Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Moderno

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hotel Moderno Located at via F.Corridoni 103, , Pisa.
Hotel Moderno
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 via F.Corridoni 103
87% 117
43.7079585 10.4019643
Hotel Moderno
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
10.0

Really good. Will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.7

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Ambiente sehr familiär. Ideal nur für ein oder zwei Nächte,da die Umgebung sehr laut ist.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jroskowska344
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
8.6

The hotel was fine, staff very friendly and the location is very convenient, however in shower room someone smoked cigarettes and everytime when I went there I could smell it. Beside this the hotel is ok to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

Bien situé à 5 minutes à pieds de la gare. Accueil chaleureux de la part du personnel. Grande chambre, propre. Déjeuner : rôties, confitures, yogourt, céréales et café. Une belle surprise pour un hôtel 2 étoiles!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 bře 2016
7.7

The same staff was incredible nice and helpful! The location was next door to the station which was perfect since my luggage was heavy. Easy to walk to the sites or hop on the bus (you can buy a ticket on the bus!) The only down side was my room smelled like someone had smoked in there years ago and they could never get it out. The towel was not clean and had stains on it. Pisa has a lot of mosquitoes in the spring so opening my window for fresh air was a bad idea :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
8.0

Hotel moderno was a great place to just sleep and shower. Wasn't really great for anything else, but we only needed it for that anyway. Also the wifi kept cutting in and out in our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2016
9.4

I stayed in a hotel room that had a sink with a shared bathroom outside. I just stayed for one night because I was traveling from Florence to Pisa by train and would be flying out the next day. The location is conveniently very close to the train station, about 2-3 blocks. It was nice to have a private room since I had been staying in hostels. The place felt clean enough. Wifi mainly on the bottom floor but best in the reception area. Light breakfast with toast, yogurt, and coffee was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.7

A internet não funcionava bem no quarto. O café da manhã estava delicioso, com ótimas opções! Obrigada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Edison121212
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2016
6.0

Room smelled not quite as if someone smoked cigarette in it, but rather as if someone desperately tried to get rid of the smoke smell with too much air freshener, creating a deadly concoction of an even worse stench. The owner was nice but his daughter was less than accommodating. Looking for just a bed and you have a numb nose? This is the place, I suppose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.