Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Giovannina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1,353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1,353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113 , , Venice Mestre.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice Mestre 30175 Via Dante 113
63% 1353
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

Pros : Good location : it is very close from the train station (3minutes walking). You can go to Venice in train or bus. It's a hotel more than an hostel. Not expensive. There were two fans in our room. We let the keys at the reception during day so we could not lost them. We found easily a free place to park the car. Cons : Main room was ok, but the bathroom was small. The neighborhood was not great. We did not feel very safe. Ofc, nothing happen. It was just a stupid feeling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.6

Worst wifi in any hostel I've stayed in. They advertise as being in Venice but are a 15 min bus ride away. No kitchen facilities except microwave and small, run down bathrooms

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
4.0

This hotel was a nightmare. It was situated in an isolated location and we had a very bad experience returning at night. We felt all the time that we were going to get robbed. In fact, one night around 9pm we saw a man stealing a group of people. The atmosphere was scary all around and all the time. I do not recommend it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JamieP24
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
5.7

Decent enough if you only want to stay the night. We arrived late and left early so had minimal time in the room, which was good as it was old and tired looking. One of the windows didn't lock closed but we were on the first floor so it wasn't really a security problem. Luggage storage is on the floor in reception which I was a bit uneasy about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
7.7

Para una noche que pasé sostuvo bien. Hay un autobús que lleva y trae de Venecia. Correcto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
6.6

El hotel está ubicado muy carca de la estación de trenes y de buses de Mestre, lo que es una gran ventaja a la hora de viajar a Venecia u otros lugares. El chico de la recepción nos atendió muy amablemente y nos explicó cómo llegar a Venecia y qué cosas hacer allí. Las habitaciones son un poco viejas pero están bien para pasar unas noches. Le faltaría casilleros individuales y un lugar específico, con llave para dejar el equipaje cuando se hace el check in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

Good hostel but not great. The hot water was broken when I was there so the showers were cold. No real lobby to hang out or meet people in. It was close to the train station to get to Venice though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

No elevator, and wifi was spotty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.4

I was expecting a room better than that small without any facilities, no tv, air conditionner was not working, shower not too clean, room smells Bad and you need to let the window open all the day and the night...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta a pesar de no estar en Venecia Santa Lucía, el personal te da las instrucciones para llegar y son super agradables, obvio tienen que hacerles conversación un rato para poder darse cuenta de ello. Una experiencia muy agradable! ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.