Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Molinos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hotel Molinos Located at c/ Molinos, 12, , Granada.
Hotel Molinos
Spain
Granada 18009 c/ Molinos, 12
89% 106
37.1731890 -3.5931180
Hotel Molinos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Really nice hotel. Nice/helpful staff, it's obviously not a hostel, so don't expect to meet anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Staffs were very kind and helped me stay comfortable. Breakfast not included, but you can get newly baked croissant and coffee for 3 euros.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and close to Alhambra, bars and restaurants. Room was quite small for two people. Would have enjoyed my stay much more if wifi reached the rooms, especially as two people who are traveling; we need the convenience of Internet in order to plan our next trips. If wifi is only going to be in the lobby, they should at least make the lobby into more of a lounge area so we can comfortably sit there whilst we use the Internet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ewatts17705
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.1

The hotel is very clean and in a great location. It's a nice place to spend siesta and in walking distance from everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Great clean hotel. New furniture and design. Very good for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čer 2016
10.0

No tengo nada que alegar!!! Ha sido el mejor lugar que he reservado de Europa junto con Barcelona. Muy amable el personal, super atento, cualquier duda que uno tiene no hay problema en preguntar. Para ser un hotel, la calidad y el precio están impecables. Además, lo bueno es que está muy central y gran parte de las cosas quedan cerca! Muy recomendado si uno quiere ir a pasar unos días a granada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.9

Very good staff and rooms are great, very clean and services daily. Excellent value for money. No wifi in the rooms would the only negative but free downstairs. Good location to walk to Alhambra. Slightly longer walk for bar/restaurant areas. Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gargeug9785
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

The room here was fantastic and the location even better. It took us only 15 minutes walking to get to the Alhambra, which was great as we had a 8:30 entrance to the Nazrid Palaces. The staff was very nice and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time here as the surrounding area is teeming with great things to do, especially food-wise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.4

Super Lage zur Alhambra und Tapas/Essen gehen. Parkplatz ist ca. 300m entfernt. Zimmer sind sehr klein

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.7

THe hotel was well situated, close the Alhambra and main attractions. The staff were realy helpful and responsive to our needs ie sorted a twin room and helped us with tickets for a visit to the Alhambra as well as booking our forward travel tickets. Infact the staf member really went above and beyond what we expected as we usually just sort everything ourselves. The room was clean and we had a little balcoy which over looked the street. A visit to Las Alpuhurras (?) recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.