Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
65% 474
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2016
4.3

The hotel is located in a very ghetto area of Bordeaux. However, it is very near the train station. The whole building is not very clean and a bit creepy. The room smelt like fresh paint and the strong smell gave me a headache. One of the bed broke when we first sat on it. The room was exceptionnaly tiny. It was impossible to shower without soaking the whole bathroom because the curtain didn't close. The breakfast was not included. The wi-fi is only available in the lobby.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
6.9

Ok value for money - some rooms quite beaten up, though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 kvě 2016
7.1

Does the job, don't expect too much

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • billcowie8631
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
6.3

I've stayed in nicer hostels than this hotel. This is definitely a budget hotel -the bathroom was tiny and felt like you climbed onto a boat. It was strange to say the least, plus the shower was connected to the sink faucet for water. What?! Maybe that's normal for this hotel, but I've never seen anything like it before. The staff also weren't helpful for tourist recommendations and ideas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
8.3

Ok for 2 stars. Localisation is good, close to central train station. Light sleepers may not feel comfortable: walls are thin (possible to hear the staff's corridor talk) and you'll hear trams. Wifi worked well in the room. No locks. The building is really old but overall is very clean and staff is nice. My room was in front of the tram stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 úno 2016
6.3

The traffic noises from the street were kinda bad and also some strange noises were coming from inside the hotel. If you're not tired (I was), it might be difficult to sleep. There was a hole on the bathroom door, which did not bother me though. You have to leave your key when you go out, which also didn't bother me, but might bother someone. The breakfast is decent but totally overpriced (8 euros). The internet needs re-login every hour, which is very annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
6.9

L'ensemble de l’hôtel fait assez vieux et mal entretenu. Reste pratique et peu cher au vu de la situation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.