Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Dorothy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hotel Dorothy Located at 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela, La Fortuna.
Hotel Dorothy
Costa Rica
La Fortuna 21007 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela
82% 239
10.4684764 -84.6445346
Hotel Dorothy
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 lis 2016
7.7

Convenient and right price. If you are looking for zero frills, close to Town and bus station this is it, but bring your umbrellla!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
5.7

Room had mould on the walls, ants in the sink, small hairs on the bed and stained sheets and I couldn't bring myself to have a shower. We were the only people staying there so no atmosphere. Staff were friendly and view from the room and terrace of the volcano was impressive. Room was cheap for a double but I wouldn't go back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • delhiy566576
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 říj 2016
6.6

Good location with beautiful view on the volcano. The hotel is safe & staff is polite & kind. However the rooms weren't not very clean, the kitchen downstairs was very dirty, the fridge was smelly. I had to change the room as the rooms at the back had very strong smell of damp.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • humbertobbto
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 zář 2016
10.0

Habitaciones y baño limpios, la cama es incómoda; la atención del personal es buena, y el precio es adecuado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

El trato es excelente!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ericdeschambault1053
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

Nice hôtel, good value for the price. It was empty when we were there so not much ambiance. It's clean and the staff is really nice. The place felt a little old though, would need a refresher. No A/C but there is a fan in the room. The beds were OK. It's really close to downtown and to the grocery store. There is a kitchen you can use and free Wi-Fi in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Hotel Doeothy. The fan was strong, there was coffee available in the morning, staff was fantastic and genuine, and there was a kitchen available. Location was perfect- a couple blocks from several good sodas and a supermarket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RachelHudson
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Lovely place, lovely staff and has a fantastic view of Arenal Volcano provided there are not clouds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful! Ceiling fan was nice... The shower leaked everywhere, and room was pretty dirty, but happy overall!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.