Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Poma Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 56 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 56 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
4.6

여기 근처에 볼일 있으신거 아니면 다른데 가세요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2017
6.3

The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful here. We arrived early in the morning, so once we had dropped our bags, we were told that our room would be made up first so we could check in earlier. Amazing! However, there is no kitchen to use, not even a fridge, kettle or tv in the room (as shown in pictures). The bathroom was quite dirty and the ceiling was almost covered in mould and the floor would flood when you showered. Security was amazing, buzzed in at main door and own room key

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
5.1

it was a weird environment. Staff did not give me any keys for the room, so I did not know if my bag was 100% secure or not. Location: have to get a bus to come back, which is fine for me. Breakfast was paid and not very enchanting. Bathroom didnt have towels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.9

The staff were incredibly friendly and did their best to help me in any way they could. I didn't receive a room key, the only security was to buzz people in the front door. There was no communal area and the hostel is quite far from the city centre and somewhat hard to find.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
2.0

Malisimo . Es caro. Para ser hostel. No aceptan tarjetas de credito. El wifi es pesimo. Y la recepcionista tiene muy malos modales. La habitacion no podia cerrarse. Ni siquiera habia lokers para guardar nuestras cosas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
6.9

5€ for linen not included in price? Ridiculous. Hotel is OK but definitely not if it comes for a price. I needed to pay 30€ more apart from the price which was shown during the reservation. NOT COOL!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and to satisfy you, we have gave you a free breakfast that actually costs 5 € per person per night.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

Qualità prezzo ottimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place , calm , quiet with very helpfull stuff .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
4.6

Good location- about 25 min walk to the Duomo although the area itself wasn't the nicest. You had to get buzzed into the building by the person working the front desk but we were not able to lock the door to our room which felt a bit unsafe. The room was very cold and the sheets were thin so my friends and I found it uncomfortable to sleep at night. The bathroom wasn't clean and the shower only had a curtain which caused the water to go everywhere. Not terrible but not worth the price we paid.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • slow8745
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 led 2017
4.0

한국인 여러분 이 숙소은 절대 오지 않으시길.. 케리어 펼칠 공간도 없을 정도로 좁습니다

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.