Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.4
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki Located at Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24, Thessaloniki.
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki Greece 54626 Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24
64% 290
40.6388045 22.9381656
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
4.9

I booked a private double room with attached toilet: I received a quad room with shared floor toilet and the fan didn't work. Pictures were nothing like the room we received. Poorest quality ever.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
5.1

Bardzo słabe miejsce: głośno, gorąco (brak klimatyzacji), smród palonych wszędzie papierosów,brudne łazienki, toalety, w kuchni i pokojach smród. To hotel ? hostel? to nawet trudno noclegownią nazwać. Nie polecam. Brak parkingu - auto trzeba zostawić na płatnych parkingach lub jeździć po sąsiednich ulicach i szukać. Klasyczny wygląd budynku... tak bo nic nie remontowany. Kultura to tu była ale 2000 lat temu.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.7

Don't expect too much. It is a hostel that fulfills its dutied. It is not very fancy but you can sleep and have place to shower. The staff is nice but do not let them give you a room on the third floor during summer. It is too hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
5.4

No hay aire acondicionado. La puerta se puede derribar de una patada, i los balcones son contiguos, es decir, se puede acceder a las habitaciones contiguas si no se cierra el balcón. El staff esta descontrolado y no hablan mucho inglés. Es una opción muy barata y céntrica, aunque se pueden encontrar mejores opciones en Salonica.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.0

Worst night sleep ever- air con was not installed and the fan in the room was broken, another brought to replace but still did not work. Sharing a room with 4 people and no one slept. Only one plug socket for the whole room- not very good when everyone has electrical a to charge

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
7.7

Bon rapport qualité prix. Chambre répondant à nos attentes pour une nuit. Il ne nous serait, cependant, pas possible d'envisager un séjour (chaleur, circulation, sanitaire commun). Accueil très correct et aidant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2016
5.1

No air conditioning, and it was insanely hot (over 100 F / 40 C every day). Wifi did not work, mattresses were of extremely low quality, and showers were dirty. We switched to a hostel across the street. This hostel is located on a street with many other hostels and hotels of similar price. When I come back to Thessaloniki I will pick a different hostel nearby.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2016
2.0

I canceled my reservation FOUR days in advance, sent several emails since asking for confirmation of cancelation (probly 15 emails) with NO reply from this hotel...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
4.0

La habitación no era la misma que la de las fotos. Sabanas quemadas por cigarrillos y mucho olor a humedad. Los baños no tienen una limpieza constante durante el día. No lo recomiendo.-

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.