Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Monaco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice and close to the station and the old town. Just be aware that there are strip bars right around the corner, you might like that or maybe not. Good food two streets away in what appears to be a middle eastern quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
6.6

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig. Die Lage zur Innenstadt ist gut. Nicht gefallen haben: das winzige nur durch eine Person betretbare Bad und die fehlende Klimaanlage (bei 30° Außentemperatur ging die Temperatur auch bei geöffneten Fenstern kaum herunter) und durch die vielen Baustellen rund um das Hotel und der näheren Umgegend war es schon am frühen Morgen sehr laut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
8.6

Beautiful room, but since there was no air conditioning, we had to leave the windows open. We were located on a very active street, so we had very little sleep each night. You turn in your key when you leave and buzz to get in at night. The first night we could not get anyone to answer the buzzer and we stood outside the entrance (not a great area to be out at night) for some time before a resident of the building (not the hostel) let us in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
3.7

Zu große Laustärke außen; Hotel wird gerade removiert? (Handwerker im Haus)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.9

비엔나 점보다 뮌헨점이 더 좋다 쾌적했다 깨끗하고 하지만 방 에있는 큰 창문이 맞은편 식당과 마주보고있어서 부담스럽다 위치도 중앙역이라 이동에 큰 문제도없다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

Alles TOP, gerne wieder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
9.7

The staff, no matter who was at the desk, was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were especially nice, with a full pot of fresh coffee at every table for 4, and wide selection of all the usual German fare + great croissants. The decor is "sweet," with lots of hearts and home-made artificial flowers. Alert: The main entrance is NOT on the given street address, but around the corner on "Adolf..." street; it was initially hard to find. Good central location near train station & Old Town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
8.9

If you're looking for an affordable stay in Munich in a good location with a friendly staff, this is your place. The decor is outdated but I would definitely stay there again. The location is walking distance to bars, restaurants and all the Munich city attractions. It is close to a bahn stop and there is a parking garage down the street. They also offer breakfast. I stayed with my boyfriend and we had a good visit. The staff could not have been nicer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2017
8.9

The room was good but we didn't like the oversized pillows which were square shaped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.1

Very close to train station, leave key with reception when leaving the room so security good. I found my private room quiet and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.