Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Neos Olympos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 363 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 363 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
6.9

It was clean and 4 metro stations away from the city centre, but a couple of times the staff wasn't very nice and -most importantly I didn't have any wifi on my stay there (2 nights), I even met another passenger that had the same problem. Also the light in my room didn't work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.9

Neos Olympos ist ein altes Herrenhaus. Das Hostel liegt zwischen zwei Metrostationen (ca. 3 Minuten Fußweg). Das Zimmer war okay und das Frühstück in Ordnung für den Preis. Leider funktionierte kein wlan, die Computer des Hostels nur schlecht. Die Internetverbindung war misserabel. Alles in allem okay für ein/ zwei Nächte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vinifiore3854
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
30 čer 2017
10.0

Great location, good price, amazing breakfast and very clean rooms. Nothing to complain! For a small hotel is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.6

Muy lindo hotel, bien ambientado y con los servicios necesarios. Solo apuntaria que la escalera resulta incomoda con la valija y la ubicacion no es de lo mejor, aunque se accede facil al centro ya sea caminando o en metro. Muy bien desayuno y atención de todo el personal. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

Wonderful place to stay. They kept our luggage safe all day. The room was clean. Bathrooms area little different but not bad. Wifi turned off at midnight and didn't work that great upstairs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 čer 2017
6.9

Close to metro - good for getting around. The breakfast that is included is pretty average though, typical Greek breakfast at hotels though. Most of the staff were friendly enough, however always felt like we were being scornfully watched at breakfast time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.9

There is no elevator which can suck with all the luggage. It's kind of far from the city center but very close to a metro station which is easy and cheap to use! The staff helped us get a taxi to the airport. The breakfast was great for a free breakfast. It was great for the money !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
7.4

It was okay. It is cheap for a private room and we were lucky to get our own bathroom but I know some rooms didn't have that. It is close to metro but there was a transit strike there so it was a 20 minute walk to main centre. Breakfast was not very good. Staff were helpful. It was somewhat clean. You get what you paid for staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.6

Hostelworld claims Neos Olympos has a "nice location" but it should be understood what that means. It's located about equidistant between the Metaxourghio and Larissa metro stations, about a 3 minute walk from either of them, and it's across the street from the railway station. But it is NOT very close to the attractions, and the area around is commercial and uninteresting. For the same price you can find a place to stay with Parthenon views.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 dub 2017
8.9

Good place to stay for a great price! Highly recommend for those looking for a private room. Will stay again when in Athens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.