Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Minerva & Nettuno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 28 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 28 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2017
5.1

The property is really close to the train station and bus terminal, but 35 min away from The city center. We arrived early in the morning and were able to make the check in before 10.00 am. The bad things, room was cold (asked to turn on the heater but they told us that by law weren't allowed to turn it on before October), humid and with bad smell. Possible to stay a couple of nights but value for money really low!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien. Muy atentos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
3.7

Das Zimmer war voller Käfer und Wanzen. Wir hatten Flöhe, die uns stachen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.7

This was a nice hotel - comfy bed in a decently sized room with a fan and sink. The location was brilliant, just round the corner from the train station - ideal for Venice novices! It was a bit awkward in that you had to leave the key to your room at reception before going out, then pick it up again on returning. We were only here for one night and for that it met all our needs, but I wouldn't want to be here for an extended stay. Perfectly fine if you're looking for a cheaper place to stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.7

Muy bien y centrico!!! Jeje,en Venecia nada es centrico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.6

Although Venice is really small that you can walk all around, the hostel has a great location, next the train terminal, bus and boats. The hostel street is aways full of people (what can be noisy), stores and restaurants. The internet was good but we had a little problem at the beginning, our rooms electric system was not working. The morning receptionist was not helpful at all and kind of rude. After he left, the afternoon and night staff were great. The roons are clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.3

The rooms were okay, a bit small. However,I will not stay here again, simply because one of the men who work on the night shift blatantly called me and my friend stupid for not understanding his broken English. All other staff was very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.6

This hostel was fine for dropping off our bags and sleeping. It had an AC as well which was nice. There wasn't really any security for the building and the person behind the desk (same for both check in and out) was rude and not at all welcoming, as many other hostels have been.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
6.3

Staff, aside from one guy, is pretty nice. Bring a portable fan because the rooms don't have AC. The wifi is terrible, so bring an interesting traveling companion too for when you're not out and about. The location is pretty good - you only have to carry your luggage from Piazzale Roma over one bridge to get there and there are a ton of great restaurants very close.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.0

We booked a twin or double bed, however, when we showed up we were told there were none available. We were given two separate rooms with single beds in each. Room facing the street was very noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×