Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse) Located at 2916 N. Ocean Blvd, , Fort Lauderdale.
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
USA
Fort Lauderdale Florida 33308 2916 N. Ocean Blvd
91% 310
26.1642120 -80.1008580
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kaiknabben2554
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

It's a really nice place.....got upgrade on arrival in a single rooms was really nice.....staff was so helpfull with everything and the beach is just 2 min walking distance.....i would come back anytime

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay, staff was nice, room was nice and clean and just a block from the beach with a pool!. I've stayed at 2 hostels in Ft. Lauderdale and this is the nicer of the 2. One guy talked on his phone in the room at 3 am but I can't fault the hostel for a rude guest. Will defiantly book again on future travels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
10.0

This is my second stay and it was consistently enjoyable. Staff is super friendly. We had a great barbecue for the Labor Day holiday. The location is incredible, just a block from beaches.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Very peaceful, quiet and friendly place. Very kind staff, they have answer for all questions. Great atmosphere, close to the beach, next to the bus stop, near to the market. Clean and cosy. Good wifi. They have big and well equipped kitchen. I would recommend this hotel to everyone :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, can't see how it's so cheap. 3 minute walk to the beach, staff were great and everything clean. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

All in all it was awesome. The manager was very friendly and helpful providing information regarding amenities and in general. She volunteered researching on internet and drawing maps for me. Thanks for helping on making my vacation a very nice experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.1

Lugar muito agradável e tranquilo, com ótimo ambiente e uma equipe muito profissional, competente e atenciosa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

I was very pleased with staff, cleanliness, and close location to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Walked into room and was spotless, really thorough cleaning done! Staff were great and very friendly! Needed to check out early and staff were very accomdating. Would highly reccomend for anyone for a lay over or even longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
7.4

Good for a cheap stay in Fort Lauderdale. Filled with long term stayers which create kind of a strange vibe. Rooms were okay, but a little bit too small. Anyway, guess I would stay there a second time if it is just for two or three days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.