Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Nymphenburg Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich Located at Nymphenburger Str. 141, , Munich.
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
Germany
Munich Bavaria D-80636 Munich Nymphenburger Str. 141
85% 680
48.1511847 11.5378761
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and a nice clean room. They have thought about what the customer wants and little details such as free mineral water downstairs, TV guide etc shows there's been some thought. A good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Very impressed with our stay at "Nymphenburg". Extremely friendly and helpful staff, which made our stay that little bit nicer. Very clean accommodation and great location. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel to a friend or family member.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
4.0

Leider wurde auf eine Stornierung telefonisch nicht eingegangen. Da ich zum Zeitpunkt der Stornierung keine Möglichkeit hatte auf mein eMailAccount zuzugreifen, bestand die Möglichkeit der Online-Stornierung nicht! Ergebnis -> Keine Stornierung, kein Geld zurück trotz Stornierungsanfrage! Kundenservice deshalb nicht empfehlenswert. Auch das Hotel hat nicht mit Kulanz gelänzt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a great stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were kinda small but clean and cosy. I'd stay here again and reccomend this to others wanting a good hotel but also not wanting to break the bank. One more good thing, it's very close to the train station which made it so much easier then driving around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Great hotel! Loved the breakfast and free sparking water. Very friendly staff, great accommodations for the price. Fantastic location. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.3

The staff was very nice and helpful. The wifi did not work in our room though. The breakfast included was nice too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

Hotel was amazing I would suggest anyone traveling to Munich to stay here the breakfast is amazing and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly they go out of there way to make your stay pleasurable and comfortable I will be comingredients back soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Hotel Nymphenburg is on a perfect location, between Maillinger Strasse and Rotkreutzplatz Stations. It is 1 stop to the Central Station. Staff is kind and friendly. They even helped us to find tickets to the football game. (They really care about customers) Breakfast is fresh and good quality. Definitely worth its price! I will choose it again for my next trip in Munich.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.