Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Schmellergarten

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hotel Schmellergarten Located at Schmellerstrasse 20, , Munich.
Hotel Schmellergarten
Germany
Munich 80337 Schmellerstrasse 20
81% 173
48.1249729 11.5528750
Hotel Schmellergarten
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.3

It is an old but cosy hotel, if you want a place just to sleep during the "Oktoberfest" you are right where you have to, it is to close to where the fest take place, just 10 minutes walking. It is not fancy at all, but it hat comfortable beds, clean bathroom and a very good breakfast to cure the hangover ;) The personal is very friendly and always available. It was so expensive, according to what you became for, but I think that it it because "Oktoberfest" an you won't find anything cheaper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
7.4

Sehr nettes Personal, gute Lage, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis denke ich okay - allerdings zur Wiesn-Zeit exorbitant . Aber das ist wohl überall gleich. Sauberkeit an sich auch voll okay - allerdings hatte ich hinterher Wanzenstiche:-(.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
4.9

Ridiculously pricex with not even proper rooms

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
7.7

Great location. Stairs sucked but gave us exercise that was much needed after so much food and beer. Bathroom was a bit dated and shower was in need of some work on the bottom as the leaking was deteriorating the surround. Blow dryer didn't work either. Room was a bit crowded but served its purpose. Wifi was excellent and so was the AC. Great breakfast. Staff was pleasant. Great value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Very good, cozy and quite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.0

We only stated here for one night, but it had everything we needed. There was a shared bathroom with the whole floor (you do get your own sink in the room), but that wasn't a problem since there weren't many people there. The free breakfast was really good, and the staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Hostel was out of centre of town but easy access to tube at Poccistrabe in a nice quiet area with local shopping area. Nice for families as not so busy. There was a fridge in our room which was handy in the intense heatwave we experienced. Free breakfast was very nice with lovely crisp rolls and a selection of meats and yoghurt & fresh fruit etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2016
7.4

Nice neighborhood, but a bit out of the way from any site seeing. Staff was friendly enough, but we didn't see much of them. And the hotel is a little hard to find from the street. Overall very clean and comfortable and we had a good time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice place. Good breakfast. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.6

Visit München!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.