Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 547 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 547 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
69% 547
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.6

Best location ever! Right in the city center and near to everything. The staff is so friendly and helping. Rooms are small but clean and with comfortable beds. Only minus: toilets and shower are smelly... And you won't get the typical hostel atmosphere. So if you're trying to meet new people you'll have to look for another opportunity. I'd go again! Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • brendapenante6901
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
3.7

Got to my 4-bed dorm in the middle of the afternoon to find two dudes doing drugs in their underwear on my bed. The staff member didn't seem to care much. I had no choice but to ask for a private room if I wanted to get any sleep or to feel any safe. They didn't even offer a reduced fare, in the end it costed me extra 300EUR to stay in a private room, awful deal. It was a horrible experience. The location is very good, but not recommended for travelling alone or for non-drug-related tourism.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación y relación calidad precio. Ambiente muy tranquilo. Personal amable y dispuesto a informar. 100% recomendable!! Very well located and at an excellent piece. The staff is very polite and helpful. Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.4

Staff very friendly plus helpfull. Great location about two minutes to dam square. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • briandamaura
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.6

Muy limpio y céntrico, pero solo sirve para llegar a dormir y ya.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 lis 2016
7.1

Un hotel/hostel in ottima posizione, ma adatto a viaggiatori leggeri e giovanili. Pochi spazi comuni, stanze piccole e ripide scale, col valigione si fa fatica. Il personale molto accogliente, per un short stay va bene.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
6.6

Unser Zimmer (8-Bett Zimmer) ist für eine grosse gruppe junger Männer die feiern will absolut ok. Allen anderen Leuten kann ich nur davon abraten in das Hotel Mevlana zu gehen. Das Zimmer ist extrem klein und das Badezimmer ein schlechter scherz. Mit fremden Personen in dem Zimmer hätte ich nicht schlafen wollen, da man wirklich auf dem anderen drauf liegt. Das einzig wirklich positive ist die Lage. Zentraler geht nicht! Zum feiern gehen mit niedrigen Ansprüchen top, sonst defintiv nein!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, and a great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
4.0

The worst experience ever. When I went back to the hostel late at night, I found my bag was moved to another bed (unclean) and someone is sleeping on my bed. So I went to seek help from the reception desk. I explained the situation but he said just weak the person up, or you can sleep on the empty bed. After 10 minutes of talking, He finally went up stairs with me, did nothing but weak everyone up. Solved nothing. I have to sleep on the unclean bed and did not get clean sheets I requested.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 říj 2016
4.0

Incredibly cramped! They shove as many beds as possible into a tiny room. Was hardly enough room to stand upright in the bathroom. The shower drains and ventilation were broken. I do not recommend this place for anyone who appreciate some comfort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.