Hostelworld.com

Hotel Mevlana

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.7
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
69% 434
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
5.1

Please note it is 7-10 Euro cheaper to walk in and not reserve. I was there on Kings day and it was half empty so dont worry about no vacancy. Staff is pretty nice and offered a free beer

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
7.4

The woman on the desk was more than happy to help with any problems but the gentleman didn't seem to care. We booked a private room with ensuite which was fine but expensive so unsure what main dorms are like. Location was superb, literally across the road from Dam Square and walking distance to every tourist attraction u would want to visit. Would stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you are looking for a hostel which is in the city center! Staff is always nice and willing to help. Service is great and has no problem checking in or out. Good access to major streets and public transportation as well as major landmarks. Worth the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
6.6

Auberge plutôt bien placée, proche de la gare et avec des tram juste à côté. Propre, peut être bruyante (car les murs sont fins) ,un poil chère par rapport au service (56€ la nuit en weekend, mais tout est chère à Dam). Douche et WC collectifs propres mais peu nombreux (un par étage). Note pour les futurs voyageurs: 1/ Prévoyez une multiprise car peu de prise dans chaque chambre. 2/ Prévoyez du liquide pour payer. De 142€, ma facture c'est vu alourdir de 7€ car j'ai souhaitais payer en CB.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with kind staff. Behind the Dam square and a 5 minutes walk away the red lights district! Pros: Clean and Vfm. Cons: The stairs which is dangerous and the wifi signal which is weak in some places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest(s); thank yo for your review, we are glad to hear that your are satisfied with our hostel, and looking forward to seeing you soon in amsterdam!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.9

Very good location, 10 minutes walk from the central station and also close to the major attractions of Amsterdam. The staff was very friendly and helpful (one of the crew member even helped us to carry our huge suitcase up the stairs). Our room was on the 2nd floor, the stairs were a bit steep but not a big deal for us. We booked a basic twin room so didn't expect much, however a second chair and a table would be useful :) wi-fi worked well in our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest(s); thank you for your nice review, best wishes to you (your sister as well)!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
5.1

Unico pregio la posizione centralissima a un minuto da piazza dam. Abbiamo alloggiato nella stanza da 6 con bagno privato, pulizie scarsissime, l'odore del bagno(senza finestre) pessimo. Per arrivare alla stanza, situata all'ultimo piano bisognava fare ogni volta 5 piano di scale strette e molto ripide.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2016
6.0

El Hostel no es bueno. Lo único bueno es la ubicación. En primer lugar no tiene ambiente de Hostel. Es un hotel donde alquilan habitaciones compartidas. La gente que atiende no tiene buena predisposición, solo la china que atiende entre 18hs y 24hs. El chino que atiende despues de las 24h y el que atiende antes de las 18hs no tienen predisposición. Me cobraron un adicional por pagar con tarjeta de crédito. No tiene ascensor y la escalera es muy empinada. No lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
3.7

Terrible stay. Hostel is the worst I've ever stayed at. Location was good but this trip was ruined by the stay in this disgusting overpriced hell-hole.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
5.4

Era il nostro primo ostello e l'impatto nn è stato dei migliori. L'ostello ha diversi piani (4 -6 nn ricordo), ovviamente siamo finite all'ultimo e le scale erano una vera impresa. Le stanza ai piani inferiori sono molto piccole ma vivibili. La prima sera eravamo nella stanza sotto il tetto e lì proprio nn si respira. Il personale è disponibile. La pulizia è pessima ma da quello che ho capito in amsterdam se vuoi spendere poco e rimamere in una posizione centrale la soluzione è questa

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.