Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche Located at 6, rue Gros Caillou, , Paris.
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche
France
Paris 75007 6, rue Gros Caillou
88% 111
48.8574173 2.3024651
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.3

It was a great hotel location. Blocks away from the Eiffel Tower. The decorations were cute and the staff was helpful. The elevator and shower were small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
7.7

On arrival staff at the reception told us that no hot water in building as the boiler breakdown, And it was repaired in the evening. For the inconvenience that caused they offer free breakfast

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
10.0

Great location, large rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
10.0

Hidden gem in the middle of the city! Much recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.0

Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche is well located within walking distance of the Champs de Mars and the Eiffel tower. The room was well taken care of and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The narrow alley down which the hotel is located can be a bit empty at night but the surrounding neighborhood seems very safe and friendly. A bit of confusion over the time of the wine and cheese tasting was the only drawback. Would definitely recommend to the Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche others visiting Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.7

El lugar nuy comodo y accessible, cuenta con los servicios necesarios para tu estadía, en mi caso la habitación fué muy cómoda ya que me hospede con mi familia. Mi unico comentario es respecto al desayuno haría la observación de contacr con más opciones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.0

Beautiful view of the Effiel tower from our room, very clean. Showers were very small and hard to shower in and the ask you to leave your key at the front which we were not comfortable with. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.3

This was my first trip to Paris and wanted a hotel close to some of the sightseeing I wanted to do. The hotel is quite close to the Eiffel Tower but a long walk from anything else. My door had key issues and any key they gave me didn't work, but they were very helpful every time I needed back into my room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but just keep in mind the distance to other tourist locations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.