Hostelworld.com

Hotel Mevlana

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
67% 449
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.3

Perfect location. Stairs pretty sketchy when you've been drinking. Small rooms with only small lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
7.7

Posizione perfetta praticamente in piazza,un po' caro rispetto ai servizi..ma Amsterdam è così

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest(s); thank you so much for your review, and looking forward to seeing you again at our hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
2.6

Personnel pas du tout sympathique. Faites attention à votre réservation : problème de compréhension sur leur site. Je vous le déconseille vivement.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
6.0

La cosa che ritengo più importante è la pulizia, soprattutto quando il bagno è in comune tra più stanze. Qui il bagno viene lavato tutti i giorni ma non abbastanza bene e c'è sempre puzza. Alla fine abbiamo preferito lavarci nel minuscolo lavandino in camera piuttosto che fare la doccia. Ci hanno chiesto una cifrata per tre notti in una ca,mera con letto a castello. gli asciugamani erano gia macchiati quando ce li hanno dati. L'unica cosa positiva la posizione centrale.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

The service was very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest(s); thank you so much for your review. we were glad to host you at our hostel. we wish you the best in the future! thank you again for your full points review!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.6

Es un poco antro, pero bueno... está super bien ubicado. Y para estar 4 dias pues no esta mal

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
5.1

Please note it is 7-10 Euro cheaper to walk in and not reserve. I was there on Kings day and it was half empty so dont worry about no vacancy. Staff is pretty nice and offered a free beer

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest(s); it's not always like this way- walk in is cheaper than reservations. we were suffering a low occupancy rate this year during the kings day.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.4

The good: The room was clean. The location was great. The bad: The stairs are very narrow and steep. I had money stolen from within the locked locker in our locked room and my friend had a joint stolen from the side table next to her bed (still in a "locked" room). I had to file a police report. The staff seemed to be constantly popping into our room, often without explanation. We were told the locks would be changed but they never were. Also, there were only 3 outlets for a 4 person room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest(s), sorry for your bad experiences and we apologize. we are always doing our best to secure our hotel and our guests. however in a real living world, bad people are everywhere and unavoidable. sorry again for what you have suffered, wish you best.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
7.4

The woman on the desk was more than happy to help with any problems but the gentleman didn't seem to care. We booked a private room with ensuite which was fine but expensive so unsure what main dorms are like. Location was superb, literally across the road from Dam Square and walking distance to every tourist attraction u would want to visit. Would stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest; thank yo for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in our hotel!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you are looking for a hostel which is in the city center! Staff is always nice and willing to help. Service is great and has no problem checking in or out. Good access to major streets and public transportation as well as major landmarks. Worth the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.