Hostelworld.com

Hotel Giovannina

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 1,306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 1,306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.7
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113, , Venice.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice 30175 Via Dante 113
56% 1306
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.1

Awesome place, nice staff, With good breakfast and dinner, if you like pasta, good place with free dinner and breakfast! Love it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
3.7

Except the location, nothing is worth even trying to stay at Hotel Giovannina. The room was full of a strange smell without heating or bathroom. The sink was disgusting and the same with the communal bathroom. The overall experience was way much lower than our expectation. I would strongly suggest anyone NOT stay at this place for even an hour. Extremely disappointed!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
5.1

The only plus of this hostel is location and staff relatively polite. In my room there wasn't a door in the toilet, but a partition. It was very cold during night even if you sleep in clothes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
7.1

It was okay. No thrills and don't expect luxury or a warm welcome but for your money I'd say it's nice enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 bře 2016
5.1

I could have never guessed that it's possible to build something as tacky as this somewhere in Europe. It's a budget hostel, shaped into a hostel. You have to leave the key at the reception, as you are sharing it with the others. Hygiene isn't great and the staff was not as helpful. The location is a big plus though. It's one of the cheapest places you can afford in Venice. You are stuck with this one, if travelling past Venice on a low budget!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2016
5.7

Não Wi-Fi nos quartos. Os quartos são mínimos. O hotel é mal frequentado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.9

Es el mejor hotel donde me he alojado en toda mi estancia en Italia, aunque queda un poco lejos de Venezia, sus servicios son buenisimos, es limpio, seguro y muy tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2016
6.0

地理位置挺好的,但是洗手间漏水,暖气也不是很热,旁边有一家中餐馆,还可以。但是这个价位的话,也是正常范围

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2015
2.0

Everything dirty, the staff was rude and weird, and there was a weird woman in my room. I couldn't stay there, I changed my hostel in thethe same time, and unfortunately lost my money. Don't go there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2015
4.3

Brutto sporco e squallido. Da evitare come la peste

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.