Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.6
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 477
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

It worked great as a base of operation. It's a really odd building that helps add to the charm of the whole experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.9

Very well located... Staircase are way too steep... One has to be carefull everytime either stoned or sane ... Staff is good and helpful... Rooms are quite small and so are lockers... But overall good place if u dont get any other option so near to dam square

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
6.9

It was a pretty good place to live in. I live on the highest floor and had a great view of the city center. I had a 5 mixed bed but the other four happened to be 4 London girls on vacation, so it was a little awk , but I survived. One thing I must complain is the lack of wifi signal at the highest floor. Each floor has a wifi router, but only the 4th floor (highest) doesn't, and connecting to the 3rd floor wifi is slow and useless.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my 4 day stay in a 6 bed dorm.. Staff were very nice & helpful people and try to respond to every request or fix issues or give directions.. Toilet and shower were clean, with hot water. My only issue was getting my big suite case up and down the very steep stairs.. but I've been told it's in most old buildings in Amsterdam. Also, different people in the same dorm have had different prices. plan ur trip early. Overall, I recommend H. Mevlana. I would stay there again myself..😃

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
6.9

Pros: It has a perfect location in the center of town + good value for money. Cons: The day before I was supposed to check out one of the employees locked himself into our room and woke me up at 10am and asked if I was checking out. The guy above me said it was he who was checking out and left. The employee then started making the bed above me by standing on my bed, right by my head. I found this extremely rude. Other than this episode, my stay was enjoyable. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.9

Small hostel but in good shape, location is super ideal for a city break. Staff is friendly, especially Lei. I was scared for the preivous bad reviews, however for me it's a good stay at hotel mevlana.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff in a great central location close to everything! Rooms were clean and beds were comfy, however the rooms could be very warm at night even with window open. Could have better social areas but for the price was a great stay! Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2016
5.7

Overall not a bad place to stay and I had a pleasant stay. With that said I do have a few concerns. The stairs: while not something that the building can fix (they come with the territory in Amsterdam) the stairs are steep and could be hard to get up on the best of instances. People should take notice of this before booking. no common room: why the hostel has no common room (but rather a little used public restaurant) is something I do not understand. There is no place to go in the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
7.7

We decided on this hotel only a few days before coming and was everything all right.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
6.6

Staff were great. But room was small and bed had stains on it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.