Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
5.1

Cleaning is not good And it's difficult in half night to go to outside for WC .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • LaraRi
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
5.7

had to book a 3-bed room bc 2-bed rooms apparently were completely booked, when we arrived they asked how many people we were and put us into a 2-bed room but still charged the full amount. we complained, they were very rude and annoyed and out us into a 4-bed room and asked us the next day is we could move because they would need it. no services or facilities whatsoever. 2 showers and 3 bathrooms per floor is ok. ac is good but you may have to ask at the reception for it. location v good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
5.7

This hotel (don't know if I really want to call it hotel) is located on a nice spot in the city and is easy to find. The rooms has AC and a basin - unfortunately the nice stuff to say ends there. The man in the reception when we got to Kastoria was unfriendly and we could not pay by card, even if the app says so. The beds are old with some unidentifiable spots on them, but they were ok to sleep on I guess. The bathrooms were nasty and really needed to be cleaned more often! Would not recommend!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.4

Uncomfortable beds and smell of cigarettes all over the hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Phanthomas
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
6.9

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der vielbefahrenen Hauptstraße sehr laut aber atmosphärisch,am Puls der Stadt.Zimmer waren sehr schlicht, ähnlich der Bilder,allerdings waren die Betten älter als auf den Fotos!Duschen waren ok,im Gegensatz zu den Toiletten!Dreckiger als auf einem Raststätten Klo an der Autobahn.Am Besten in der nächsten Drogerie/Apotheke Desinfektionsmittel kaufen,im Umkreis gibt es mehrere.Wifi sehr schlecht.Zimmer Reinigung+frische Handtücher gut(Schlüssel dafür abgeben) - Note: 3-

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
4.9

L'hotel si trova in una posizione centrale e comoda per raggiungere i principali punti d'interesse della città. Purtroppo però camere e bagni sono molto poco puliti e non è garantita la pulizia quotidiana degli spazi comuni (quindi bagni compresi) e delle stanze. Le aree sono poco illuminate, non c'è l'ascensore e la stanza dove lasciare o bagagli è uno sgabuzzino impolverato e pieno di scatoloni.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.3

Stayed here just for the night. Served its purpose. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
8.6

We only stayed for one night. Staff was nice, fast check in. The only detail we had was that the mattress of one of the beds was too old/used, and uncomfortable. Bathroom clean. Besides that, everything ok

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.