Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Martello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 968 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 968 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
7.7

Ubicacion genial y bien conectado con los servicios de transpoprte a Venecia, trato agradable por parte de la propietaria. Algo a mejorar las duchas de las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Ya me habia alojado con anterioridad, lugar tranquilo, limpio y bien seguro. A pasos de la estacion de trenes y de buses que lo llevan en no mas de 15 minutos a Venecia. si uno quiere descansar esta totalmente recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very helpful. To get to the hotel you just have to walk under the subway at the train station to platform one and it is easy to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

The location is great, especially if you cannot afford accommodation in Venice. It's very close to the train station from where it's only 10 minutes to Venice. Our host was very accommodating and explained us immediately how to get to and from Venice, including bus and train times at night. The hotel itself is lovely and all you need is in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.6

Hotel was absolutely lovely! As a cheaper option it's just out of everything but it's easy and cheap to get the train in and out of the island (although they do stop after 12) but if you don't mind being slightly outside and travelling in to save money compared to staying on the island it's a great hotel and I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.4

You get what you pay for, it's cheaper than other places in Venice but it's in a dodgy neighbourhood so as a solo female traveller I didn't feel very safe, I always came home before sundown. The receptionist was quite curt, but all you have to do is be very very polite and smile a lot and she'll start warming up to you! The second floor rooms are meh, but the ground floor rooms are amazing! I suspect they renovated recently because the decor is quite different.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.6

Hotel ubicado cerca de la estación de tren, ese es la principal ventaja ya que en 10 minutos estas en Venecia por sólo 1.25.. personal muy amable y atento.. te recomienda y ayuda.. wifi funciona muy bien.. el único punto a comentar es que esta ubicado en un barrio tranquilo y sin mucho tránsito, de noche queda medio oscuro y sin movimiento.. si bien nunca paso/vimos nada raro, no es muy linda la zona..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.4

The location is good in regards to mestre train station and it's fairly simple and cheap to get to where you want to go. It's definitely more quiet which was a nice way to wind down our trip. The woman at the front desk however wasn't very pleasent and I felt like we were a big bother for some reason which wasn't exactly welcoming. It was good for one night I wouldn't stay much longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nadianzeus
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

This is a great hotel. But as it is a hotel there isn't a lot of atmosphere here. It's still worth the money and very quiet. It is on the mainland but it's super conveniently close to a bus and train stop so it's not a problem and cheaper and quieter than a hotel on Venice island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay on the mainland. Easy to find. Very welcoming, had loads of great information about how to get around and things to do and see in Venice. Easy trip onto the island, by bus or train. Facilities were excellent, very clean and everything worked a charm first time. I'd absolutely stay there again if I ended up back in Venice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×