Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Liberia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
7.1

Decent location in Liberia, within walking distance of an ATM and a town square. Room was small and bathroom was very basic without hot water. It was good for a quick one night basic stay but I wouldn't stay longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fortunatojustin5530
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.1

Good for a stop-over. Good restaurant, nice staff. It was quiet, definitely not a party place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.4

The ceiling fan didn't push any air and the floor fan wasn't enough. It was unusually hot. This is coming from someone who lives in Nicaragua.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

We stayed only for one night. It was clean and the lobby was nice. I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

I came in on the autobus (public transport) from Tileran and the entire staff was top of the line! Very accommodating. Though I was admonishished, good naturedly, about my severe lack of Spanish, and rightly so, to which I explained; I was very happy to say please, thank you, dog (Perro) and cat ( gato) to which we shook hands and have a laugh....and watched football! I will stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Ein schön angelegtes Hotel , relativ zentral an der Autobahn und vielen Supermärkten und mc Donalds und Burger King gelegen. Guter Ausgangspunkt für den Nationalpark rincon de la vieja und den Wasserfällen in Bagaces. Nach Tamarindo Ca. 70 Minuten mit dem Auto. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider konnten die meisten Angestellten nur spanisch was die Kommunikation schon mal schwieriger macht. Der Inhaber spricht gut Englisch. Frühstück ist super! Absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 kvě 2017
10.0

My stay at this hotel was pleasant and relaxing. One thing I especially liked my stay here is the location of the hotel. You step into the street, and suddenly you feel like the the whole neigborhood is glad to see you. Really, I am not making this up. The people in Liberia are very welcoming. Thanks to the staff at the hotel and the local people, my Spanish improved and so did my happiness . Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 dub 2017
8.9

The staff was really great. Very nice and helpful. I had asked about renting a car one night; the next day they called up several companies so I could compare the rates. I was even giving some tips regarding navigation and advice on what to see. Really wonderful experience in all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×