Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Texas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hotel Texas Located at Via Firenze, 47, , Rome.
Hotel Texas
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Firenze, 47
84% 331
41.9027401 12.4937939
Hotel Texas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

The hotel is so close to the metro; rooms are extremely clean and we received clean towels everyday. The hotel wasn't very busy which made it quiet. It does not have A/C; however, there are ceiling fans in the rooms which do help. The front desk was said to be 24/h online which it is; however, staff were not always at the desk when needed. Overall, we would stay again for the value and the clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.6

As other reviews have mentioned, this is a hotel not a hostel. Comfortable bed and facilities, and fantastic location for exploring Rome on foot. My 'female dorm' turned out to be a double bed and ensuite which I had to myself. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
6.9

Convenient location to center, but for the price, room was small, especially bathroom, and facilities a bit rudimentary. Staff was very helpful, though!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.7

A decent place to stay but no AC in the summer makes for poor sleep quality

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.4

This hostel wasn't at all what I had expected from a hostel. It was pretty much a very cheap hotel where you share a room with randoms. There was no common area and so the atmosphere was nonexistent. There were no lockers in the rooms and when we wanted to leave our things they were just placed in a hallway where anyone could access them. It was also extremely hot without AC. The staff were very friendly but not very helpful and didn't speak English that well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
6.9

Hotel correct mais sans plus. Il fait extrêmement chaud dans les chambres, le personnel peut plus ou moins nous informer sur la ville et l'ambiance est absente. Toutefois c'est très propre et sécuritaire.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.1

The location was great, within walking distance to most of the sights. The staff very friendly. However no AC, the beds really hard and very old fashioned. Not worth paying for the breakfast. We didn't bother as we saw someone with it and it looked very basic. For the same price there are cafes down the road. I wouldn't stay again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

great hotel, location was as good as it gets, just remember its a hotel not a hostel so dont expect to meet other travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Great staff and location. Shower is cosy and no AC in bedrooms made the summer nights pretty warm. Still highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tudor
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.3

Amazing location, you can get to all of the main sites within 10-15 min walking tops! Very friendly staff, quiet rooms! You can leave your bag with reception before check in or after check out without need to worry!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.