Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.0

WiFi didn't work but other than that okay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
7.1

Safe place, heating was good in very cold winter time, centrally located, Bus and Tram in front - Station called "Dam", Tram 2, 5, 13

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
6.0

Lo justo y necesario. Ningún lujo. Caro para los pocos servicios que ofrece.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 úno 2017
4.9

The hostel is in a good location, that's pretty much the only good thing. It's tiny and dirty. No atmosphere at all, better off paying a little extra to stay somewhere better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
6.6

Staff wasn't friendly at all but still gave us everything we needed. Bathroom situation was worst part, one single bathroom for 8 people made it difficult to use and also very, very tight spaces.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.9

My stay at hotel Mevlana was better than expected ! I booked two private rooms, one twin room with en suite and one 6 bed private dorm with en suite. Based on pictures i was under the assumption the rooms were going to have bunk beds however our rooms had single beds (warning - there are many rooms with bunks also). The location of the hotel cannot be faulted at all; you are literally minutes away from the Dam square & cafes, supermarkets, shops are all minutes away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
5.7

The location is perfect, every important place is just a walk far. However, the service they gave us wasn't in the same level, the room was not very clean, they didn't gave us towells for the shower, and for the last day they didn't told us that we needed to check out at 11am, so when we realize about that we got in a big mess, making our package in a second. But if you don't have much money is the perfect place, cause the location offers you the possibility to walk, and don't take any transport

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
4.6

La atencion es realmente mala, no senti en ningun momento una buena atmosfera. En todo momento me dio la sensacion de que molestaba al personal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Aussieboi15
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 led 2017
6.3

Stair to rooms are so small and dangerous. Bathrooms were dirty Staff not all that friendly but give the information you need No bar to enjoy but they sell cheap beers for a pre drink before hitting the coffeeshops or pubs I paid €15 for a 4bed doem so i cant company to much

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

뭐 가격대비 ㄱㅊ해욤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.