Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Gerando

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 914 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 914 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hotel Gerando Located at 11, Rue Gerando, , Paris.
Hotel Gerando
France
Paris 75009 11, Rue Gerando
80% 914
48.8824690 2.3458450
Hotel Gerando
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Americká Samoa, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
6.6

Good place to crash at the end of the day on the cheap. Not much else to say.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • staceyr
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
7.7

This was in such a great location. Lots of restaurants and bakeries nearby as well as the metro station. The hotel was quaint and small but everything you needed was there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 zář 2016
6.9

I stayed there in a private room which I thought was worth the money until I moved to a different hostel around the block and had a much nicer private room for much cheaper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.7

This hotel is excellently located near Montmartre and close to a subway station. The rooms are not big, but quite comfortable with a bathroom included and daily towel changes. The hotel is not super squeaky clean, but clean enough for the average traveller. The people at reception are friendly and professional. Earplugs might be handy for those who are easily bothered by noise. I would recommend this place for short city trips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Ich war nur eine Nacht dort aber es ist wirklich ein schönes und sauberes Hotel mit einer TOP Lage... Mitarbeiter sind freundlich alles lief problemlos und die Zimmer sind gut und sehr sehr sauber wenn auch etwas in die Jahre gekommen... manchmal war es Nachts etwas lauter aber das lag nun mal an den anderen Gästen da kann das Hotel nichts für :) Werde wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

Buen precio para la ubicación del hotel, las habitaciones son normales nada fuera de lo común, no tengo quejas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Muito bem localizado, recepção eficiente, seguro, bom quarto, limpo, não tenho do que reclamar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Hotel 2 estrellas. Podría tener alguna más si hacen algún mantenimiento, agregan aire acondicionado y renuevan alfombras. De todas formas tiene una miy buena relación calidad-precio y esta muy bien ubicado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.7

Basically it is a hotel. Location is amazing, within 10 minute walking distance to sacre coeur and metro station. Staff was good. Facilities just ok. (Shower was broken in my Room so i had to hold it all the time) Only big complaint, we asked for a 3 bed Room and got one triple bed. It was ok because i was with my father and brother, but this night be a big issue for someone else. Perfect for couples

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sophievetter7148
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.6

Unfortunately, the photos are a bit misleading. Must have been a great photographer. The atmosphere is not the same in reality. We thought for the price we would not only get a great location but also a beautiful room. The toilet had a lose lid. Other than that, all good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.