Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.3

Cheap hotel near the station. You get whah you pay for. Room was run down and needed a lot of work

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
10 čer 2017
7.7

Good value for the money. Breakfast a little expensive. Laundry service close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
6.3

No air conditioning - room extremely hot One plug so choice between charging phone or basic fan No wifivapart from an hour in the lobby Room very very basic

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
4.3

Mauvaise impression générale. Entretien défaillant. Papier peint décollé, peinture des mûres sale, manque des latte au lit, odeurs de cigarettes dans la chambre, meubles cassé et le reste à l'avenant. Je me croyais dans un logement social.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
3.1

It was a pretty bad experience, lights were out in the corridor to the room, room was tiny, beds were tiny singles that slid along a bench, there were slats missing from the beds, cigarette burns on the sheets, bathroom was built into the room and looked like it was straight from an old camper trailer, had issues with the water and with flushing the toilet, no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby. Staff were lovely but wasn't much of a saving grace.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • malloryshowalter73660
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.6

I think we got stuck in one of the only crappy non-smoking rooms, so I guess I can't speak for all of the rooms. I did a really good job of avoiding going in the bathroom, but I couldn't avoid the beds that seemed like they weren't quite clean. I slept on top of the comforter and put something over the pillow. The wifi was only accessible through the lobby hot-spot which was inconvenient. Was glad that I only had to spend one night here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
4.0

FINGER WEG von dieser schmutzigen Bruchbude! Nicht nur das Haus selber sondern auch das Zimmer war in einem desolaten Zustand. Die Bettwäsche war schmutzig, die Tapete blätterte ab und ein Kaugummi klebte an der Wand. Außerdem war der Lattenrost des einen Bettes gebrochen und kaum noch vorhanden. Das Zimmer war winzig und die Abstand zwischen den beiden Einzubetten betrug dadurch nur 10 Zentimeter. Das Personal war nur bedingt freundlich und sprach kaum Englisch geschweige denn Deutsch.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
6.3

The room itself was adequate. The sheets and blankets had cigarette burns on it and the bathroom was small. There were exposed wires in multiple places and the hallway seemed like it came out of a horror movie. The lights can be turned on if you press a lit up button on the wall. The only saving grace from this hotel was the friendly staff and delicious breakfast spread. I was expecting more from the money I spent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
6.3

Wifi is not great, didn't work on my laptop (authentication problem) and signal for phone was weak in room (stronger in lobby). Furniture is falling apart a little bit. Location, prize and staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.