Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 4.8
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
64% 481
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
2.9

Dirty room, only a pair of light working, had to disconect the fan in order to charge my handy, only a single plug in the whole room. Had to wait in order to do the check-in from 14:00 to 14:20 at least even though I had already said that I was going to be there from 13:00 onwards.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.1

Like a review I read before choosing this place a guy said its like staying on a boat and it really is. The room is quite small like a boat cabin and nautical themed. The bathroom was rather poor and due to no longer having a shower curtain the whole bathroom got soaked which was inconvenient. The staff were very polite and helpful though and the room was cleaned every day. This hotel is in a great spot next to a tram stop, in walking distance too. Cheapest hotel we could find near city centre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Great spot within walking distance to the city center. Facilities were fine despite some people saying it's like a boat, just a raised platform getting into bathroom. New linens and towels every day. Cool they have a bar in case you need alcohol while markets are closed. Only thing have to leave keys every time you leave. not a big deal in my opinion. Great for the price if you are sharing a private room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.7

The staff was friendly and great. I also got wifi in my room even though it said wifi only in the lobby. Overall i was satisfied and it was super close to the TGV St. jean station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2016
4.3

The hotel is located in a very ghetto area of Bordeaux. However, it is very near the train station. The whole building is not very clean and a bit creepy. The room smelt like fresh paint and the strong smell gave me a headache. One of the bed broke when we first sat on it. The room was exceptionnaly tiny. It was impossible to shower without soaking the whole bathroom because the curtain didn't close. The breakfast was not included. The wi-fi is only available in the lobby.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
6.9

Ok value for money - some rooms quite beaten up, though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 kvě 2016
7.1

Does the job, don't expect too much

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • billcowie8631
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
6.3

I've stayed in nicer hostels than this hotel. This is definitely a budget hotel -the bathroom was tiny and felt like you climbed onto a boat. It was strange to say the least, plus the shower was connected to the sink faucet for water. What?! Maybe that's normal for this hotel, but I've never seen anything like it before. The staff also weren't helpful for tourist recommendations and ideas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
8.3

Ok for 2 stars. Localisation is good, close to central train station. Light sleepers may not feel comfortable: walls are thin (possible to hear the staff's corridor talk) and you'll hear trams. Wifi worked well in the room. No locks. The building is really old but overall is very clean and staff is nice. My room was in front of the tram stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.