Hostelworld.com

Hotel Giovannina

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.8
Hodnocení 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.8
Hodnocení 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.0
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113, , Venice.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice 30175 Via Dante 113
58% 1316
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

It was really nice. Clean and cheap. Staff show us everything with the city and the location is good. It's only 5 min to the train station and to the bus station (to venice it takes only 10 min)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
2.6

Budget. Get what you pay for. I used this place as a break from hostels as I was ill. It did the job. Location: ROUGH - be careful at night: dealers, whores and alike outside. Staff: ok guys. WIFI IS BAD - none in rooms have to use the lobby😕 Use this place as a last resort - get into Venice if I were you! 👍

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
4.3

他衛生一般,房間有小動物

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
6.9

In very general lines, it is a sympathetic hostel, outside of Venice, but is no problem, cause it is only a 10 min job to go to the island. The receptioninst guy was very helpful and eager to help us get around. Our room , a private for 4, was just decent. The beds were ok, the bathroom was simply ok. However, almost all plugs were broken, and there was no telephone working. An ok hostel, especially considering it's very high price (but that's a general Venice thing).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
4.6

This was right near the train station and is only good for spending the night before you need to move on. No common areas, no lockers, no kitchen, only one key per room and the rooms were small for 4 people. I feel like I over paid definitely. If you're looking for a last minute layover, this is all this hostel is good for.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.1

Awesome place, nice staff, With good breakfast and dinner, if you like pasta, good place with free dinner and breakfast! Love it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
3.7

Except the location, nothing is worth even trying to stay at Hotel Giovannina. The room was full of a strange smell without heating or bathroom. The sink was disgusting and the same with the communal bathroom. The overall experience was way much lower than our expectation. I would strongly suggest anyone NOT stay at this place for even an hour. Extremely disappointed!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
5.1

The only plus of this hostel is location and staff relatively polite. In my room there wasn't a door in the toilet, but a partition. It was very cold during night even if you sleep in clothes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
7.1

It was okay. No thrills and don't expect luxury or a warm welcome but for your money I'd say it's nice enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 bře 2016
5.1

I could have never guessed that it's possible to build something as tacky as this somewhere in Europe. It's a budget hostel, shaped into a hostel. You have to leave the key at the reception, as you are sharing it with the others. Hygiene isn't great and the staff was not as helpful. The location is a big plus though. It's one of the cheapest places you can afford in Venice. You are stuck with this one, if travelling past Venice on a low budget!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.