Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Nymphenburg Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich Located at Nymphenburger Str. 141, , Munich.
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
Germany
Munich Bavaria D-80636 Munich Nymphenburger Str. 141
85% 690
48.1511847 11.5378761
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at Hotel Nympenburg. We were particularly impressed with the helpfulness of staff and the brilliant breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable, quiet and we had everything we needed. Excellent stay, would recommend to anyone going to Munich for a weekend away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • joshuavogt214159
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.3

It was a nice hotel. Don't think of this place as a hostel. We stayed in the private room with shared bathroom on top floor. The room was a little small, but very comfortable. The included breakfast was AWESOME!! I'm very glad we stayed here. Although it was a little out of the way, it was nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.9

This is a good hotel. We would definitely go back. Breakfast was fab and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The one irritation was the lack of any really workable internet. We hope they get that fixed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.1

I stayed in this hotel for the second time and, like the first time several years ago, was not disappointed. Staff were always very friendly and you get all the amenities of a hotel, great breakfast buffet in the morning and 24 hour reception, so its great value for money. Location is also convenient, only a few minutes walk from the next underground station that brings you into the center within minutes. I would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 říj 2016
10.0

Habe ein billiges Hotel für eine berufsbedingte Übernachtung in München gesucht weil ich sie nicht erstattet bekommen konnte und ich nunmal so geizig bin. Für den Preis ein sehr schönes Hotel. Ruhig, sauber, schönes Zimmer. Matrazen billig und hart, aber irgendwo muss ja der Preis herkommen. Zum Zimmer gibt es Mineralwasser umsonst, Bett schön gemacht wie im 'echten' Hotel, und tolles ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet am Morgen. Definitiv mein Hotel der Wahl in München!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, only a few stops away from the central station on U-bahn. Breakfast was great! Note this is more of a hotel, no social lounge area or kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 zář 2016
9.1

Great stay. Great service. Very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
4.9

it is too small to stay... i couldn't move in the room because so small.... and shower room is out of room. i won't choice this hotel anymore with this price....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and a nice clean room. They have thought about what the customer wants and little details such as free mineral water downstairs, TV guide etc shows there's been some thought. A good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.9

Das Hotel ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. In der Nähe gibt es viele Restaurants und genügend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, leider war es ziemlich hellhörig. Frühstück sehr lecker!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.