Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
4.0

No hay ventilación, las camas son muy angostas, el wifi no funciona bien, no es como se publicitada, trate de colocar música con un miniparlante en la terraza exterior y me lo hicieron apagar, no le gustó al chino, no es ambiente de fiesta, lo único bueno es la ubicación, y no son capaces de prestar un plato para calentar comida, se muestra con enojo, preferible ir a otro hostal , aparte es caro para lo que es.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest; thank you for your reply. please try to speak english or at least learn a little bit english. you would like to warm up a cold salad which you bought from supermarket. i told you few times already it's a cold salad, and cannot be warmed up in microwave. however you didn't understand what i told you. the wifi it's working perfectly in the room, bcz the router just next to your room. there is no way the wifi is not working. good luck for your trip, hopefully now you are travelling into a country where spanish is an official language.

  • iz_renee911
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.0

The asian man that cleans the room is creepy and sleezy and was making all of the girls in the room i stayed in uncomfortable! He hits on you and asks to go out the back with him for a smoke!! and even after he cleans the room he still pops in to see what youre doing! Absolute creep! Ive never felt so uncomfortable. Will absolutely never stay here again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest; thank you for your information and we will take a serious action to our cleaning staff. sorry again for what happened. regards

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.6

This place is very central but our room was absolutely tiny. It is not shown in any pictures on the website but there is barely any room to walk in between some of the bunk beds (8 person room). The shower also has no curtain so the entire bathroom gets wet when people's use it. The staff was nice, the room was clean enough, and if you want something central without paying a lot this is what you have to expect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
5.1

The hostel is close to the center and the station. However, in my experience this is the only positive thing about this hostel. The whole thing is very cold and impersonal, the staff is very detached, there are no common rooms to meet people and the dorm is quite ugly. There are certainly better options for the same price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, except our room was on the 4th floor which was only accessible by very steep stairs that wind up - not grand when you're in Amsta. Also, the showers and toilets weren't very clean, definitely bring flip flops for the shower. Our room was very small but quite a nice view. Location is great, right in the city centre, a walk away from everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.0

cher, bien centré, petit et pas de cuisine ni d'espace commun

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
2.9

Staying in Hotel Mevlana was the worst mistake I could have made as it was the most expensive hostel and without a questioning of doubt the worst! I check in, a member of staff explained everything but that there would be 5% extra for paying by card and a €20 key deposit - this was not highlighted online and so therefore I refused to pay. You could essentially sit on the loo whilst you were in the shower in this miserable annexation off of the room-Stairs weren't the best for a large bags either

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest; thank you for your review. back to your review, plz open the website hostelworld.com and read carefully with a magnifying glass. there is a clear description about the 5% card surcharge, and the 20 euros key deposit is a deposit which you get it back by check out. in addition, we are a small hostel and doing our best to make our property more comfortable and enjoyable!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2017
4.9

Do not to. Not really what was advertised, wifi doesn't work, no towels, 5 beds squeezed into a four bedroom room and just not nice. I don't know how they get away with charging what they do. Wouldn't recommended...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.6

friendy stuff , the location is perfect, next to dam square and bikes for rent also next to the hostel. only drawback i can think of is the endless stairs because we stayed on the 4th floor, but overall our experience was good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giogio36
  • Georgia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.6

Really good hostel with nice staff and perfect location. Will certainly book again for my next trip to Amsterdam

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.