips or anyone interested in making travel friends. It was also was a little difficult to find - there are no signs once you get inside the door, but it's the first door to your right when you enter the building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.9

Very lovely building but the plumbing system seems to have been installed by Ceasar himself. The floor drain would back up just by turning on the faucet of the sink. Even though the place was kept clean and we had a sink and shower in our room you had to go out in the hallway if you needed access to a toilet. We found the price very hefty for a 2-star hostel. The good side is that the staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.6

Didn't get the twin private room I originally booked (ended up with a triple). Had a shower & sink but toilet was down the hall, not what we were expecting. No hooks in our bathroom so nowhere to hang a towel (or anything for that matter). Showers were hot, room was noisy; could hear people coming & going all night as well as people using the lift. There is no communal area except for some tables in reception. Decent hostel for a few nights though. Near a metro station which is handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved the staff, location, price. Definitely recommend this place and was able to book it the night of, several hours in advance. No heating or air in the rooms, so just ask for extra blankets. The staff is seriously awesome. You can walk everywhere from here...Roma Termini...Trevi Fountain...Spanish Steps....great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Sara y Diego han sido encantadores, nos han ayudado en todo momento, maravillosas personas, el hotel súper bien ubicado, regresaremos definitivamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.1

Un hostel muy bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad fácil de llegar a todos los lugares de interés, Sahara muy buena persona y muy gentil nos dio mucha información y muy amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.