Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 562
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.4

Cumple el proposito de otorgar un lugar donde dormir con excelente ubicación pero el hostal es feo, hay que dejar un deposito de 20 euros por la llave lo cual me parece excesivo aun cuando luego te lo devuelvan,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
6.3

The Hotel Mevlana is definitely a budget stay. It doesn't offer any above average amenities, but you are sacrificing this for the location, which is within walking from most attractions. The rooms are very small, so be prepared to be spending most of your time in the city and not in the hotel. Overall, the Hotel Mevlana offered us exactly what we needed, which is a place to sleep and a secure place to keep our luggage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
4.6

10% de paiement pour paiement en carte internationale. Jamais précisé lors de la réservation. C'est juste scandaleux car ayant payé un acompte et dejà sur place, je n'ai pas le choix .... 4ème étage, Accès par escalier tres raid. Personnel pas sympa. Ce n'est pas un hôtel, mais une auberge de jeunesse... Fuyez ce lieu.... qui compte tenu des 10% de plus, n'est pas si bon Marché que cela

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 pro 2016
6.9

The location is great! The employees are very nice and friendly. The bad thing to tell its about the cleaning. Its not so clean and i dont feel that they change the sheets everyday. But is a very option if u want to save money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
6.9

El baño olía súper mal! Pero por lo demás bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 pro 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, locations amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
8.0

Great location. good price. But I would recommend do not have expectations, it's not Hilton Hotel. They don't have towers or hair dryer. My bunk bed was a little bit old and shook when the person in the top bed moved during the night. But I was very lucky because I was alone with my husband in a four bed room very day of the trip. I would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
3.7

Les dortoirs sont minuscules, les lits sont collés les uns aux autres, un seul wc/salle de bain par étage dont l'hygiène est à désirer. Seul point positif : l'emplacement de l'auberge en plein centre .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
4.6

Very small beds, i´´´ would hit my head on the upper beds just by sitting. Too many beds in the room. Very hard stairs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.6

Best location ever! Right in the city center and near to everything. The staff is so friendly and helping. Rooms are small but clean and with comfortable beds. Only minus: toilets and shower are smelly... And you won't get the typical hostel atmosphere. So if you're trying to meet new people you'll have to look for another opportunity. I'd go again! Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.