Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.6
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki Located at Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24, Thessaloniki.
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki Greece 54626 Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24
65% 299
40.6388045 22.9381656
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
5.4

This hostel isn't even cheap for the price. It has no air conditioning so was by far the worst sleep we've had at a hostel so far. Shower and toilets are ok. Hostel had 0 atmosphere at all as the only people we found were families with kids running around. Wifi worked only half the time. Rooms are spacious but are like a prison. For the same price we've stayed in some of the most exciting hostels in europe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
4.3

beds are not comfortable , hotel is too old and dirty , windows are not closing , too much noisy for sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

The hotel is well located, the wireless was working good, room was clean. Be prepared that there are a lot of stairs to climb and the city center is quite noisy 24/7.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

stary hotel w centrum miasta. niektóre pomieszczenia były niedawno remontowane (nowe podłogi w pokojach, łazienki), ale ogólnie widać, że ma już swoje lata. jest jednak czysto i żeby się przespać nic więcej raczej nie potrzeba. (jakość odpowiada cenie)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
6.3

It was ok but just for oné night. Btw our balcony doors, to shared balcony of 3 rooms, couldn t be closed. Lock was broken.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
2.9

Awful... Just awful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
6.6

This is a good place to stay for one night, however the showers are terrible and the wifi patchy. Cheap, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
4.9

I booked a private double room with attached toilet: I received a quad room with shared floor toilet and the fan didn't work. Pictures were nothing like the room we received. Poorest quality ever.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
5.1

Bardzo słabe miejsce: głośno, gorąco (brak klimatyzacji), smród palonych wszędzie papierosów,brudne łazienki, toalety, w kuchni i pokojach smród. To hotel ? hostel? to nawet trudno noclegownią nazwać. Nie polecam. Brak parkingu - auto trzeba zostawić na płatnych parkingach lub jeździć po sąsiednich ulicach i szukać. Klasyczny wygląd budynku... tak bo nic nie remontowany. Kultura to tu była ale 2000 lat temu.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.7

Don't expect too much. It is a hostel that fulfills its dutied. It is not very fancy but you can sleep and have place to shower. The staff is nice but do not let them give you a room on the third floor during summer. It is too hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.