Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.9
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki Located at Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24, Thessaloniki.
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki Greece 54626 Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24
67% 313
40.6388045 22.9381656
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
5.4

This hostel is not very good. The staff is very serious and distant, most of them they just wave at you when you pass their office and they don't even say hi (Except one guy). The facilities are just for laugh, the same with cleanliness (especially the bathroom) & security. But this hostel has some pros also. It is cheap, it is warm, has bathroom, bed and a nice location. So if you have a little more money to spend, you should avoid this hostel, otherwise you can go i guess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • psjordan116338
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent location, very helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
2.6

Detta tycker jag inte räknas som ett hostel, det va det enda som fanns tillgängligt just då. Vi va två och fick ett rum med fyra sängar. Toaletten låg långt från rummet och va inte den renaste, utanför rummet va en stor korridor i mitten fanns ett bord där det ofta satt en man och rökte inomhus ^^ wierd!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gulcan
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
6.9

The place is ok for the people who do not want to sleep during night. Location is ok but very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Wallizer
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
4.9

Pro: Günstig und zentral. Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich, WLAN-funktionierte Contra: Zimmer in sehr schlechtem Zustand (lieblose Möblierung, Raucherzimmer, sehr schmutzig, vergilbte Bettwäsche, kaputte Möbel, zu wenige Steckdosen), Bäder schlecht ausgestattet (Duschvorhang zu kurz, sodass alles nass wurde, keine Möglichkeit die Kleider irgendwo abzulegen, sodass sie nicht nass wurden) Definitiv nicht weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.0

We only stayed 1 night however this hostel was in a perfect location and Thessaloniki had a lovely vibe about on a Thursday evening. We wished we had more time to explore Thessaloniki from the perfect location, close walk from the train station and not far walk towards the water front.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
8.0

Good location. Close to Train station. Staff are friendly. Rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this Hotel to all travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 zář 2016
5.7

Good location - clean enough but all things considered it was a bit over priced for what it was.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 zář 2016
5.4

This hostel isn't even cheap for the price. It has no air conditioning so was by far the worst sleep we've had at a hostel so far. Shower and toilets are ok. Hostel had 0 atmosphere at all as the only people we found were families with kids running around. Wifi worked only half the time. Rooms are spacious but are like a prison. For the same price we've stayed in some of the most exciting hostels in europe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
4.3

beds are not comfortable , hotel is too old and dirty , windows are not closing , too much noisy for sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.