Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

The hostel was the perfect location! I had a 6 person private room on the top floor (basically the atick) and it was small but comfortable and the hostel was right next to the redlight district.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaylafurmanczyk
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
7.7

Wasn't impressed with this hostel. It had a good location and friendly staff, however it's not ideal if you are sleeping right in front of where the door opens. It has a private ensuite, but I find communal bathrooms are a lot better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
6.6

It was pretty good. The reception mates and staff were adorable and helpful. I didn't parreciate the shared bathrooms and toilets that were disgusting. I couldn't go there for my whole stay and had to do manual cleaning. We didn't have soap nore shampoo. Anyway, the location was perfect.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
3.1

El hostel la verdad deja mucho que desear. En primer lugar las escaleras para ir a las habitaciones son MUY estrechas e incómodas , no dan ganas ni siquiera de subir a la habitación. La habitación es muy pequeña y hay muchas camas para el poco espacio que tiene , algo asfixiante. Asimismo la habitación esta literalmente INCLINADA( de todas maneras creo que es algo propio de Amsterdam). El personal algo desagradable. Por más que el hospedaje en esta ciudad sea caro es preferible poner un poco más

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
7.4

Keine schlechte Option, allerdings nur etwas für leute, die bloß kurz bleiben wollen oder sich mit der Enge gut zurechtfinden. Die Treppen sind sehr eng und steil. Die Räume mit Betten quasi überfüllt und die Dusche morgens völlig überlastet. Dagegen ist die Lage ein absoluter Traum. Mit geringen Ansprüchen an die Unterkunft - daher absolut empfehlbar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
5.4

There was a mistake about the beds attribution so we had to wake people up, and this happened at 1am. I didn't know you had to have 20 bucks cash for the key deposit. It is supersmall and not really new/clean. But cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
6.9

PRO: The Location of the hostel from centre (5 minutes to Dam Square and 10 minutes to Amsterdam Central) and the staff (very nice). CONS: WI-FI (too slow), stairs too narrow, not enough sockets on one side of the bed & lockers are very small.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
5.4

Location was great but that was it. Lockers were very small - I have an small travel backpack & I had to shove it to get it in the locker. I must have gotten unlucky but my bed was right at the door to the 8 person room, so every time someone walked by I could hear them & the automatic hall lights would flip on. And every time the door opened of course the light would flood in on me. The door to the room didn't automatically lock so I often found it unlocked. Checked out early & moved elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
2.0

Nos trataron muy mal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.3

Good central location, not far from the train station, near food, coffeeshops, and attractions as well. Front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are small and bed's aren't very comfortable, but towels are free!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.