Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Payal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 4.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 4.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 4.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 4.0
Hotel Payal Located at 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj, , New Delhi.
Hotel Payal
India
New Delhi 110055 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj
60% 127
28.6410100 77.2121340
Hotel Payal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2016
8.3

Nice owner, very helpfull and organized a great trip with a lot sightseeing must sees. Do that and ask for chebu as the driver. Will come back once. Greatz from germany

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • faizzect
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 pro 2015
6.9

The only good thing is the location located at central main bazaar road but otherwise still a walking distance to the Metro station and to other main attractions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2015
8.6

This place has hot water, and the wifi fast. Bed comfortable. On Main Bazaar Rd, it's noisy in the day, but from midnight to sunrise the streets are quieter, for sleeping. The Main Bazaar also has plenty of eating spots, & other stores for backpackers. The metro is walking distance, e.g. Ramakrishna Ashram Marg stn went everywhere I needed. Vicky was helpful giving advice to visit Delhi, and also willing to help plan my travels beyond. He's very knowledgeable of places and can price accurately.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2015
3.1

This was a terrible place to stay. We are pretty sure we got scammed by the staff here. I do not recommend this place to anyone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 lis 2015
5.4

This was the rough end of hostelling. I stayed in a private room at the front with its own little bathroom. Not recommended by me despite the price and excellent location for the metro, bazzar and station. Good vibe out on the street.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2015
9.1

I like this hotel first because of the very nice and helpful staff, as in Delhi, frauds are everywhere, they have precious virtues. Location is good, though it is overcrowded outside In Diwali Festival eve. Room is big enough, we had a triple room, facilities are a little old but still work. The room was not very clean as we arrived, but you can ask the staff to clean it. I think it is a good choice for budget travelling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2015
6.3

The location was great, and some of the staff were great, but one of the main owners was creepy and inappropriate (especially if you're a female) and irritating (wanting to organize everything for you in a pushy manner). If not for this one owner?, it would be pretty good value for your money in a very central location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2015
5.4

Hotel Payal is right in the bustle of the Main Bazaar and is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dirty, with noisy rooms that have stained bed sheets and a filthy bathroom. Speaking to other guests during our stay, their rooms were in a similar condition. The staff are very friendly and sociable, arranging bottled water etc on request. They try to helpfully assist in planning your onward travel around India, although we felt there was an underlying agenda.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 říj 2015
8.3

Friendly hostel very close to many Delhi highlights. Convenient as it is close enough to the train station to walk (great if taking super early morning train rides). Many shops, restaurants close by. Bring your own lock for the lockers (or purchase at the store across the street for 30 rupees).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • twwilko5617
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 62 Recenze
9 říj 2015
9.4

This hotel is right on the Main Bazar. It is a great location if you want to experience the 'real Delhi '. It is clean and safe The staff are very professional and can provide advice on travel beyond Delhi .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.