Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Martello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hotel Martello Located at Piazzale Mezzacapo 3, Marghera, Venice.
Hotel Martello
Italy
Venice Italy Piazzale Mezzacapo 3, Marghera
81% 948
45.4775338 12.2303795
Hotel Martello
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

This was a nice hotel a bit out of Venice but easy to go back and forth. The host was nice and helpful. The hotels is nice and clean and was all we needed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.3

Very helpful owner, who sits you down and advises how to get different places. Hotel is not on the island, it is a 5 min walk and 10 min train to island. For tourist, most things are on the island. Hotel very clean and lovely. Thank you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
4.9

The owner was not kind to us at all. She offered little to no help beyond a basic map of the area. There was a mix up in our room booking and she was very rude about it instead of trying to work with us to resolve the issue. The Internet is a joke there, you get a card with a login and password and after 2-4 min your kicked off and have to relogin again. It's also incredibly slow. The room was clean which was nice and had AC. The bed bowed and was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear lady, I'm sorry if your stay was not satisfactory, but unfortunately you have booked a single room, and I did not have the availability of other double rooms if maybe you booked a double room instead of a single definitely the bed would be more comfortable.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

A great small family owned hotel, they were very accommodating and it was very close to Mestre station for access to the island

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2016
6.6

We had a huge delay in our flight & no taxis at the airport so we arrived at 12:03am, the owner buzzed us in & told us from upstairs that it was too late for check in b/c it ends at 11:00 PM, which isn't mentioned online, only that they're open till 12:00am., when we had no where to go he yelled he would allow it once & told us to go up w/o helping us 2 girls w/ suitcases up the stairs. Never received a welcome, told about breakfast or directions. Only positive is that it was clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.7

The hotel is super close to the bus station and train station, at the hotel they explained to us very clearly where to get bus tickets and how to get to Venice. They also told us where to buy food and find a supermarket. Getting into Venice is super easy, the bus stop is a short walk away and then once you are in you are only 10 minutes away. The area is very quiet and the facilities are super clean. They were very nice and helpful, even let us check in a bit early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! It was great to be so close to the train station, and yet in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Nothing fancy in the rooms, but clean and good for what you pay. Overall would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
10.0

The best we have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
10.0

It is a very good hostel. The service is friendly. The location is great. Quite and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.